App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Salesintel Reviews

Overall rating

4.4

/5

33

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.48/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Support team is really great, always there to help whenever we need it. Sales team was also extremely helpful and thoughtful throughout the entire process.
The data the verified regularly which is one of the best thing about Salesintel. The platform is easy to use and has great navigation.
By far one of the best tools that I have used. The staff is super friendly and VERY responsive.
Nothing is worse than spending time pounding away on the phone with bad contact information.
There aren't any current features that give me any reason to complain.
It's lack of company and contact detail for agriculture.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


33 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super easy and intuitive to use. Research on demand is a game changer

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very positive. Customer Support is really quick to respond with any feature or usecase questions. This was vital when i first launched SalesIntel.

Pros

Research on demand. If there are leads that you cannot find (which happens all the time), the research on demand functionality is game changing.

Cons

A very specific request. If we cannot enrich certain records, it would be nice if we could opt-in to have those records be researched on.

sb
AvatarImg

sherri b.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sales Intel has me at Hello!!

Reviewed a month ago

Love SalesIntel - would go nowhere else with all the tools on the market, they have the best support, functionality and response time, bar none.

Pros

The fact that what they said they did they actually did! They are a legit company with amazing features, support and response time. They have the best filtering system and they give you everything you need to understand and build out a profile for lead gen prospecting

Cons

Sometimes I have to wait for phone numbers to be verified they are not always readily available, however they do their best to find the info asap.

MW
AvatarImg

Matt W.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Data can be lacking, but support is great

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The Research On Demand service is very helpful. Turnaround times are quick and the SalesIntel team provides the requested information, often going above and beyond by including additional prospects to consider that fit within the industries and titles requested. They also import those contacts into SFDC, saving reps a further step.

Cons

Data was limited for many accounts. I found it difficult to find direct lines through the SalesIntel tool. This is an improvement area that SalesIntel is actively working on and has made good progress against. While the Research on Demand was helpful in offsetting the missing data in the system, I found it to be cumbersome to add that into my processes and wait for the turnaround.

CS
AvatarImg

Christine S.

Security and Investigations, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Vicon sales Intel Feedback

Reviewed a month ago

Experience has been great with [sensitive content hidden]; proactively coordinating update meetings, sharing new features, and providing on the spot training & Q&A.

Pros

Ease of use, filters, saved searches, export to HubSpot

Cons

Sometimes it's hard to get the right active lead and phone number. Limiting exports to 500 contacts can get annoying when doing a large pull.

CE
AvatarImg

Connor E.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sales Development

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Support team is really great, always there to help whenever we need it. Sales team was also extremely helpful and thoughtful throughout the entire process. Data seems to be extremely accurate, so it has helped saved me time trying to hunt down people's emails or direct contacts.

Cons

Sometimes it doesn't have all contacts for a specific company, but when I request from the team to acquire additional contacts, they have always been extremely helpful.

NO
AvatarImg

Nick O.

Motion Pictures and Film, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SalesIntel Champion

Reviewed a month ago

best experience from pre-sales, on-boarding, and continued support by everyone

Pros

i absolutelylove the unlimited daily contacts and its accuracy

Cons

i'd like to see more investment in media, broadcast sports film advertising agency expanded categories

WA
AvatarImg

Waqas A.

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Extraordinary for lead generation activities

Reviewed a year ago

Great support for our sales and marketing department for using the platform. Offers decent integrations and useful capabilities

Pros

-very easy to use and manage-great for prospecting and looking for new leads-great at lead qualification-building and managing personas are great

Cons

-Pricing is high-very much focus on US market

BC
AvatarImg

Brian C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great sales tool!

Reviewed a month ago

Great! Love the data about companies, contact records are accurate, and easy to pull in to CRM.

Pros

Contact info and firmographic / Technographic data

Cons

Smaller companies and agencies have less contacts

AM
AvatarImg

Asif M.

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great data providers - effective and efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The data the verified regularly which is one of the best thing about Salesintel. The platform is easy to use and has great navigation. I love the visitor intel feature.

Cons

I found the database has many companies and contacts for United States than UK or other countries. The chrome extension is not useful.

GB
AvatarImg

Geoffrey B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This FREE version is a great way to learn about Salesintel

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've been searching for more effective ways to find the contacts - and their information - for quite some time. RevDriver combined with other tools is doing the trick for me at the moment.

Pros

The software is very intuitive and easy to use. Once set up in my Chrome browser, I'm just a few clicks away from finding the information I need

Cons

There's really nothing to dislike. This is a FREE Chrome Extension of the paid Salesintel version, which means you don't get everything you'd like when it comes to contacts, but it's pretty sophisticated for being so simple.

AL
AvatarImg

Aizaz L.

Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One of the best prospecting and lead generation tool

Reviewed a year ago

We wanted a data provider and prospecting tool and we switched from zoominfo to SalesIntel because of the price and validity of the data. They have great data verification tools and it is perfect for all kinds of businesses.

Pros

It is a wonderful tool. It provides up-to-date information about leads as compared to other competitors. The targeting is great as it helps in outreach and helps us secure many unknown leads to convert into opportunities. It is very easy to use and comes with an excellent price.

Cons

When making a comparison with other big name, SalesIntel is one of the best and I found no flaws except their aim towards US market more than other countries.

KR
AvatarImg

Kevin R.

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Muy útil para buscar y encontrar contactos de compañías a las cuales deseas contactar

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Te permite buscar contactos en compañías las cuales quieres contactar y es muy asertivo encontrando aquellos contactos. Tienen una amplia base de datos

Cons

En ocasiones hay dominios/compañías las cuales el software no encuentra muchos datos de utilidad así que pienso que podrían reforzar esa parte

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MV
AvatarImg

Michael V.

Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best in Class in this Segment

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nothing is worse than spending time pounding away on the phone with bad contact information. SalesIntel solves all that. Our sales team is much more efficient now that we use SalesIntel. This efficiency leads to more appointments and more sales.

Pros

Easy to use. Research on Demand is great. There is no value you can put on actually getting ahold of the people you want to.

Cons

I can't really think of anything. With all of these services, you always want more but the fact they can look something up for me and often turn around that information in 24 hours makes up for it.

JK
AvatarImg

Jack K.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Salesintel For The Win!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Smooth. From the first time I used it, its been smooth, easy-to-use and provides extremely valuable information to help be successful .

Pros

The ease of use and quality of information!

Cons

There aren't any current features that give me any reason to complain.

DD
AvatarImg

David D.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Accurate Leads... Friendly Staff... Timely Responses.

Reviewed 4 years ago

A++++++++ Experience.... I really appreciate all you do for Sendoso! I look forward to my coffee e-Gift. I am in need of a pick me up! : ) Thank you once again for all you do!

Pros

I love SalesIntel. I use this tool everyday to import leads into SFDC. It's a seamless process. By far one of the best tools that I have used. The staff is super friendly and VERY responsive. Best money that we have spent as an organization. Thank you Salesintel for helping us crush our sales goals! #BEASTMODE

Cons

I don't have anything bad to say about the software. A+++++++

VA
AvatarImg

Vinny A.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Sales Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have seen a great deal of productivity gained from this tool.

Pros

Finding accurate and useful contact information for potential clients.

Cons

The chrome extension is rather slow at times.

MC
AvatarImg

Morgan C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Salesintel Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic, the AE [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great. Software is as advertised. Support is quick and ready to help with their research credits.

Pros

The accuracy of the software is outstanding, it provides accurate details of the audience you are trying to find. It provides several options for the most part on contact numbers and emails.

Cons

The road map includes some of the features we feel missing, however should be optimized and rolled out within a quarter.

RM
AvatarImg

Rob M.

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A MUST have for a sales hunter

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy, time consuming and game changer. Very easy to learn how to navigate the site.

Pros

It was pretty accurate with the information and contacts that I needed. Gave me more information then needed and is just easy to use.

Cons

Nothing, it's really got just what I need and made searching for people very easy with clean information.

CB
AvatarImg

Cameron B.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RevDriver is a valuable tool!

Reviewed 4 years ago

This tool has been very useful and helps productivity. Finding who you need to contact and their contact information.

Pros

Ease of finding contacts for a business is priceless, and I like that it has both human-verified contacts, and machine processed.

Cons

It would be nice to have more human-verified contacts and information

JM
AvatarImg

John M.

Farming, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Responsive Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have found the additional contact information on existing clients/prospects to be valuable. (cell phone numbers, email addresses, etc. )

Pros

I like the ability to search for companies and contacts, and have the details exported into HubSpot. It works very well.

Cons

It's lack of company and contact detail for agriculture.

KM
AvatarImg

Kasey M.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Prospecting tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great experience with this extension and sales tool.

Pros

It's a great time-saver in our sales process. It makes prospecting and finding potential decision-makers info a breeze.

Cons

Sometimes a lack of contact info for smaller companies.

JL
AvatarImg

Joseph L.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

RepVue is a must have!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simple to use Chrome extension, nice filters to view relevant contacts only

Cons

Response time slow at times, however, I am not sure if this is my internet browser or the RepVu but could be local

AW
AvatarImg

Alex W.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice way to start with intent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The intent abilities work pretty well. The snippet was easy to add and the support was responsive.

Cons

Limitations around the ability to export this intent data (lists etc)

CB
AvatarImg

Cory B.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I have found the data to be accurate. The interface is user friendly and quick to navigate through.

Cons

Finding which companies using certain applications could be easier.

af
AvatarImg

avanti f.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

sales intel

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

This software gave me info that I could not find elsewhere.

Cons

The plug in is extremely slow and does not work half the time