SALESmanago Reviews

SALESmanago

The #1 All-in-one Marketing Automation Platform for SMB

SALESmanago

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Leatherman Multitool for Sales and Marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

SALESmanago is an cross functional tool for driving sales and marketing teams. Strong amount of functionalities allow you to get endless combinations to automize not only your marketing but also sales team. Because of huge number of rady to go integrations I did not had to resign from any other tools that we have used so far. I like the number of publications they produce so You not only buy a tool but they personally help you with quick start (a human being not series of onboarding messages from Intercom) but a lot of knowledge.

Cons

The amount of possibilities sometimes make you depressed how to drive your sales and marketing team perfect :)

Vendor response

Thank you, Mateusz so much for your reference! :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gran plataforma con grandes resultados

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Lo mejor de SALESmanago es la relación entre calidad y precio: ofrece un excelente rendimiento a un precio adsequible. Te permite tener la omnicanalidad automatizada y sincronizada dentro de la misma plataforma. Me encanta su excelente equipo de incorporación y soporte aparte del departamento CST, resuelven todas las dudas que arrojan las tareas diarias y me ayudan a sacar el máximo partido en cada estrategia que pensamos.

Cons

En mi opinión no hay ningún aspecto negativo sobre Salesmanago.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SALESmanago experience

Reviewed 6 months ago

We have 3 year experience using SALESmanago for our business and the experience has been excellent, not only by the product features but also by SALESmanago´s support in LatinAmerica.

Pros

SALESmanago has a lot of features not found in similar products, very friendly to use. It´s a cost-effective solution

Cons

To have a more detailed sales process model for B2B market.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An effective Marketing Automation Tool to manage all digital marketing campaigns

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

1 tool to manage content marketing on multiple channels website, blog, social media and e-mail marketing. 1 tool to manage all lead generation activities, not only by e-mail but expecially by website. The concept of digital body language is very interesting, much more effective than generic Buyer Personas category. It is a tool you can really have a 1-to1 relationship with each website visitor

Cons

It is in English and e.mail editor is not so friendly as competitors like Mailchimp. But it is effective

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best for Email Marketing Best also for Automation! :)

Reviewed a year ago

Pros

SALESmanago is a complete automation and email marketing system! We have been working together for 3 years, there were no technical problems at that time. The software is very intuitive and all the features are great!

Cons

Processing of new features is quite slow especially on those demand features

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

- a huge number of functions - intuitive program operation - well written instruction manual - personal consultant of the company - the possibility of precise campaign targeting - good behavioral profiling

Cons

- program speed, there's room for further improvement in the area of program speed

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool for small, medium and large company!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have been using Sales Manago for about 2 years. Sales Manago is a simple to use, user-friendly and complex tool for small, medium and large company. It offers quick mailing everyday to many customers in CRM. Sales Manago has great creator to newsletters, webpush, pop-ups and many others features to increase your conversion and revenues for example from your e-commerce system.

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Marketing Automation Software ever!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

SALESmanago is "all in one" software, you can find all the necessary features to do a great digital marketing strategy (pop-ups, web-pushes, e-mail marketing, landing pages, chat, etc.), and to segment all yuour users to send them personalized communcation with the automation rules or workflows. In conclusion, SALESmanago is a good opportunity to increment your business!

Cons

Maybe they should add new events / conditions in the automation rules / workflow and give the possibility to activate / deactivate chat automatically in certain hours.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SalesManago

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We get everything what we need. The overall stability of system. Response of support team and also success in resolving the issues. Function is easy to use and did the job.

Cons

User interface. Sometimes took some time to find what we need.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Useful Marketing Automation Tool

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This tool gives 360 degrees marketing automation experience to the user. It's easy to learn how to use and gives the best results in short time. Good customer relationship responds quickly on most times. With the great API, you can connect almost anything. It's a working, successful tool.

Cons

Integration the API with some e-commerce platforms can take some time. It would be very helpful if they could offer a SDK for it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Dynamic content,pop ups, omni channel,tags, perosnalized email sender, recomendation module,socinal networks integration

Cons

Support could give more concrete answers and response time could be shorter.otherwise everything is excellent

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your opinion :)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The biggest one

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Sales Manago is one the biggest marketing automation systems on the market. And you can feel that at every step. It’s really professional and offers loads of possibilities. That’s a huge plus. It took just a short time for the dashboard to become intuitive and easy to use. Props to the designers.

Cons

I’d improve the outgoing mail servers. They could be much better. Sent out many newsletters. And...they either landed in SPAM or Promotions sections. That drove down the mail opening/click-through rates a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The tool is just Fantastic, email automation, web pushes, revenue dashboard. We are using almost everyting of the features

Cons

Nothing, the software is very good for all purposes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multi-purpose tool for marketing automation

Reviewed 8 months ago

SALESmanago offers useful marketing tools using modern technologies. Customer service deserves a great distinction: it is fast and always helpful.

Pros

SALESmanago allows you to easily run a personalized newsletter campaign. It enables integration with SaaS e-commerce. The most useful feature for me is Workflow, which allows you to design advanced campaigns, such as saving the cart or personalized messages after visiting the site.

Cons

I have not found negative aspects of this software. The software is constantly developed and enriched with new functions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Salesmanago Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's a very complete platform that keeps changing and developing new features to keep up with the new requests of the clients.

Cons

It's not the easiest platform to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experienced user

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great UX, easy to use and still powerfull tool. Extensive functionality and great possabilities thanks to combination of CRM, channels and automation.

Cons

Updates are release to soon, some bugs. We get frustrated when new features appear, and then we need ro go back om step when it needs one more uppdate.

Vendor response

Thank you, Philip, for sharing your opinion :) We really appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

everything works

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Many amazing traffic analysis capabilities on my site. The difference between this software and google analytics is that google refers to a group of users. Sales manago provides information about individual users and allows you to respond

Cons

You get too many mails informing about minor changes, training, etc. The company should limit this because it is annoying

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best product of Marketing Automation!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Functionality of SALESmanago for sending automatic emails and monitoring customers behavior.

Cons

I really don't know. All the options we use are really great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SALESmanago Marketing Automation Workshops

Reviewed 7 months ago

After completing marketing automation workshops organized by SALESmanago, I have the necessary knowledge to solve the problems of clients of the agency in which I work and to conduct campaigns based on marketing automation.

Pros

I like the intuitive navigation through the system and the enormity of possibilities the system offers.

Cons

At the beginning I had a problem with workflow support but after completing the training and experience, I think that it gives great opportunities and is the basis of work in this system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful, Flexible, Affordable

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The easy to use, flexibility and features. Is not the state of the art platform but if your Digital team and your resources are scarce this es the solution you need. The on boarding process is very smooth and clear and can be done in jus few weeks. Maybe the must impressive is the machine learning and AI module that is very powerful but at the bucket of SMBs companies. All the algorithms for recommendations are clear and straight forward.

Cons

Maybe the Con is it Customer Service even when is not bas sometimes the response is not that fast. People should be more sensitive about trying to understand the customer need and sometimes give generic nos very useful answers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great platform with great results

Reviewed 4 days ago
Pros

SALESmanago is a system that offers many functionalities that have a real and positive impact on sales in Ecommerce. The system allows you to effectively acquire new customers and use the existing database in a multi-channel manner. The help of the tutor during onboarding is invaluable and invaluable. We hope for further fruitful cooperation.

Cons

Basically I see no "cons" while using SALESmanago. They give what they promise.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best cost - effect ratio

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very effective and quite easy to use.

Cons

Lack of personal attendant, who could manage problems that we encounter.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very powerful piece of technology to transform your marketing activities from where you are to succe

Reviewed 4 years ago

Automated marketing made easy, no need to use many different tools.

Pros

Segmenting and tagging your customers. Reading digital body language and creating powerful sales funnels.

Cons

Sometimes too many features, workflows and reponder system is complicated to set up. The helpdesk really helps in this area.

Vendor response

Thank you Rob so much for your reference!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software to manage a leads/contacts!

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

We use SALESmanago to manage our contacts in CRM, to automatization lead generation process and for mailing. We have all this features in one place. Support system is really helpfull. Now we can do antythink we want in SALESmanago.

Cons

Interface is pretty difficult, but after few days work with Salesmanago and after talks with support we got used to work in SALES. Now we don't have any trubles about interface

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent tool for every marketer

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very easy to use and it's giving a lot of useful data about products, clients and website. I'm very happy that we decided to implement this solution in our company.

Cons

Price during winter :D because it's the time when we have much less orders.

page 2 of 7