SALESmanago Reviews

SALESmanago

The #1 All-in-one Marketing Automation Platform for SMB

SALESmanago

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


158 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

if you want to make ebusiness you have to take salesmanago

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

its from europa, very different effective tools in one app. good automation tool very good desktop statistic

Cons

its a good work to know all what you can do with salesmanago some times you have to know html code german translation on the desktop -icons is not quite ready

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fast growing Marketing Automation platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

You get a lot for less money than its main competitor. Very intersting partnership program

Cons

You need quite a bit of effort to make the most of it, however this is the same with any other similar paltform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good quality!

Reviewed 6 days ago
Pros

Automation Processes Module enabled us to improve communication with all the potential customers interested in our offers, which saved us tons of effort and time. In SALESmanago we can easily and efficiently create contact forms, which resulted in the growth of our contact base. Thanks to content personalization our customers know that the offer has been tailored exactly to their needs.

Cons

I don't think there are any cons. It's just like a driving a car - just get used to a process and feel good using the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great marketing app!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great contact with customer service. Easy in use interfejs.

Pros

It's very easy in managing and multifunctional.

Cons

The view of social media post could be more clear - calendar view.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Great Idea, terrible management...

Reviewed 2 years ago

powerful ,great idea but they need to change Customer Service and fix it current futures and then start developing new one

Pros

It's powerfull and huge software to truck behavior of your customers, learn and implement this feedback in your apps and websites. IT team is working 24/7 to improve and make it better this software, they change layout all the time and you see how many effort the put to make it easier and better

Cons

A lot of tools doesn't work or they work incorrectly, it's hard to accept it, because if you choose to do some campaign before you start do anything you need to ask you Account manager if that will work... And here we have anothe huge problem, we have so may AC that I can't even count... I'm wondering how it's possible...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good app.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

It is quite easy to use and it has many interesting features.

Cons

I have been using it only for two months, and I cannot say anything negative yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome tool

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very good results if it comes to increasing CTR mass emails in comparison to the market average.

Cons

From time to time there appear errors while integrating codes on our website.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SALESmanago a game changer in your business!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It reduces your work and do the intelligent marketing for your business. Same goes with Email marketing and CRM. Like every new thing, always takes some time to learn, once done, same like SALESmanago. Really glad that i came to know about the SALESmanago, Which has made my job easier. Simply amazing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

CRM & Contact Management, eMail Marketing and eMail Marketing & CRM is free of charge, whereas when it comes to Marketing Automation there is a big jump for price.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Powerful EU alternetive to Hubspot

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very powerful and complete. Particularly powerful for ecommerce.

Cons

Not very easy at start and not very economic

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The real marketing automation

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We have been using salesmanago for a year. Our company earn more because use SALESmanago :) Our adventure began because we needed customers to our online store. As a shoe manufacturer, it was difficult for us to win new customers. Salesmanago allowed us to automate our company marketing, which meant that we could easily acquire new customers and take care of the current ones.

Cons

The only downside is just the price for small businesses. It is an investment that I definitely recommend!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

it's not bad but it has been better

Reviewed a year ago

rather it's ok, but I have the impression that at the beginning of the cooperation the website worked better ..

Pros

easy application operation, intuitive email creation

Cons

the page takes a long time to load, often I can't download the documents, and once you get them in an extension that doesn't support Office, it's hard to create an automation rule

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It was a good choice!

Reviewed 8 months ago

Our rates are better than earlier and we are still working on improvements that can be implemented. Beauty industry is very competitive and we have to use the best tools – sales manago is one of them.

Pros

The best is that in short time we noticed not only sale increase but also better user involvement. Every month we see that our costumer community is bigger and thas is the most important for us.

Cons

Sometimes we have to manually send dicount code for our clients because they don't get an e-mail.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great platform with a lot of functions!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good marketing automation platform. It's really powerful. If you are serious about tailoring your communication with niches in your audience you can easily do it and automate it with Salesmanago. It has so many functions I'm still in the process of learning it. And sometimes doing simple things is a real pain. I think they should work more on user experience so I can make more things without asking customer support. Overall I highly recommend it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

To choose or not to choose SALESmanago - and the answer is YES

Reviewed 5 years ago

I think that if there is just one tool based on offering businesses numerous opportunities for turning into a brand, that is SALESmanago. The solution is intuitive, multi-channel, and it offers a complete package of real benefit features which allows us to automate and simplify our workflow. Besides, monitoring contacts with SALESmanago turns into a game and based on the existing data we can personalize the sent messages.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your opinion Cosmin!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Powerful and useful tool, probably the best for ecommerce

Reviewed 5 years ago

If you are working on ecommerce SALESmanago is very likely your best option to automate your marketing and sales. From abandoned carts, to product recommendations on the web, personalized banners, pop ups, lead nurturing and configuration of valuable customer journeys will help you grow your business. You can also implement loyalty systems based on RFM model which is just a great way to segment your customers

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Natalia for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pretty good marketing automation

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have been using it for a few months now, mostly for email marketing and identifying the visitors. Overall I am happy with it except for the integration with CRM Dynamics which they can't get done for 4 months now and I keep asking them about it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Tomasz for your review! We do our best to keep every customer satisfied. Let us know if you have any questions or insights regarding SALESmanago software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Great features but not stable

Reviewed 4 years ago

SALESmanago offers a great list of features every management is dreaming of, however the implementation and the communication is very difficult. Sometimes I implemented things, checked and it worked, but suddenly they changed something and it stopped working. At least for B2B I do not recommend it, for eCommerce they are unique and still might be a good solution due to the dynamic content and abondoned shopping cart function.

Pros

great set of features

Cons

unreliable download center

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

SALESmanago a game changer in your business!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It reduces your work and do the intelligent marketing for your business. Same goes with Email marketing and CRM. Like every new thing, always takes some time to learn, once done, same like SALESmanago. Really glad that i came to know about the SALESmanago, Which has made my job easier. Simply amazing!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Salesmanago is powerfull system, with dozens of really cool and smart futures.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Better understanding of lead generation, how to connect and work with google analitycs and general how to improve your internet business

Pros

Basically the go with the flow, I mean they follow the market needs, they now what is trendy and they easily implement this at the platform. Layout is nice, it's in saap technology, and they have useful app.

Cons

Customer Support it's the worst part of this firm. Big rotation of the employee, you need to be prepared to work with few product managers when you decide to start working with them.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple tool, useful for saving time and money

Reviewed 4 years ago

Time saving. Saving money. It obtains very valuable information about potential customers.

Pros

It is a very intuitive tool for a very reasonable price. It has a very professional and efficient customer service.

Cons

Software and support materials are not fully translated into Spanish. It would be fantastic if the rest of social networks like LinkedIn and Instagram could be integrated into the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Reliable, user-friendly, good value for money

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been using SALESmanago with excellen results - almost 300% higher sales conversions. They offer really good tools to identify and monitor people visiting website helping generate leads and create lead nurturing campaigns. I highly recomend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your trust in our system. Looking forwand for further cooperation.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Automation and dynamic content is the key

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pro: Great cost effective solution with many features, you can automate and even make content of campaigns dynamic Cons: just basic design of interface

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi. Thanks for your rating. If you have any suggestions about the product we're here to listen.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool if you know what you do :)

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Opportunities abound, and the main restriction on your knowledge of the baggage. Support system is clear and understandable for most people.

Cons

You have to know what you do :) , you will have to read a lot of material in order to integrate correctly. A bit hard debug for your self. but everything is manageable . Not easiest UI :)

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great System

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great System which I can truly recommend. Outstanding Support by the Salesmanago Team!!!! Even if you are no experienced user it´s easy to set up. If you need help anyway the Support team will assist you.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Gerhard for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good platform for e-commerce

Reviewed a month ago

I haven't been using it for a long time, but while learning it and discovering all the features - it looks really promising.

Pros

SALESmanago can help your business grow. Software has a lot of options and features so everyone can find useful tools. LiveChat, e-mail marketing and lead generation are top notch.

Cons

Sometimes texts within platform aren't as obvious as they can be. Also lots of features are additional so price of software can be higher than usual.

page 5 of 7