SALESmanago Reviews

SALESmanago

The #1 All-in-one Marketing Automation Platform for SMB

SALESmanago

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


159 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good platform for e-commerce

Reviewed 2 months ago

I haven't been using it for a long time, but while learning it and discovering all the features - it looks really promising.

Pros

SALESmanago can help your business grow. Software has a lot of options and features so everyone can find useful tools. LiveChat, e-mail marketing and lead generation are top notch.

Cons

Sometimes texts within platform aren't as obvious as they can be. Also lots of features are additional so price of software can be higher than usual.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very powerfull tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

SalesManago is very powerfull system. We were thinking about developing marketing automation on our own, but once I saw all the futures of SalesManago I decided to buy it.

Pros

easy to use, nice support (although I thought my PM will be someone older then 25 :) ) features I didn't even imagine that ar possible.

Cons

does not work without good preparation of the customer. You need to spend some time to think it through.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

For beginners and advanced

Reviewed 2 years ago

The system allows us to reach specific customers who, for example, are only interested in training

Pros

a wide range of possibilities and integrations with many systems - ready to go with IAI

Cons

The system may seem very heavy due to the wide range of possibilities and expansion.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Seamless Marketing Autoamtion Tools

Reviewed 5 years ago

affordable, seamless, email marketing and user behavior tracking are rock! the cons, it has no social media management dashboard for us to schedule and monitor the channels.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks Indra for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very robust but also easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

SALESmanago is very user friendly but on the other hand offers many useful features. Customer service is excellent. SALESmanago is also really flexible and keen to develop new functionalities.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Automation for a good price

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are within the B2B industry. One of our major problems was to integrate our marketing activities with the sales processes. Thanks to SALESmanago's lead nurturing and lead scoring programs we can educate leads who are not ready to purchase and then, our sales team is able to contact them at the best time with the best-tailored offer, automatically.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Using SalesManago about 6 months:

Reviewed 5 years ago

Ideas to establish Salesmanago is great - now need to make sure better partner interaction and features of system working consitency.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good tool for mails and automation

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Nice integration with other platforms and easy to use mail creator.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve to get to know the system. However it's worth it in order to use the system properly.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

It is easy to use but its buggy

Reviewed a year ago

It was a good tool for me as a beginner basically because its customer support was very perceptive. Although the bug made my experience kind of bad.

Pros

It has a lot of marketing automation features and customization options for a beginner like me in digital marketing . The customer support is amazing too.

Cons

The web interface has a lot of bugs so my experience was lower as espected. Another issue is that the email marketing was delivered as spam.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Marketing Automation system

Reviewed 6 years ago

System is very good and easy to use. It is relatively inexpensive in comparison to other similar platforms.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Not bad, needs improvement

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, many features - in general it has huge potenatial if you spend more time working on it.

Cons

Customer service needs imporvement - I was told I'm gonna get some free training but my account manager (I think) left the job and I was left out too. Besides, in comparison to other tools, email formatting is pretty limited - I usually use other graphic tools to create emails and then upload it to SalesManago.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Satisfactory

Reviewed 4 years ago

Nothing really.

Pros

Some great features in the offerings on list. Support team in India is good. Huge client list in their presentation

Cons

Very difficult to use compared to the other tools I have used. Need to work on UI. Couldn't really do much without contacting support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst CUSTOMER support ever

Reviewed 4 years ago

None, unfortunatelly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Lack of any knowledge and experience from customer support. I have an impression of childer instead of employees.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful tool for marketing automation

Reviewed 3 years ago

Sales Manago allows IT companies and departments to configure and model the vast majority of requirements from marketing departments in their automation goals.

Pros

Lots of features in several areas

Cons

IT professional required to optimal configuration

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 5 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend6/10

    Share this review:

    This reviewer only left a rating

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 6 of 7