This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Scal-e Logo

Scal-e

Omnichannel marketing system with customer loyalty programs

see alternatives

Scal-e Reviews

User ratings

Overall rating

4.9

/5

15
100%
positive reviews
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.67/10

See full reviews by rating

Pros and cons

Pros

Cons

The solution offered by Scal-e was very easy to customise to my unique business cases and allowed me to improve my margins. The team is also very professional and responsive.

hs

hamzaoui s.

Working in a highly customer-centric focus myself, I appreciate that they are like-minded, and they have been helping me a lot on how to maximize my investment with them.
AvatarImg

Pierre B.

Moreover, the team is always ready to help, it is very pleasant to work with them and to build up a relationship.

DS

Doreen S.

It's hard to navigate the galaxy of marketing software packages. After several disappointments, I did my research to finally find the "Real CDP" label.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Some integrations were missing, but were addressed very quickly by the team.

hs

hamzaoui s.

Scal-e users...

listing-logo
Salesforce Sales Cloud-logo

Salesforce Sales Cloud

listing-logo
Marketo Engage-logo

Marketo Engage

listing-logo
Tealium Customer Data Hub-logo

Tealium Customer Data Hub

listing-logo
Hootsuite-logo

Hootsuite

How would you rate Scal-e?
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
AvatarImg
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


15 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

La première CDP française, modulaire, évolutive avec un haut niveau de paramétrage

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Le gros point fort de la plateforme Scal-e est sont approche All-in-One et sur-mesure tout en restant low code. De la collecte, à l'activation omnicanale, la CDP Scal-e est un formidable outil pour centraliser l'expérience client dans un datamart sur mesure. Parce que la réalité des données n'est pas toujours celle que l'on espère, Scal-e permet de visualiser et comprendre l'état des données puis...

Cons

En étant très complète, la solution Scal-e propose un nombre de fonction important, ce qui peut amener à avoir des écrans fournis. Un débutant pourrait se perdre dans la solution. Heureusement, il est possible de définir des rôles sur-mesure à chaque utilisateur pour restreindre le nombre d'écran et fonctions visibles, pour faciliter la prise en main des nouvelles recrues. L'enjeu avec Scal-e c'est de savoir ce que l'on veut, et ce dont on a besoin pour bien paramétrer la solution. L'assistance par une agence partenaire ou par l'éditeur peut-être nécessaire.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plateforme très puissante, dotée d'une vraie CDP, Avec une richesse fonctionnelle totale

Reviewed a year ago

Nous utilisons cette plateforme servicielle pour type de projet Business. Lead Management, programme de fidélité, programme marketing relationnel. Voir les 3 en même temps.

Pros

Nous déployons la plateforme scal-e depuis sa création (15 ans), avec plus de 20 projets. Nous considérons que la plateforme la plus complète du marché, si l'on considère l'ensemble de ses modules intégrés. Rien n'est impossible, seule notre créativité est mise à l'épreuve. Le moteur de ciblage avec ses champs calculés à la volée et les fonctions date avec l'interface glisser / déplacer est un must

Cons

La seule difficulté est liée non pas à l'usage de la solution, mais à la maîtrises des données gérées, car la CDP support n'a pas de limite, aussi, la phase de cadrage et de conception est une étape primordiale, pour se faciliter l'usage opérationnel par la suite. Un point d'amélioration serait peut être la gestion des tables de références.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Transition digitale optimale

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Notre agence Marketing & Digital propose systématiquement cet outil à nos clients hôteliers ou big pharma en pleine transition digitale. Qui dit transition dit acculturation des équipes et management à la nécessité d'un tel outil. Un accompagnement que les équipes de Scal-e ont toujours proposé avec beaucoup de pédagogie. Et c'est non négligeable lorsque l'on souhaite maximiser l'impact du soft. Résultat, des clients satisfaits qui voient concrètement l'impact sur leurs résultats commerciaux.

Cons

so far so good

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Local and global marketing enhanced

Reviewed a year ago

It's hard to navigate the galaxy of marketing software packages. After several disappointments, I did my research to finally find the "Real CDP" label. Among them, a French solution that I chose for practicality.

Pros

We use Scal-e for unify our marketing and communication across all our entities. This platform is a right step to take for Distributed Marketing : Very good interface and well optimized to be used globally and locally. The IT teams customized all the profiles I need for all types of users, according to my needs. Practical and convenient. Quickly integrated and adopted by all my affiliates.

Cons

As it's a all integrated hub , we replaces all our marketing tool by Scal-e platform. It took some time for the teams to get used to it . Good point, the online support and courses helped a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Scal-e MarTech Suite truly helped us to scale our digital marketing activities

Reviewed a year ago

Step by step we are scaling up its use for additional marketing activities.

Pros

The software is easy of use and it was also pretty fast to perform all the initial setup. We very much like their "solution by industry" which helped us to start a live pilot in a matter of days.

Cons

So far so good! we still have lots of additional features to discover - to decide on using them or not.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Scal-e est une plateforme incroyablement complète qui permet d'acquérir et de fidéliser ses clients

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Comment ? C'est très simple, leur équipe prend en charge votre projet et vous accompagne de A à Z pour mettre en place une CDP sur mesure. Ils vous aident à organiser et consolider vos données de différentes sources online et offline, à paramétrer vos règles de Data Quality Management pour que la qualité de vos données ne soit plus jamais une question. La Data Vizualisation est un vrai régal pour...

Cons

La plateforme est sans doute moins connue que d’autres dans ce secteur, mais avec un ROI 2 à 5 fois moins cher que certains grands noms, la capacité de Scal-e à déployer des POC rapidement et de proposer constamment de nouvelles de évolutions, je n’ai pas doute que les marques s’intéressent de plus en plus à leur offre intégrée.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Une CDP "made in France" très puissante, fiable, flexible et simple à utiliser, bravo !

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Scal-e répond parfaitement à des besoins markerting variés (unification de données, acquisition, activation, fidélisation, marketing distribué, clienteling …). - Excellent outil pour collecter les données clients (online&offline), les recueillir dans un RCU et les enrichir, - Le traitement et l’exploitation des données sont facilités par des outils performants de data-quality management, de segmentation...

Cons

L’outil est tellement complet et puissant qu’il est conseillé de mettre en place un plan d’actions pour réaliser ses objectifs par étapes successives. Mais, heureusement, l’outil est « scalable » et s’adapte parfaitement à une montée en puissance progressive lorsque c’est nécessaire. Enfin, l'accompagnement et le support continu de l’éditeur sont une garantie de la réussite des projets dans le temps.

Showing original review in French. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Say yes to Scal-e!

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience with Scal-e is utterly satisfying, I highly recommend this platform to anyone who wishes to take customer marketing to the next level !

Pros

Scal-e is able to customize everything depending on your needs and adapts perfectly to your business environment! The initial set-up stage was as professional as today's daily support. Handling your database, sending out communication campaigns, managing a loyalty program ... everything is easy and highly efficient with Scal-e. Moreover, the team is always ready to help, it is very pleasant to work with them and to build up a relationship.

Cons

Scal-e always offers new features and constantly strikes at becoming even more user friendly, the little feedback I have given in the past had been taken into account, there is nothing I can complain about today.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent end-to-end platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We use Scal-e on a daily basis and the solution has everything we need (marketing stack, privacy module, DQM, loyalty program, distributed marketing, etc.) is there. The goal is achieved for us, at a pretty good price, even with a large volume of data and users having to log in.

Cons

Everything is integrated and the coverage is vast, it means that you can replace pretty much every marketing tools with Scal-e but you also need teams which know their responsibilities and willing to get used to it. Good points, user friendly and the online support and courses helped a lot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most efficient marketing automation tool on the market

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

A real distributed marketing tool, appreciated by all distribution networks Very easy to use for marketing team without knowledge A real data model (CDP) allowing to gain in reactivity and quality of targeting Many native APIs Extensive management of the GDPR

Cons

Already very efficient dashboards to be improved even more

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good company and good product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I have used Scal-e's martech solution to improve the conversions on my social media ads. The solution offered by Scal-e was very easy to customise to my unique business cases and allowed me to improve my margins. The team is also very professional and responsive

Cons

Some integrations were missing, but were addressed very quickly by the team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Everything you need to get data sort

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Definetely, a must to have to automated all your data management according to their level of sensitivity (with integrated privacy module), according to teams and departments at any GEO level. Strongly recommended, is full GDPR and CCPA compliant.

Cons

So far so good ! It may requires some space, which has a cost.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful tool to reach my sales goals

Reviewed a year ago

I would say fantastic!

Pros

I would see two main pros here. 1) First, the tool is easy to use. The UX is intuitive so I don't have too look too much for the functionality I need. It makes me save time. I have full control over the messages I deliver and I can track that easily. My prospects' engagement has soared. 2) The Scal-e team delivers a great customer service. Working in a highly customer-centric focus myself, I appreciate that they are like-minded, and they have been helping me a lot on how to maximize my investment with them.

Cons

I think it works all good for me. Maybe I will need their support when I want an even more elaborate usage.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Scal-e I recommend!

Reviewed a year ago

Scal-e is an indispensable tool for any company that wants to enhance its Marketing & Sales results. I'm not just talking about quantity, but mainly about quality. Through a unique data analysis it brings valuable insights of when, where and how to contact new prospects. In addition to helping to keep them satisfied and interactive throughout the relationship journey due to the expertise in customer intelligence & retention.

Pros

- 360 degree view on customer tendencies. - Dashboards that give a complete overview of how campaigns are operating with ROI analysis. - Multi-channel campaigns.

Cons

There is nothing that weakens the process now. A recommendation for the future would be to always maintain the high UX quality and enhance AI.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The perfect B2B and B2C CDP

Reviewed a year ago

Absolutely amazing: premium customer support and user friendly CDP.

Pros

Very high flexibility and possibility to tailor the platform in many ways.

Cons

Nothing in particular, I can't find anything I didn't appreciate in that CDP.