App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SE Ranking Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


278 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sarfaraz K.

E-Learning, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy SERP Ranking Checker For Your Thousands of Keywords

Reviewed a year ago

My experience with SE Ranking has been nothing short of exceptional. This comprehensive tool has enabled me to gain invaluable insight into the performance of my website on search engines, allowing me to make informed decisions on optimization opportunities. Its well-organized dashboard provides plenty of data while remaining easy to navigate. Furthermore, the 24/7 customer support team is always prompt and helpful when I have any questions or technical issues. As such, I'm entirely satisfied with SE Ranking's quality of service and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable SEO tool.

Pros

SE Ranking software offers many excellent features that I found especially beneficial. The ability to track keyword rankings across websites, monitor competitors and analyze website metrics provided valuable insights into my content marketing strategy. Furthermore, the straightforward dashboard allowed me to quickly access information about changes that had been made over time, making it easy to identify...

Cons

When it comes to SE Ranking software, my least favorite feature is the lack of reporting options. Despite its robust SEO tools, the platform does not offer users intuitive and easy-to-read reports that might be beneficial for tracking the success of SEO campaigns. This makes it time consuming to monitor your website's growth and performance organically, as you have to extensively customize the data to find valuable insights. Furthermore, while SE Ranking offers different price tiers, users must pay a premium price in order to receive reports. This can add up quickly when managing multiple websites or accounts across clients.

RS
AvatarImg

Rafael S.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una de las mejores alternativas SEO a Ahrefs y Semrush

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Es una herramienta muy profesional. La información está muy bien estructurada. La base de datos de Keywords en español es muy amplia.

Cons

Debería de incluir, como alternativa a Marketing de contenidos (que es de pago adicional) TF*IDF y prominencia semántica, y un PageRank interno y Enlazado interno en forma de gráfico. La curva de aprendizaje es un poco alta. A parte de esto, no encuentro nada que no me guste o que no estén trabajando ya en su solución. Por otra parte, sobre los cursos en video, deberían poner al menos los subtítulos en español. Si os habéis molestado en crear la herramienta en español y ofrecéis ayuda en línea en español es porque entendéis que es un mercado importante.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GB
AvatarImg

Gustavo B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La mejor herramienta SEO en español

Reviewed 2 years ago

SE Raking es, actualmente, la herramienta en la que más confío para llevar a cabo tareas relacionadas con el ranking e investigación de mis clientes.

Pros

SE Ranking cuenta con un gran departamento de atención al cliente. Además, la herramienta SEO es muy completa y me permite realizar mi trabajo de una forma más eficiente. Todo está disponible dentro de esta plataforma, desde la búsqueda de palabras clave hasta el análisis de cada uno de tus competidores.

Cons

Lo que menos me gusta del software son, a veces, cómo quedan los informes PDF, pues según qué bloque aparece en la página siguiente en lugar de aprovechar el espacio que aún queda disponible en la página anterior.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

FJ
AvatarImg

Filiye J.

Security and Investigations, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Una herramienta ideal e indispensable para mejorar tu sitio WEB

Reviewed 2 years ago

Estamos muy satisfechos con la herramienta ya que responde a las necesidades que tenemos. Es una herramienta muy completa relación calidad-precio. Sin duda la recomendaría.

Pros

Se Ranking es una herramienta muy versátil que nos ha sorprendido mucho positivamente. Veníamos de utilizar otra herramienta popular del mercado y nunca habíamos oído hablar de Se Ranking. Probamos la versión gratuita y enseguida nos dimos cuenta que era una herramienta muy competitiva y que se adaptaba perfectamente a todo lo que necesitábamos para desarrollo y análisis de nuestro sitio web. En una herramienta más económica que otras que hay disponibles en el mercado y ofrecen los mismos servicios, no tienen nada que envidiar. El servicio de atención al cliente es rápido y muy eficaz. Estamos muy contentos y sin duda lo recomendamos.

Cons

Por el momento no hay nada que comentar respecto a inconvenientes en la aplicación.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AV
AvatarImg

Alejandro V.

Wholesale, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente Herramienta + KW´s al Mayoreo y 100% SEO

Reviewed 2 years ago

Buena, la verdad muy buena, estoy contento es un "Buen Deal", ¿Sabes?, es un buen negocio tener este tipo de herramientas.

Pros

Si buscas una herramienta que te ofrezca Keywords por mayoreo, es decir tu sitio crece por lo tanto necesitas más tracking en tus KW´s, esta es la herramienta perfecta. Tiene cosas interesantes para lograr tus objetivos de SEO, y seamos honestos, estamos en SEO para ser rentables nuestros sitios, (Para vender más $$$), no quisiera meterme en temas tan técnicos. Además es práctica, rápida y no deja...

Cons

En realidad, creo que esta bastante bien en muchas funciones, muy enfocada en SEO, si la comparamos con su competidor más cercano, creo que gana por mucho SE Ranking.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AM
AvatarImg

Alberto M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Una suite de seo perfecta para pymes

Reviewed 3 years ago

Para nuestra empresa es una herramienta del día a día, para hacer auditorías Seo on page y seo off page, analizar problemas de rendimiento, y generar una estrategia de crecimiento en cuanto a posicionamiento, visibilidad y conversión.

Pros

Como profesional de marketing, he estado analizando todas las soluciones más representativas del mercado punto por punto. La razón de esto es por que combina una interfaz extremadamente intuitiva, clara y directa. Para la gestión de cada proyecto puedes seguir la evolución de ranking de los principales búscadores con detalle de funciones Serp, PPC de keyword, volumen de búsqueda de la keyword, competencia...

Cons

Echo en falta un indicador de toxicidad de backlinks, aunque el mejor indicador es la interpretación humana. Con Se ranking puedes analizar la autoridad de dominio y enlaces entrantes, salientes y anchor text, con lo que se puede hacer una buena interpretación de lo que no le va a gustar al pingüino.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SE Ranking, un excellent logociel SEO cloud pour optimiser la visibilité sur le web

Reviewed 8 months ago

En somme, SE Ranking est un outil SEO complet accessible à tous, il m'a permis de travailler le référencement des sites internet dans les moteurs de recherche.

Pros

SE Ranking est un outil de référencement naturel complet qui permet de booster la visibilité des sites internet dans les moteurs de recherche. Ce logiciel m'aide à contrôler les performances ainsi que le volume de recherche des mots-clés. Je découvre et accéde facilement au classement des mots que je suis. Je m'en sers également pour effectuer des audits marketing, il m'aide à évaluer la performance de toutes les pages de site.

Cons

Le seul petit bémol avec SE Ranking, c'est que l'audit peut nécessiter plus de temps quand on met à jour une base de données de mots-clés importante.

Showing original review in French. See translation

JC
AvatarImg

Julian Camilo R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La mejor herramienta de SEO All In One para Colombia - Económica

Reviewed 2 years ago

Me gusta mucho, la uso personal y laboralmente y la recomendé en la empresa donde laboro.

Pros

El precio, es muy económica frente a otras herramientas todo en uno de SEO y para Colombia eso es buenísimo. Además su Dashboard es super intuitivo y fácil de entender.

Cons

La base de datos, es bastante menor que Semrush.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

OA
AvatarImg

Oswaldo A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Herramienta SEO todo en uno accesible, potente, adaptable y completa

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mi experiencia en SE Ranking ha sido muy gratificante. Decidí comenzar a utilizarla, ya que ofrecían una cantidad de servicios similar o mayor en ciertos aspectos a otras plataformas. Todo esto por un costo muy accesible. Al final de mi suscripción anual la realidad es que me gusto mucho la plataforma y en comparación con otras considero que es la que tiene mejor relación oferta-costo-valor.

Pros

He utilizado diferentes herramientas SEO (Dinorank, hrefs, SEMRush, etc.) y puedo decir que SE Ranking es la herramienta con el mejor balance entre costo/beneficio. Es una plataforma muy completa que te permite trabajar de forma muy eficiente y con data confiable que podemos utilizar para planear e implementar una estrategia SEO. Además, el hecho de que puedas modificar cada uno de los planes de acuerdo a la cantidad de palabras clave que necesitas permite que cualquier agencia que comienza o emprendedor pueda delimitar sus necesidades sin tener que pasar a un plan más costoso. Otra cosa muy importante es la atención al cliente. El chat y las personas que atienden nuestras peticiones siempre tienen una actitud resolutiva y están al servicio de lo que nosotros requerimos.

Cons

Me gustaría poder adaptar un poco más los reportes de las auditorías SEO. Me costó un poco de trabajo y tiempo adaptar la plantilla a lo que necesitaba, al final se logró, pero si pudiera ser más eficiente estaría genial.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brent R.

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SE Ranking is a great balance of features and price- the value is excellent

Reviewed 6 years ago

I'm able to offer my clients a full white labeled experience on MY site without paying hundreds of dollars per month, and I get accurate rank tracking and reports. I've fully switched to using SE Ranking for all my rank tracking and site audits, and it's been great.

Pros

SEO tools don't generally come cheap. And for those getting started, it's hard to justify the cost. Most professional tracking and research tools don't have a low cost entry level package. SE Ranking is simply priced much better than the competition, and there isn't a huge lack of features either. I love that you can choose to pay for what you need. SE Ranking is flexible and goes by the number...

Cons

There are a few limitations in some of the research tools, but nothing major. I do wish the interface was slightly more polished as it can be a little clunky to use (not slow, just hard to navigate through). Also, the app is pretty basic and isn't very intuitive, and it's hard to sort results properly in the app.

DC
AvatarImg

Dan C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This tool is really good, they have some well thought out features that are genuinely useful.

Reviewed 7 years ago

Affordable, useful, well thought-out tools that show promise for even more features in the near future. This tool has made my work with clients much easier and efficient. They like it for its clarity. I like it for its unique and genuinely useful features that work well and deliver to my expectations. I've already recommended this to most people I know.

Pros

I like that you get a fair keyword allowance. If I'm tracking 50 keywords on desktop, I can track those same 50 on mobile without it being deducted from my total keyword allowance, this is something I've been ripped off by other tools in the past. I like that you can add a monetary value to your keywords dependent on their position and other variables, this is great to show value to clients. I like...

Cons

It'd be awesome to be able to segment by the organic and local pack as that piece of the interface can be a bit confusing. I wish we could pull backlink data into the reports, but I have been told this is on the way soon. The android app isn't very useful (but hey, they actually have one unlike the others) It's good for a quick look at movements, but generally you're better using the full site

HH
AvatarImg

Henry H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful SEO Tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great overall experience!

Pros

-The new UI is easy to navigate -Keyword tool is easy to use -Clean and easy to use -The analytics tool is great (Connects to Google Analytics and Google Search Console)

Cons

-Keyword database could be expanded a bit more. (But they are proactively building it up every day)

sp
AvatarImg

stefano p.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

pessima assistenza e lato amministrativo preistorico

Reviewed 8 months ago

pessima- perdita di tempo

Pros

costo competitivo che però non vale tutto il tempo che si perde poi per i suoi malfunzioanmenti

Cons

impossibile cambiare metodo di pagamento, ti rimandano su un sito che però è impossibile da accedere. e questi hanno i dati della mia carta dicredito e se ne fottono altamente. non esiste un tasto help, un'assistenza, niente! pazzescol'assistenza di seranking inesistente - semplicemente non rispondono

Showing original review in Italian. See translation

FR
AvatarImg

Fran R.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

El mejor con diferencia en relación calidad vs precio

Reviewed 3 years ago

SERanking nos está permitiendo ofrecerle al cliente un análisis profundo a nivel SEO y auditoría web que ningún otro nos había ofrecido hasta ahora y a un precio de risa comparado con otros programas que hacen lo mismo.

Pros

El nivel de personalización que permite y la calidad que ofrece en métricas.

Cons

Por ahora no hecho en falta nada. Hasta el momento, este Software cumple las expectativas por las que lo adquirí.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

FI
AvatarImg

Fabrizio I.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best value for money for a SEO tool

Reviewed 3 years ago

With SE Ranking it's easy to set up a website project for reliable ranking tracking, get a quick but not shallow SEO audit, check for inappropriate page changes, and much more.

Pros

Good Google My Business tracking. You can always check what was actually scraped from the serp. A fast and good SEO Audit of entire website. Simple but powerful API. Yandex support. Fast and reliable customer support.

Cons

You can choose rankings check frequency along with the pricing plan. It would be more flexible if you could choose it per website project.

EP
AvatarImg

Erick P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SE Ranking me encanta

Reviewed 2 years ago

En resumen, hasta el momento, es muy buena, la uso de manera personal para mi trabajo. Es decir, yo mismo pago la herramienta, estoy pensando seriamente mudarme al plan pro

Pros

La forma tan sencilla y gráfica de cómo me muestra cada dato, la facilidad de uso y uso precio frente a su competencia.

Cons

La facilidad de crear informes completamente personalizados, quizá sea porque aún no soy experto en este punto con la herramienta pero estoy investigando cómo mejorar

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

VE
AvatarImg

Vilius E.

Textiles, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer support is pathetic - thiefs

Reviewed 3 years ago

We ordered our subscription on our company behalf, but they charged us additionally with the VAT, although we weren't suppose to be. After contacting customer support about this issue and asking for a refund of the VAT, they said that they will do that, then they sent us to the different administrator, they said that it's impossible, then they changed their mind again. And now 3 months gone by, they're still stalling and not giving any answer or the money back. This company is a fraud and I would NOT recommend it. The potential cost saving are not worth it.

Pros

The most satisfying feature of this product that it exists, and works kinda.

Cons

The customer support is tragic. Payment system is fraudulent.

Vendor response

Hi, We are sorry for the inconvenience and already taken action so our customers always receive proper support in a timely manner. We understand how important it is for you to get a resolution to a problem, and we're sorry we've put you in that situation. It's possible to place VAT-exempt orders using VAT ID but if you were charged any tax, we can add this information for you. If you didn't receive the refund yet, please, check your inbox or send us a message and we'll see that your billing records are updated as soon as possible.

MT
AvatarImg

Muhammad T.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Affordable Tool for Digital Marketer's

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am using this tool for more then a year and its very good and affordable tool. It gives the accurate rankings of organic results. If someone is

Pros

Affordable Easy to Use Accurate Rankings Tool Good Website Audit Tool Can Manage Social Media Accounts

Cons

They don't have 24/7 support for users. Don't have much details about Local SEO Rankings.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Clément d.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un très bon logiciel de SEO

Reviewed 2 years ago

SEranking nous permet d'aller plus vite pour la création de report, nous permet d'utiliser des technologie de scraping de SERP et de clusterisation de mots-clés rapidement et à assez bas coût.

Pros

J'utilise énormément les rapoort de positions pour envoyer aux clients. J'aime la fonctionner de groupement de mot-clés.

Cons

Le fait de ne pas relancer la vérification de la position du mot-clé si on a pris un forfait hebdomadaire. Mais on oublie vite ce petit défaut face aux nombres de services proposés par SERanking.

Showing original review in French. See translation

GF
AvatarImg

Gregory F.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Seranking is an ideal tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Day-to-day use is very simple. It allows you to create reports quickly, easily and intuitively. If you are looking for a tool to control the visibility of a project, Seranking will impress you with a reasonable price.

Pros

Seranking is an ideal tool to carry out the day-to-day activities of small businesses and freelancers. Customer service is great

Cons

You can create a part where you can work on semantics through TF-IDF parsing. Give more data from the SERP analysis in terms of headings, meta, most repeated words...

Jd
AvatarImg

Juan d.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software económico pero con características premium

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fue muy fácil comenzar a usarlo, pero también compruebas enseguida que te ofrece múltiples posibilidades.

Pros

Lo más interesante es su facilidad de uso, pero no hay que confundir facilidad con simplicidad. Es fácil de usar, pero tremendamente profundo y avanzado en sus análisis.

Cons

Para ser cien por cien perfecto y situarse por encima de la competencia podría agregar un software para la generación de backlinks. Algunos informes en formato pdf más en áreas donde no están disponibles.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

PH
AvatarImg

Patrick H.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The only SEO tool I need

Reviewed 4 years ago

The overall experience is very good. It's very clear and easy to set-up.

Pros

The new design is awesome and easy to navigate. I have all tools in one dashboard, like competitors analysis, keyword research and of course ranktracking.

Cons

I think the social media part is the only think i like the least.

KS
AvatarImg

Killian S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un outil SEO tout-en-un avec un fort potentiel !

Reviewed 2 years ago

SE Ranking me permet d'avoir un bon suivi de la stratégie SEO de mes projets et de ceux de mes clients pour un budget abordable et raisonnable. Il s’agit certainement de l’un des meilleurs outils dans son secteur.

Pros

SE Ranking est un très bon outil de SEO, j'ai particulièrement apprécié l'interface qui est simple d'utilisation et bien pensée et le nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont proposées : suivi du positionnement de ses mots clés, audit de site web, suivi des backlinks, analyse de votre trafic, recherche concurrentielle... La possibilité de partager son tableau de bord via un lien invité est également un véritable + surtout en marque blanche.

Cons

Les faiblesses de SE Ranking se situe par rapport à sa base de données qui est moins importante que celle de d'autres concurrents (mais elle grossit jour après jour avec ses utilisateurs !) et la qualité de traductions française qui sont parfois un peu difficile à comprendre (mais la encore la super team de SE Ranking est à l'écoute pour les faire évoluer).

Showing original review in French. See translation

RW
AvatarImg

Ronan W.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SEO Software That's There To Help

Reviewed 4 years ago

Fantastic, always very help team at hand to help trouble shoot issues and guide you

Pros

Everything, the customization plans, the ability to track whatever keyword you want, the back-link tracker that connects to search console. the page change tracker - it has everything. I've looked at other software but I think most of them are full of marketing crap, with SE Ranking its always felt like they are a team that supporting us servicing our clients. I'd highly recommend them.

Cons

At the start features were a little limited but the price was good. Now there is very little things I can critique SE Ranking on.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Maddy O.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A great SEO tool for small business owners and SEOs on a budget

Reviewed a year ago

It's a great tool! I've had the opportunity to collaborate with their team on sharing feedback and as a guest on one of their webinars. They are always a joy and they are very open to feedback. I'm of the opinion that they are continuously improving and I have an eye on them in terms of potentially switching over my all-in-one SEO needs in the future.

Pros

SE Ranking really has it all. Like Ahrefs, it's an all-in-one offering for functions like keyword research, rank tracking, backlink analysis, and website auditing. In my investigations, their website audit tool has no significant difference with Ahrefs, at a fraction of the cost and with less strict limitations. The interface is very beginner friendly and there are few hurdles to overcome to become proficient in using the tool.

Cons

The keyword research data is just not at the same scale as big players like Ahrefs. That's the one thing that prevents me from switching over to SE Ranking. This is something I'm told they're actively working on, so I'd 100% reconsider my stance if presented with new information about how this has been updated. I would also love to see more automations/integrations, such as Slack notifications if keyword rankings change or when audit results are ready.