App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SE Ranking Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


281 reviews

Recommended

FA
AvatarImg

FATIH A.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All in one SEO Platform

Reviewed 4 years ago

I really like you and %100 recommendation. At least you must give a change for try.

Pros

- All in one SEO platform - White label - Lead management - Perfect solution for smalll and medium size agencies - Cost effective - PPC research

Cons

- Keyword database (it's groving but it might be bigger ) - Missing country for search engines (ppc research tool)

EB
AvatarImg

Eduardo B.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

SE Ranking como herramienta SEO en agencia

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Me dispone a probar la herramienta tras un webinar. Y todo un acierto. Es intuitiva y de fácil manejo. La atención por parte de [CONTENIDO SENSIBLE] es rápida y fabulosa. Disponer de SE Ranking para los proyectos agiliza el trabajo. Lo que mas me ha gustado ha sido el análisis de SEO on Page ya que te ofrece gran cantidad de métricas y recomendaciones para implantar mejoras.

Cons

No tengo problemas todavía con la herramienta.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel B.

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Es una herramienta muy intuitiva

Reviewed 3 years ago

Que es una herramienta muy intuitiva, tiene diferentes secciones de análisis desde posiciones, tráfico, competidores y análisis de backlinks.

Pros

Es una buena herramienta creo que la parte que más me ha gustado es la de la auditoría de sitios web. Es muy buena.

Cons

Tal vez al momento de agregar keywords para el estudio de rankings es un poco confuso. Ya que algunas keywords no se agregan a la lista.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DT
AvatarImg

Dexter T.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SE Ranking exceeded my expectations

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

SE Ranking is another affordable SEO that we like to use for our website as well as our clients' websites. It is simple to use and their user interface is neat. They also have advanced SEO tools like Rank Tracker, Website Audit, Backlink Checker and On-Page Checker. Their Rank Tracker tool is accurate and it is simple to use. I believe that one of their strengths is their affordable pricing.

Cons

You have to pay an extra to access some of the tools.

AS
AvatarImg

Ana S.

Public Relations and Communications, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Se Ranking, una herramienta muy completa

Reviewed 2 years ago

Mi experiencia general ha sido muy buena y la herramienta siempre que puedo la recomiendo.

Pros

Su fácil uso, lo intuitiva que es y además que te ayuda a la productividad de tu negocio y a acortar los tiempos.

Cons

Habría que mejorar la medición de palabras de cola larga.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DN
AvatarImg

Dmitry N.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

this service is in my "Must-have" list

Reviewed 7 years ago

SE Ranking is my must-have tool for site audit and project management. It has in-depth, robust and full of actionable metrics. I use their API for reporting and their backlinks tool, and it always works well for me. The depths of SE Ranking is almost without equal from a competitor.

Pros

I'm working with SE ranking only few month. But this service is in my "Must-have" list! It is easy to add projects, keywords, analytics data. Very useful feature of SE Ranking is the ability to measure my project's organic rankings and analyze how these rankings have changed over time. Very useful features for seo agencies to create reports in their own style, however, this functionality need to expand.

Cons

There needs to be an option for adding a custom page background, or at least a header image, not just a logo that can't be positioned. The custom pages don't allow adding images, headers, adjusting fonts, etc, making customization quite limited, which is important for agencies who need to present a branded experience for their clients.

RF
AvatarImg

Roberto F.

Entertainment, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and very useful

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have just started using it but in a few days it has allowed me to locate and solve several errors on my web that I didn't know about. Now it's also easy to see how my web is with respect to competitors.

Pros

It offers total audit control of web pages. Allows you to easily locate errors. Technical support is fast and efficient

Cons

I only had a problem with statistics that were not refreshed, but the technical support quickly resolved it.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

¿¿¿¿Otto D.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100% Satisfied

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love the easy way to offer information. SE Ranking have many funtions with a excellent UX. The support team is great and always have a helpfull reply for us. I have used many SEO, SEM, optimization tools, but this is amazing. They have webminars and education too. Thank you people.

Cons

Nothing to say, really. Software have all what i need.

RD
AvatarImg

Romain D.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Un outil SEO tout en un. Parfait pour les petites structures

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

L'outil est simple d'utilisation. Pour un tarif réduit il permet de réaliser une recherche de mots-clés, un audit concurrentiel, une recherche concurrentielle, un suivi des backlinks, etc... L'outil est complet. Il possède même un éditeur de contenu.

Cons

Il est parfois difficile de se repérer dans le menu. L'outil de suggestions de mots-clés manque encore de data en français.

Showing original review in French. See translation

ME
AvatarImg

Melissa E.

Program Development, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantástica Herramienta!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Muy muy satisfechos y la atención al cliente es de lo mejor, para nosotros eso es clave!

Pros

Es súper en el rastreo de posiciones de palabras clave, muy exacto. Muy útil el estudio de la competencia y los informes. La interfaz es muy cómoda e intuitiva, la verdad que todo el equipo estamos encantados.

Cons

Por pedir algo, estaría bien que los informes hubieran más opciones de personalización.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JS
AvatarImg

Jacobo S.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sencillo y con mucha información

Reviewed 2 years ago

Hace poco más de un mes que lo estoy usando y me parece perfecto para lo que necesito. Voy aprendiendo con ellos día a día. Espero en breve sacarle todo el "jugo" que ofrece.

Pros

Una aplicación para controlar y mejorar el SEO de las webs a un precio económico.

Cons

De momento ninguna. Seguro que hay algo a mejorar, como todo en la vida, pero de momento estoy contento con lo que ofrece

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GS
AvatarImg

Gonzalo S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Completa y l e intuitiva herramienta SEO

Reviewed 2 years ago

Me sirve para rankeR páginas web y monitorizar a mis páginas y ls fe l competencia. También busco palabras claves y sugerencia para su posicionamiento

Pros

Es muy amigable, más que otras herramientas más caras y ofrece lo mismo. Me ha sido muy fácil familiarizarme con las múltiples opciones y métricas para la labor de SEO.

Cons

De momento no se me ocurre nada. Quizá Lola tullas de informes más elaboradas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AG
AvatarImg

Ambròs G.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Herramienta con gran potencial

Reviewed 2 years ago

Llevo tiempo utilizando SE Ranking y estoy muy satisfecho, me parece un buen producto a un precio razonable. También quiero destacar la buena atención al cliente que he recibido.

Pros

Sobretodo me gusta el "ALL IN ONE" para SEO que propone SE Ranking. Buena interfaz de usuario, herramientas intuitivas y para tener un buen resumen dispone de una fácil configurador de informes.

Cons

No tengo ningún CONS que comentar, pero creo que sería interesante que se pudieran añadir/comprar palabras clave en cualquier plan de forma independiente, sin necesidad de incrementar todos los recursos que supone el salto de un plan a otro.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

PO
AvatarImg

Pascal O.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bon logiciel de SEO et d'audit Web

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Audit Web détaillé et analyse de mots clés

Cons

flexibilité pour mise à jour de projet déjà configuré. Manque de flexibilité entre projet (pas de copié collé des listes de mots clés, etc.)

Showing original review in French. See translation

DP
AvatarImg

Daniel P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reseña Agencia Doble o Nada - SE Ranking

Reviewed 8 months ago

En general he tenido una positiva experiencia con la plataforma

Pros

facil integracion con analytics y Search Concole para auditar sitios web

Cons

podria ser mas intuitiva la busqueda de keywords

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Laurent B.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent outil de suivi de classement SEO

Reviewed 2 years ago

Je suis très satisfait de SeRanking que j'utilise pour évaluer la progression des mots clés dans les SERPs.

Pros

La communication avec eux est très fluide, les fonctionnalités sont assez complètes et l'interface est plutôt intuitive.

Cons

Rien à dire si ce n'est les outils supplémentaires fonctionnant avec un système de crédit, ce serait bien d'avoir un petit quota inclus dans les abonnements

Showing original review in French. See translation

CB
AvatarImg

Cecilia B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Buena herramienta calidad precio

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

En general la herramienta funciona bien, por calidad precio creo que es una de las mejores, da mucha información general en todos sus apartados.

Cons

Quizá lo que le falta es que tenga integrado en sus planes la TF*IDF y prominencia semántica, es algo imprescindible para lograr posicionar el contenido y comparar con la competencia. Otra cosa que no me logro adaptar es que cambie el menú lateral dependiendo en que sección te encuentres, se pierde de vista el menú principal y no sabes como volver o ir a otra sección rápidamente.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jonny C.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Above average ranking and link tracking tool

Reviewed 4 years ago

An inexpensive tool for tracking ranks and links. If you are in the niche of needing to track both of these metrics in one tool, SE Ranking will provide a cost effective option.

Pros

We used this tool to track a number of basic keywords across multiple sites, but also used the link track feature to record and track our inbound links. This feature is useful as it checks if links are still live and records the date of any changes, allowing you to see real-time stats on your link building efforts. The rank tracking is fairly standard and easy to use so no complaints there, although there isn't anything ground-breaking.

Cons

The new updated interface is easy to use, but until then the UI was very clunky and not the easiest to navigate. The beta version that you can use for their new interface is a lot better though. Not too many complaints otherwise, it functions as you would expect.

JA
AvatarImg

Jose Antonio H.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SE Ranking, el software SEO con mejor relación calidad/precio

Reviewed a year ago

Mi experiencia con SE Ranking está siendo muy buena, por eso sigo con ellos desde hace ya 3 años.

Pros

Me encanta la cantidad de herramientas disponibles en el software a un precio muy razonable.

Cons

Me falta la posibilidad de añadir un gráfico con la evolución de palabras claves en Google (investigación de la competencia) en los informes

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Juan G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SeRanking es la mejor herramienta para consultores SEO

Reviewed a year ago

Llevo con SERanking casi dos años y no he querido utilizar otra herramienta puesto que no creo que haya mejor herramienta para el SEO.

Pros

La facilidad de uso, el precio asequible y las funciones que ofrece son excelentes

Cons

Puede que le falten algunas funciones para proyectos más grandes, pero para proyectos que inician es la mejor herramienta

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

VR
AvatarImg

Vlad R.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best service for SEO professionals!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have the ability to accurately view positions, marketing plan, website analysis and recommendations for the correction of errors, analysis of competitors, analysis of potential customers and many other important tools

Pros

I moved to the service "SE Ranking" with the same service that I was shooting positions. Unfortunately at the same service was a huge error in the positions, some of the pages service is generally not seen, although they were in the top 3. After moving on "SE Ranking" I don't know the problem. Position service sees all pages, position more accurate, an excellent review site, marketing plan and many other free and paid tools which are needed in SEO. Recommend!

Cons

One can customize the personalization domain. Previously everything worked correctly, but after moving to a new server access to the "SE Ranking" is impossible with my domain name. But that's my "crooked hands" and not service :)

JL
AvatarImg

Javi L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muy buena herramienta calidad-precio

Reviewed a year ago

Muy satisfactorio

Pros

Su adaptabilidad tecnica y sus carácter profesionales

Cons

Falta tutoriales de cada apartado que ayuden a conocer mejor la herramienta.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Está bien para empezar

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Poder disponer de una herramienta SEO a un bajo coste. Poder crear varios proyectos.

Cons

La sincronización de los datos a veces no es real.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

PC
AvatarImg

Pablo C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

100% Recomendable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Me sorprendio mucho este software, he probado varios software de analisis SEO, y la mayoría son caros o no son completos, pero SE RANKING te ofrece todos los servicios SEO que necesitas y aun precio accesible!.

Cons

Creo que se podria incluir un apartado para analizar cuales son las palabras claves en las que aparece nuestra web, sin necesidad de "incluirlo nosotro mismos", sistrix tiene esta opción y es de mucha ayuda para detectar nuevas palabras claves

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MV
AvatarImg

Marco V.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Una herramienta SEO muy recomendable

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Lo que más me gusta es que van implementando mejoras y no para de crecer

Cons

en general me gusta todo. Como dije antes es un software que se actualiza a menudo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation