This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SendPulse Logo
SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS and Facebook chatbots on one platform

visit website

SendPulse Reviews - Page 12

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


298 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Communication Powerhouse

Reviewed 4 years ago

Allowed use to move all our e-mail campaigns into other verticals and devices (SMS and web-push).

Pros

I like how SendPulse has the ability to send e-mail, SMS, web-push notifications at a fair price.

Cons

I didn't find any cans. I would like to see more tutorials and blogs that demonstrate all the features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Avaliação inicial

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Fácil de configurar modelo de mensagem, campanha e botões, facilidade de envio,

Cons

Ainda não dá para saber, pois estou adquirindo o programa agora

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A Cool platform to start email marketing

Reviewed 10 months ago

Good platform for email marketing once you understand how to use it

Pros

Template edit options. Landing Pages Price of subscription Customer Service is swift

Cons

The SPF and DKIM failed to configure for a while. Difficult to manage emails or remove emails with filter option- the categories are not clear.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

glad i found this company

Reviewed 9 months ago

great and easy and fast

Pros

Great program cheap and easy to use would recommend this to most people who need this to update there clients

Cons

no issues with this site at the moment haven't used all features though

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Less comfortable

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Still trying Deal with the system, I'm new

Cons

Tricky to operate I don't know what all the functions are yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Support

Reviewed 6 years ago

I found a live chat to help and support me. they were very helpful and professional and when i lost my connection then i got it back, i found an e-mail from the support team to answer my question. Keep it up, i think it's a great service for your clients which is in need. Thanks & Regards,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tenho gostado bastante

Reviewed 9 months ago

Conseguimos atingir muitos clientes

Pros

Tenho gostado da facilidade de acesso e do layout auto explicativo que essa ferramenta oferece.

Cons

ainda não tivemos problemas para relatar

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente solução de marketing digital

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Fácil de usar, simples e completo! Recomendo!

Cons

Achei que a validação de emails através da importação de listas é complexo de entender.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice app for this money

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Cheap and easy application. It's really easy to move from another software

Cons

custom domain tracking, domain settings.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good email service

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Very good service with lots of functions and easy to use

Cons

not at the moment. everything is working great

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fradudelnt company

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Fraud they will destroy your business do not use them they are delinquents . worst experience ever .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review