App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

see alternatives

(32)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 21

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


661 reviews

Recommended

JR
AvatarImg

Joaquin R.

Government Administration, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

amigabilidad

Reviewed a year ago

excelente, muy recomendable

Pros

pagina intuitiva, facil de usar y muy accesible

Cons

las conexiones com facebook, pero se puede manejar

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JS
AvatarImg

Jairo S.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente..

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excelente plataforma

Pros

El envío de emails masivos simplifica trabajo

Cons

Ojala se pudiera enviar mas cantidad de correos de forma gratis

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DM
AvatarImg

Damian M.

Financial Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Buena herramienta para no programadores

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

facilidad de uso, economica, facil de desarrollar

Cons

tal vez una prueba gratuita con mayor funcionalidad

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Franklin A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

histoirica

Reviewed 4 years ago

le faltas mas opciones

Pros

la aplicabvilidad y la destreza en el desarrollo

Cons

el internet muy lento y no funciona con otras appp

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Vendor response

Qupe tal, Franklin. Me gustaria revisar tu historial para entender a cuales apps te refieres. En cuanto a la velocidad de navegacion, analizare con nuestro equipo acciones de mejora y te agradezco la recomendacion. Tambien es importante tomar en cuenta que la velocidad de navegacion puede verse afectada por dispositivo y proveedor de servicio, temas que con gusto me ofrezco para que revisemos juntos. Gracias por tus buenas observaciones en usabilidad y desarrollo. Un saludo y quedo al tanto, Ramiro Covarrubias MKT Mgr SendPulse Latam

ng
AvatarImg

naun g.

International Trade and Development, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feliz al encontrarlo

Reviewed 2 years ago

ha sido excelente realmente

Pros

lo facil de manejar, muy intuitivo, me encanta

Cons

pueden haber mas funciones estadisticas integradas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GW
AvatarImg

Guillermo W.

Wireless, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Implementacion en innovalitoral.com.ar

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

facilidad de implementación con jivochat

Cons

complejidad de los chatbot, me cuesta comprender como funciona

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MR
AvatarImg

Maico R.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SendPulse

Reviewed 3 years ago

muito boa. intuitiva e facil de usar.

Pros

Da praticidade e automação que ele possui

Cons

nada a declarar. até aqui foi tudo muito bom pra mim.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

SG
AvatarImg

Sergiy G.

Professional Training & Coaching, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Me han facilitado la vida

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Bendita sea automatización, super recomendable.

Cons

De momento no tengo nada en contra, todo funciona a la perfección.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

ls
AvatarImg

leydiane s.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

send pulse success

Reviewed a year ago

the ease of using the tool, all very intuitive and easy to configure, in addition to the support

Pros

the ease of using the tool, all very intuitive and easy to configure, in addition to the support

Cons

the ease of using the tool, all very intuitive and easy to configure, in addition to the support

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Christian O.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Adapatativo y facil de usar

Reviewed 2 years ago

Buena y rapida

Pros

La facilidad de poder manjerlo con implementacion facil

Cons

La falta de infomracion al mostrar sus planes

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SP
AvatarImg

Saúl P.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente producto

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Todo esta muy bien detallado paso a paso con muchos videos de apoyo.

Cons

Hasta el momento no tenemos ninguna queja.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

mp
AvatarImg

marycruz p.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Me encanta

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Me resuleve la atencion al cliente en instagram espero usarlo mas

Cons

hasta ahora todo bien.. espro usarlo mas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

aa
AvatarImg

aluisio a.

E-Learning, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bom

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

É bom, ainda estou descobrindo mais funcionalidades.

Cons

minha lista de emails foi bloqueada. Isso pesou muito!

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

JH
AvatarImg

Jese H.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente Servicio

Reviewed a year ago

ME a favorecido para llegar a más personas, tanto en correo como em MSN, puedo hacer llegar la información más relevante y así se dijeran a mi pagina o redes sociales.

Pros

La calidad y facilidad con la que se realiza el envío de correos y mensajes, todo muy oportuno e intuitivo.

Cons

Hay algunas funciones no son tan fácil de entender, estaría bien que fueran más intuitivas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AV
AvatarImg

Adolfo V.

Information Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Send Pulse

Reviewed a year ago

muy buena

Pros

la interaccion con todos los canales de redes

Cons

Falta de calidad en el material de ayudas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DG
AvatarImg

Dayanne G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Está no atendendo bem

Reviewed 2 years ago

Está atendendo muito bem

Pros

Relatórios de entrega, a confiança no cuidado com o mailing, a opção de disparo de sms, a interface é bem amigável, subir a lista de emails é super simples.

Cons

A configuração dos emails, o recurso de modelo de email não é fácil nem intuitivo.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

JC
AvatarImg

Jimmy C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple way to market and communicate with our users

Reviewed 8 years ago

We were looking for a tools that would allow us to send our users transactional updates and marketing emails. Sendpulse was pretty easy to set up and we can now send transactional updates via webpush so users have instant on screen verifications and notifications. We are also able to use the same customer list to send sales and promotional emails with out having to manage several lists and services. When we had a question we just called the service and they walked us through the issue.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CS
AvatarImg

Cler S.

1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pleasant and convenient service

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

A large number of templates, handy designer, beautiful letters. The opportunity to live and quickly resolve the issue at 23:30 with an online consultant. Used almost a year and only the first time she paid a little.

Cons

It is not clear what the problem was - I had to talk to a consultant and he explained the difference in tariffs and traffic purchases. I would like to find these answers in the interface. Few letters open. I do not know what the problem is, or that they fall into SPAM or low-quality letters.

VS
AvatarImg

Victor S.

Printing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Recomendable

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Tiene buenas funciones y Fácil de utilizar

Cons

Estoy recién comenzando a utilizarlo aun no lo he visto a fondo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SS
AvatarImg

Simony S.

Textiles, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente Ferramenta

Reviewed a year ago

Uma excelente experiencia, recomendo

Pros

Eu gosto da simplicidade de controle de envio e integração que torna lidar com milhares de mensagens algo muito fácil

Cons

controle de envio e integração que torna lidar com milhares de mensagens algo muito fácil

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Helthon F.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SendPulse y ChatBot para WhatsApp

Reviewed 3 years ago

FAcil de uso y de monitorear, esta en ambos idiomas (y)

Pros

Inicie como probando el servicio para evaluar el costo y beneficio con las otras herramientas y SendPulse me parece una buena alternativa en cuanto a costo y activación. Estoy usandolo para nuestra atencia Data Trust y los he recomendado para mis clientes.

Cons

Por ahora no he encontrado algo malo, será que estoy en etapa de aprendizaje y de revisión pero todo va bien.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JQ
AvatarImg

Julio Q.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Buena experiencia

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Practicidad de uso y flexible a todas los requerimientos

Cons

En general ha cumplido con todas las expectativas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GS
AvatarImg

Gabriel S.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Muito bom

Reviewed 2 years ago

Gostei.

Pros

Estou testando e achei fácil mexer. O layout é intuitivo.

Cons

Acredito que os valores poderiam ser um pouco melhor.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

GK
AvatarImg

Garima K.

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Quality

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very useful, easy template making and easy to send.

Cons

email not delver to all emails. some email are left.

CP
AvatarImg

Carlos P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really Grow your business on a single platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Instagram chatbotsBecause I can automate conversations with my customers on Instagram Direct and close more sales on Instagram.

Cons

I think the only drawback I have had so far is that I have not been able to verify my phone number.