App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

see alternatives

(32)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 23

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


661 reviews

Recommended

AP
AvatarImg

Arun P.

Writing and Editing, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Push notification

Reviewed 4 years ago

Necessary app should required for every website. Used and trusted by huge companies too.

Pros

Provide an Wide range of Marketing solution but i like the most is Push notification as its free and useful. Email marketing tool is too powerful. All marketing comes under 1 account.

Cons

Duplicating Campaign in Push notification is missing do need in future which will save time and will focus on there things too.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really adoptable usage

Reviewed 7 years ago

It is really clear why you should use SP, it is well organized and reliable in every way. I suggest you give it a try, the payment is the last thing that will be on your mind when you have free trial version. It is great email marketing solution!

Pros

You can truly advance good mailings using their package

Cons

When you put subscribers to your mailing lists, evaluate the results of email campaigns and send newsletters it is more than enough to see that this is the right service for You.

KB
AvatarImg

Keiry B.

Legal Services, 501-1,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente plataforma

Reviewed 10 months ago

Super bien, es una plataforma fácil de manejar

Pros

Las campañas de correos electronicos, son muy efectivas.

Cons

Todo es perfecto, solo mejorar un poco el plan

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

KV
AvatarImg

Kapil V.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and result oriented.

Reviewed 5 years ago

This software provides reasonable number of free credits which helps me to grow my email list.

Pros

I am extremely satisfied with its easy interface. It helps me to setup my account in 5-10min only. The email design editor is full of features to help in creation of beautiful templates for email campaigns.

Cons

Pre loaded email templates are not sufficient. They should increase the number of Pre loaded templates.

OM
AvatarImg

Oreoluwa M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review Of sendpulse

Reviewed 2 years ago

I've been able to set up my email Marketing campaigns easily which has been good so far

Pros

I love the fact that you can set up automation easily

Cons

The automation interface needs to be improved on mobile

RM
AvatarImg

Robert M.

Computer Networking, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

I'm very happy with sendpulse services

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The user interface and experience is very nice, easily I can create any kind of campaign and integrate their services. The automation list I think is all what I need, I have access to everything I want and I need

Cons

I don't test yet all services but I think for some of their integrations like chatbots , they can reduce a bit of the price, overall is good

RM
AvatarImg

Ron M.

1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

An auto payment was canceled without my knowledge!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Mailing lists work well enough. When you get into spam, the problem is solved quickly enough.

Pros

I've paid for the service once with a card, and then they switched on without my consent. I told tech support that you do not need to do this, but after a couple of months they withdrew the money again. That's terrible!

Cons

As soon as the problem with automatic write-off of funds is solved, the program can be called ideal.

YK
AvatarImg

Yanina K.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convenient service

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

In our company, this application is used on a regular basis when sending e-mails to our address database, which can be simply configured by selecting the required parameters. Good support service works.

Cons

Sometimes I notice that the created but not yet sent mailing list disappears. Images are not periodically displayed, and the text in the mobile application moves erratically.

LK
AvatarImg

Lee K.

Music, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software and helpful support

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use and intuitive. Support is super helpful whenever I have had to contact them.

Cons

Ads within control panel (for their own products though to be fair)

PS
AvatarImg

Pacho S.

Sports, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing site

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's interface is really easy to use and user friendly

Cons

I gotta pay multiple times for specific tasks to be able to achive

GI
AvatarImg

Guilherme I.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muito bom

Reviewed a year ago

Boa

Pros

Fácil de usar. Interface bem amigável e em português

Cons

Versão Free com muitos entraves. Poderia liberar mais recursos.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

EE
AvatarImg

Enzo E.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muito bom

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Plataforma simples de usar. Ótimo custo x beneficio. Recomendo.

Cons

Fácil de usar. Bons vídeos explicando como configurar.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

LP
AvatarImg

Leonardo P.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muito Bom

Reviewed a year ago

ótima

Pros

Patricidade no uso do site foi o que fez eu me tornar usuário

Cons

Não tem o que não gostar, tudo é muito prático

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

RD
AvatarImg

Ricardo D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Funcional, prático, fácil de usar, ótima experiência.

Cons

Nada contra a usabilidade do emailmarketing do SendPulse

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

GM
AvatarImg

Gabriel M.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Lo mejor es usar SendPulse para automatizar e impulsar tus ventas

Reviewed a year ago

Excelente

Pros

Lo fácil que es aprenderla e implementarla

Cons

Ninguna, es excelente la plataforma. Todo es muy intuitivo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JD
AvatarImg

Juan Daniel L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great tool to our email marketing campains

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I think the platform is the best thing in Sendpulse

Cons

I think the price can be better, so i'm not agree

MH
AvatarImg

Marina H.

Import and Export, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sendpulse is one of the best to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great product.

Pros

I recommend to use as I spend a lots of time to find such tools and was going through many others and found that Sendpulse is the best, its not complicated, it has all important tools, you can use it for free until you will grow your client base and overall is great tool. Also I was looking for chatbot tools and found it with SendPulse. 100% recommended!

Cons

I will be in contact with my suggestion, still on the beginning stage , as user. Later I can recommend and suggest.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Harunur R.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ONE OF THE BEST EMAILING SERVICE

Reviewed 7 years ago

I am Highly satisfied with Sendpulse. It makes me very happy. Easy to use and one of the easy way to reach my customers. All the features are excellent oriented. I think " Resend to Unopened" is the best feature and this feature makes it different from others service. Highly recommended!!!!

Pros

Easy way to use Sendpulse and speedy service. All the features are great .

Cons

I am using this service couple of month and it's very helpful.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Carlos Hamilton S.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great marketing tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy automation features and integration with chats

Cons

No features missing for a while. maybe a better form constructor.

AD
AvatarImg

Anabella D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sorpresivamente maravilloso

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Por la simplicidad de uso y estetica de la plataforma no tenia fé pero esta siendo totalmente útil para el seguimiento de ventas, para automatizar campañas de relacionamiento y para la gestión en equipo

Cons

Todavia no encontre contras, no para los usos que le damos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Stephen O.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

One-stop shop for all your digital marketing needs

Reviewed 5 years ago

Sendpulse offers many features that would meet most of your business needs, and once you get started with the software, it's hard or unecessary to look elsewhere. It offers features like Automation360 which, as the name suggests, automates many actions on your behalf. The API integration feature is a nice one to have, as I don't want to manually import my thousands of emails from old services.

Pros

Easy to get started with, and to use in general. Clean, intuitive user interface You can import your mailing list from similar services like MailChimp and GetResponse. Lots of features, even in the free plans. Totally worth the money for the paid plans.

Cons

Not much to say about here, but the API integration and overall experience could still be better.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Tomasz Z.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fast sending messages to groups

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

If you would like to send bulk messages to more than few people via email, sms and so on SendPulse is your friend. You can save lot of time with this program. For example i used it to sending some info to my relatives.

Cons

For saving your drafts sometimes it is slow. It can be frustating when you are editing your little section of your working copy.

Al
AvatarImg

Alicia l.

Photography, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Better than mailchimp

Reviewed 3 years ago

great so far

Pros

very simple and easy to navigate, the pay as you go feature

Cons

I wish there was a pay as you go plan for less than 10000 being cheaper

CJ
AvatarImg

CA J.

Research, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for e-mail marketing, general advertising and connecting with potential customers

Reviewed 5 years ago

The overall experience with SendPulse was very nice. It is responsible for delivering grand communication and yielding excellent results.

Pros

SendPulse is an honest software that delivers on its word for e-mail blasts, advertising and all other online mass communication.

Cons

The free trial was a little unclear regarding certain terms; however, it still is a promising program.

PS
AvatarImg

Paul S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple & effective service

Reviewed 8 years ago

I use SendPulse for 5 months now, and I find it really simple and effective mailing service. What I like the most is the Subject Line personalization feature - this gives us great open rates. Support is also quick and friendly. 5/5!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review