App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

(32)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 25

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


665 reviews

Recommended

YV
AvatarImg

Yves V.

Restaurants, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

buena herramienta

Reviewed 2 years ago

muy buena

Pros

muy fácil de usar y configurar campañas, en comparacion con otras de su estilo

Cons

precios, a veces se convierte en herramienta cara cuando te pide aumentar inversion

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

mm
AvatarImg

mario m.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good work and great experice

Reviewed 7 years ago

Is indeed a good experience with send plus the customer service are good helpfull peiples and ready to hel you all the time thanks Mario

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

GV
AvatarImg

Gerardo V.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Its excellent the platform and the chat supports is great.

Reviewed 8 years ago

The support works very good and also the server. They have everything to send your campaigns, and the prices are very accessible.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ER
AvatarImg

Eduardo R.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente ferramenta!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

A facilidade para usar é impressionante! Toda equipe consegue criar campanhas de forma rápida.

Cons

Não tenho nada a reclamar. Talvez mais modelos prontos para e-mail

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

LL
AvatarImg

Leasandy L.

Retail, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

MD studies

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very Medically cleared

Pros

Vison and lenses pictures are provided as well as main Lesson

Cons

Not applicable to my sixty voluntary clocked in and out of punctuality in training to become a Medical Dre.

SO
AvatarImg

Stalyn O.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Para Un Studio De Grabación

Reviewed 2 years ago

ahora mismo esto de crear campañas mediante messenger me era muy necesario y ahora estoy contento al saber como puedo clasear mi bandeja de entrar y realizar re-targeting directamente a los usuarios que ya han pasado por la misma

Pros

Actualmente lo uso para marketing de mi página de producción musical, y después de haber estudiado fb Ads, concluyo que es una herramienta complementaria o incluso bastante versátil.

Cons

en lo que experimente el resto de funciones probablemente tendría una visión general de algo que no me agrade pero por el momento todo excelente.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JR
AvatarImg

Jose R.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Servicio al cliente

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Tienen una excelente ayuda en línea. Responden rápidamente y de una manera muy amable

Cons

Es un poco complicado y sería conveniente mas tutoriales para sacarle provecho

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MS
AvatarImg

Michel S.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Custo Beneficio

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ainda estou no mes inicial mas até agora parece ser bacana

Pros

A praticidade em fazer cadastro dos clientes

Cons

poucas integrações para parceiros como whatsapp

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

KN
AvatarImg

Karim N.

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experince

Reviewed 3 years ago

very nice experience and i recommend it to my colleagues

Pros

it's very friendly not complicated and easy to use

Cons

sms very fast , i can send whatever numbers I need by one click

MH
AvatarImg

Michelle H.

Internet, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Useless if you have subscribers you're bringing with you.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It may have positives, but since it wouldn't allow me to import my subscribers the service was worthless to me.

Cons

I was unable to merge the subscribers from my website that had signed up for my newsletter which made the service worthless.

VM
AvatarImg

Vicente M.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fácil de usar

Reviewed 3 years ago

Muy positiva

Pros

Su funcionalidad y la flexibilidad con los pagos según emails

Cons

Haría más fáciles las plantillas para hacer los mailings.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

PB
AvatarImg

Paulo B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software. Highly recommended.

Reviewed 3 years ago

very good

Pros

An easy-to-use, very intuitive and functional.

Cons

I really like the software. I haven't explored all the features. However, for my needs it's perfect.

OK
AvatarImg

Olena K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SendPuls is cool, but has some issues

Reviewed 3 years ago

In general, I like it)

Pros

this a cool tool that makes our service more comfortable

Cons

Well, some of our mail always go to the SPAm and it drove us crazy

iy
AvatarImg

ilaha y.

Insurance, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 3 years ago

good

Pros

ease of use is important for me because it doesnt need so much time to edit campaigns

Cons

adding photos and merging. it can be difficult sometimes

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Inti R.

Farming, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Envío masivo gratuito a 15.000 emails, pero solo se pueden cargar de 500 contactos a la vez

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Su prueba gratuita y la cantidad de emails que se pueden enviar.

Cons

La integración de un email hecho en html. El proceso en poco intuitivo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

ua
AvatarImg

unai a.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

reseña unai acuña

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Su facilidad para crear flujos de trabajo para mis clientes

Cons

no echo nada en falta de hecho son todas cosas positivas

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

WA
AvatarImg

William A.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Awesome and Brilliant Email Platform!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love how easy it is to implement the SMTP feature for developers, and delivery time for emails sent.

Cons

I feel like, if possible, there should be a summary / review of email successes, errors on a monthly basis.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, William. Good to know you found it easy to start using our platform. There are SMTP stats in the account, and so far we do not remember users asking to email the report, but we noted your request, and consider it if there are additional requests for this feature. Thanks again!

AC
AvatarImg

Anderson C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Gosto bastante da funcionalidade de chatbot do Telegram. Muito fácil e simples.

Cons

Até o momento não encontrei algo que não gosto nesse software.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AS
AvatarImg

Ana S.

Furniture, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

seguimiento personalizado

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

La personalización de la herramienta y el diseño

Cons

No es muy intuitivo y a veces cuesta encontrar las funciones

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RP
AvatarImg

Ricardo P.

Facilities Services, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ferramenta nota 10

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Fácil acesso, entrega do serviço é muito boa. Tudo funciona muito bem.

Cons

nenhum recurso está faltando. Eu utilizo no meu negócio e gosto.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Lukas G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simples mas completo

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Software completo para comunicação, incluindo email, landing pages e web push.

Cons

Nada contra. Muito fácil de usar com preço acessível.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

BG
AvatarImg

Balogun G.

Sports, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Lovely

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Their information services is excellent to everyone.

Cons

Ease to use for everyone, straight forward information.

AC
AvatarImg

Alejandro C.

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Buena funcionalidad

Reviewed a year ago

Hasta ahora es buena, estoy creando mi primer envió

Pros

Buena funcionalidad para la elaboración de campañas de email

Cons

Facilidad para facturar, ya que no me permitió crear la factura a nombre de la empresa

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

TR
AvatarImg

Tiffani R.

Arts and Crafts, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

me parece bueno

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

esta sencillo la gestión de correo y el diseño que quieras tener al final

Cons

creo que podría mejorar la interfaz y ser mas amigable con el usuario, agregar un tema oscuro para trabajar en la noche seria mas cómodo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Taquasia P.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good service

Reviewed 8 years ago

I enjoy Sendpulse. The site is user-friendly. It is a great email management tool for business. It is also extremely useful for campaigns as well. Would highly recommend it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review