App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

see alternatives

(32)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


661 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

SendPulse is a good universal tool for your marketing

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like that I can send both my emails and SMS from one app. Moreover, SendPulse provides good Web Push notifications feature. So I do not need to create an account in 3 or more other apps. That is probably the best thing I like about this software.

Cons

I still prefer to use some other email services alongside with SendPulse. Maybe, SendPulse is just not that popular among online marketing community and thus lacks trust. Though, this has nothing to do with its functionality, this is just my personal prejudices.

GV
AvatarImg

Gabriel V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una herramienta con muchas ventajas a buen precio

Reviewed 2 years ago

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor, pienso que tiene mas herramientas de las que he sacado el tiempo para usar.

Pros

Su cantidad de ventajas y adicionales por su valor

Cons

Soporte al cliente, siento que muchas veces no dan respuestas oportunas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AW
AvatarImg

Abdul W.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best email services

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have been using third party email services for 10 years now for my marketing and transactional emails through eCommerce software. And SendPulse is the best that I have ever used. I tried many in the past but had to change from time to time due to delivery issues. But once I used SendPulse, I not only using it for myself for last 4 years but also have referred many people who were facing same issues like me. Email services depends upon on delivery time and exact statistics which Sendpulse fulfills without any issue ever.

Pros

Best email delivery time Always land in inbox on all providers Very detailed statistics on each delivery

Cons

I haven't found any con in it and that is why I am using it for last 4+ years.

SL
AvatarImg

Shalom L.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muy buena plataforma de marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Todo muy bien! La recomiendo

Pros

La accesibilidad y todas y varidades de funciones que tiene todo en un mismo sistema. no es necesario usar varios sitemas.

Cons

La verdad que nada. Tiene todo lo que necesita una empresa o institución para podér llevar a cabo el marketing

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

NP
AvatarImg

Nachiket P.

Entertainment, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A very good fit for small business like me

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Provides wide range of services. Is easy to use. I personally never had a problem using Sendpulse - So I never contacted customer support. OR else I would have rated there customer support as well 😝😊 But surely they might have a good customer support. As they seems very attentive towards their product and services.

Cons

No Cons for now. I have used some other services as well. So there is nothing that I missed here. I just wish they include an HTML mail builder with Email Templates.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that your experience with SendPulse was excellent.

KC
AvatarImg

Kevin C.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Una aplicación bastante completa para el marketing digital

Reviewed 3 years ago

Me ha ayudado mucho en diseñar mi estrategia de marketing, Particularmente estoy muy contento.

Pros

Integraciones para distintos canales. Es un todo en uno bien pensado.

Cons

Se podría mejorar el diseño de los flujos. El campo de acción es bastante limitado. Si tuviera un lienzo ilimitado sería genial. Uso el CRM Pipedrive, Le falta una integración directa con cada uno de los campos con Pipedrive.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JA
AvatarImg

Juan Andrés B.

Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Gran plataforma, útil y con buena relación costo beneficio

Reviewed a year ago

Muy buena, es una herramienta potente, sería chévere tener un dashboard como en la home que brinde información de valor de kpis relevantes.

Pros

La posibilidad de integrar varias cosas en la misma herramienta.

Cons

Muchos bugs cuando se editan las plantillas de correo, se pierde algunas veces el trabajo. Hay muchas cosas que no son intuitivas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

WV
AvatarImg

Wendel V.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Sistema util e basico

Reviewed a year ago

A experiência esta tem sido basica, mas ainda estou a procura de outra ferramenta que me atenda melhor em automações de atendimento e encaminhamento para outros atendentes ou usuarios.

Pros

Achei tranquilo a implementação e possui um bom layout com uma interface pratica, mas que ainda pode melhorar.

Cons

Os contras ficam com integrações e automações que não são muito praticas e faltam ferramentas mais adequadas como por exemplo para automatizar uma ação pós atendimento do boot, de enviar uma notificação para outros destinos como outros numeros de WhatsApp ou ate mesmo dispor mais usuarios e limite de funções e acessos dentro da plataforma.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

FN
AvatarImg

Felipe N.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Poderosa herramienta fácil de utilizar

Reviewed a year ago

Muy satisfecho con SendPulse, ha sido una excelente herramienta que nos ha permitido mantener comunicación continua con nuestros clientes cautivos y con los prospectos que aún siguen en el funel del proceso de ventas

Pros

Es muy sencillo armar los boletines de correo, gestionar las listas y crear segmentaciones de usuarios

Cons

Algunas integraciones están un poco limitadas, la creación de correos dinámicos para encuestas o valoraciones

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kevin H.

Computer Software, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Send Pulse: Email Marketing made easy

Reviewed a year ago

I really like the app and it got me by for quite some time. There is no drag and drop builder like most never platforms so I've already moved on to a new product.

Pros

I really liked using Send Pulse for my email marketing. They have a generous free tier so you can easily get started and use it for quite sometime before having to pay for it. The HTML editor is good and I can easily create custom templates and it is easy to add an unsubscribe button. The product has great domain options to brand your emails, easy to hookup your domains, and manage your email templates.

Cons

I am not to happy about the transactional mail services requiring a double opt-in to get approved. Sometimes informational emails are sent when you signup for services. They couldn't approve it even though it's assumed the opt-in is when you signup for an account and check a box to opt-in. Other services like mail gun allow you to have a single opt-in then automatic opt-out system. It's way easier and I would use another product for transactional emails.

AD
AvatarImg

Alberto D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Plataforma amigable

Reviewed a year ago

Buena plataforma, con la que hemos generado varias automatizaciones efectivas para el negocio.

Pros

La plataforma es muy amigable y te permite entender y hacer uso de esta sin necesidad de una experiencia previa.

Cons

La forma de presentar los resultados de las campañas. creo que el diseño y como se presentan los resultados puede ser mejor diseñado.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RC
AvatarImg

Roberto Carlos V.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Esta herramienta es buena , facil de usar e implementar

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

desde el inicio buscaba una solucion simple que sea facil de usar ya que la persona que realizara el envio no domina la tecnología, luego de probar otras opciones me decante por sendpulse sin problema hasta la fecha. 100% satisfechos

Cons

me gustaria que la integracion simple y facil este disponibles por ejemplo directamente en wordpress y herramientas similares ,

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GG
AvatarImg

Gustavo G.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MUY VERSATIL y eficiente

Reviewed a year ago

Nos permite manejar un buen flujo de mensajes y responde de manera automatizada y de tener control con el CRM de los clientes y las propuestas

Pros

El manejo de los bots es muy intuitivo. Y la herramienta de POPUS está genial

Cons

La opción de celular es muy lenta a la hora de cargar los chatbots

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

EB
AvatarImg

Ewa B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lead Capture & Management Tool: SendPulse

Reviewed 22 days ago
Pros

It is easy to create, customize and send mobile optimized emails with SendPulse.

Cons

It is a perfect suite although it is highly priced compared to alternatives.

RD
AvatarImg

Ronny D.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Automated mailin in a digital assistant

Reviewed 3 years ago

Automation of mail sending for the users of our software solutions is no longer an issue, and we have the tools for follow up and diagnosis.

Pros

The features we fancy the most are the SMTP mailing service in combination with the email templates. The template editor is simple but rich enough for most purposes. SMTP mail delivery is straightforward with the SMTP mailing API.

Cons

API management of the email templates could be improved, esp. the discovery of the template ids.

JG
AvatarImg

Joycer G.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

SendPulse un aliado en la difusión de contenido a nuestros clientes

Reviewed 2 years ago

La experiencia ha sido magnifica y nos encanta que podamos tenerlos como aliados pues sus webinars también son interesantes y hemos tenido excelentes resultados sobre todo con la parte estadística que es fundamental para evaluar las campañas que hacemos con nuestros clientes.

Pros

SendPulse ha sido genial para manejar nuestra base de datos de clientes y generar campañas a través de correos. La segmentación que nos permite organizar es muy buena y el sistema de diseño de campañas es súper ameno y muy intuitivo para manejarlo como un experto. Hemos probado otros sistemas y SendPulse ha sido el mejor.

Cons

Lo que si nos preocupa es que su sistema de pago para ciertos bancos trae problemas de desconfianza y rechazo. Hay que verificar y mejorar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

dg
AvatarImg

daniel g.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

a mejorar

Reviewed 2 years ago

Enviar correos ha sido lo que mas hemos utilizado pronto empezaremos a usar los bots de instagram

Pros

La facilidad de uso, y la forma intuitiva de usarse

Cons

EL precio me parece super elevado para solo enviar unos correos, es un software computacional no requiere tanto gasto pero aun asi. Siento que las empresas de emailmarketing se aprovechan y suben muchisimo los precios

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

HH
AvatarImg

Hector H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Muy buen servicio

Reviewed 2 years ago

Actualmente usamos sendpulse para envío de información a contactos registrados en los mismos formularios de sendpulse y multi empresas. sin embargo nos gustaría contar con el servicio para contactos no registrados en este servicio.

Pros

La simplicidad para ejecutar formularios, campañas y el envío de correos electrónicos

Cons

Podría ser un poco más sencillo con las integraciones, el servicio de sms debe garantizar el envío o no descontar si no llegan

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

ML
AvatarImg

Maria L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy email marketing

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Email marketing is one of the successful ways to promote your business, present various offers and reach the people interested in your activity. So creating an attractive and understandable email body for such purposes is much more manageable when we use SendPulse. It has pretty good widgets, blocks, and tools that make the email-creating process enjoyable even for those who don't have time or skills for designing. I have been using this product for informing our clients about the latest offers on flights, last-minute sales and so on. You can track the users that received the email or opened it. It is quite easy to add/remove contacts or make new lists.

Cons

It would be better if SendPulse had more design tools suitable to the company's style.

MQ
AvatarImg

Maurício Q.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Bom mas falta mais suporte

Reviewed a year ago

No geral é uma boa experiência.

Pros

Recursos de construção das campanhas muito intuitivo

Cons

Suporte técnico. Atendimento por telefone seria muito adequado pois o chat online não é eficiente para problemas urgentes.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

LB
AvatarImg

Lukasz B.

Medical Devices, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Automatizaciones

Reviewed 2 years ago

¡Muy buena!

Pros

Estamos empezando a conocer automatizaciónes y otras herramientas que nos pareces super interesantes. Sofware muy cometitivo y soporte responde muy bien.

Cons

Problemas de destion de listados de clientes dados de baja via API.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Multipurpose marketing platform

Reviewed 5 years ago

A perfect marketing tool for small businesses, affiliates, startups, and bloggers.

Pros

SendPulse is an all-in-one marketing platform that offers multiple products including email marketing, web push, chatbots, sms marketing, and much more. What I personally love is their drag-and-drop builder that lets you create an email without any issues. I have to say that their builder is flawless and works great as opposed to email builders of some other email providers that I have used in the past. It integrates with leading apps and tools including Zapier which makes it a perfect choice for all types of businesses. Not to mention, it is fairly cheap to use.

Cons

Their development team needs to fix bugs that bother users on and off such as lagging issue when using email builder tool.

JU
AvatarImg

Joaquin U.

Real Estate, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Reseña positiva

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ha sido una experiencia positiva, sin lugar a dudas. Los diseños, la funcionalidad, la amabilidad del programa; en general, todo positivo.

Pros

La fucionalidad que mas llama la atencion es la forma de crear diseño en los mails. Es muy completa y amigable en su manejabilidad. Por lo demás, es una buena aplicación pero le falta algunos aspectos un poco mas profesionales.

Cons

Tal vez uno de los apsectos más "contras" es su poca variedad de plantillas de mais de marketing, sin embargo, las que tiene son de muy buen diseño y de excelente contenido.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

mm
AvatarImg

marcia m.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Praticidade

Reviewed a year ago

Uso diariamente e foi o melhor que já usei

Pros

A usabilidade do chatbot é muito boa. Uso todas as opções disponíveis e integro em uma plataforma apenas.

Cons

não ter integração com minha ferramenta de CRM - RD STATION

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

TP
AvatarImg

Thago P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

É uma ferramenta completa

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Difícil encontrar ferramentas tão completas como a SendPulse. Ainda percebo que algumas coisas estão sendo desenvolvidas, principalmente entre integrações entre chatbots, emails e todas as ferramentas.Porém, já utilizar uma ferramenta em que percebo constantes melhores e com grande potencial de se tornar a mais completa do mercado continuando com um ótimo custo/benefício que possui hoje é realmente o diferencial da SendPulse.

Cons

Falta de integrações entre os serviços da própria SendPulse.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation