App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

see alternatives

(30)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


660 reviews

Recommended

UV
AvatarImg

Ubirajara V.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Conhecendo a ferramenta

Reviewed 2 years ago

Testando

Pros

Chatbots é muito bom, vender no automático, falar com vários clientes

Cons

Email achei complicado blá, blá. Não gosto

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

SD
AvatarImg

Shivang D.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Integrated email marketing made easy, swift, and seamless

Reviewed 5 months ago

We started using SendPulse about a year ago when we were looking to build out our leads and marketing client list. It's been essential to our firm since then, mainly due to the high ability for us to customize nearly everything, from end to end. The experience in using this software has only gotten better over time.

Pros

The A/B testing capabilities are something I highly value as a manager. Targeted messaging and push notifications enabled for leads are also an essential feature. Finally, I love how SendPulse allows us to promote special offers via push notifications to specific clients. The customizability of this platform is key.

Cons

The chatbot builder is a fantastic feature, but there has been a bit of a learning curve in building it and using it.

CS
AvatarImg

Cristian Santiago G.

Legal Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Buena plataforma

Reviewed 8 months ago

Creo que es una aplicación muy buena y que ayuda mucho a gestionar las labores de manera normal

Pros

La sencilles de la aplicación para el uso

Cons

Que se pueda enviar dos informaciones diferentes al mismo correo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MV
AvatarImg

Marlon V.

Food Production, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SendPulse es Amigable para el Marketing Digital

Reviewed a year ago

Soy un novato en el Marketing Digital, SendPulse me ha enseñado mucho, muchisimas gracias.

Pros

El soporte en mi idioma español de México y atentos en el WhatsApp, siempre al pendiente del novato.

Cons

Hasta el momento no he encontrada algo en contra.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GP
AvatarImg

Guilherme P.

Computer Software, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Editor de e-mails é muito bom

Reviewed 9 months ago

Adorei a experiência geral, quero usar mais ferramentas no plano pago.

Pros

Melhor editor de e-mails, facilidade de uso e todas as ferramentas a disposição para disparo de e-mails.

Cons

O sistema é um pouco lento para carregar, mas nada que afete o uso.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

MD
AvatarImg

Ma Dolores C.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nos solucionó el problema cuando meta cambió sus políticas para el uso de Whatsapp

Reviewed 2 years ago

Es una plataforma que integra lo que necesitamos para resolver la comunicación con nuestros clientes a través de los diferentes canales. Ofrece costos accesibles y un servicio de soporte efectivo.

Pros

La facilidad para integrar todas las aplicaciones, la app para el chatbot de Whatsapp, la confiabilidad y la atención del personal, ¡te atiende un ser himano! lo que no es muy frecuente en las plataformas tecnológicas.

Cons

Nos sorprendió la información poco precisa respecto a mensajes ilimitados y luego lo limitan a 1,000. Es muy complejo el manejo de Beta está haciendo del proceso.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

NC
AvatarImg

Natalia C.

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The service facilitates many tasks

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

We use SendPulse for over a year. We chose this particular service, since the price for a subscription is on average 50% lower than that of competitors. At the same time, the functionality of the service is not inferior to them. Mailing automation works fine, the attached files do not disappear.

Cons

There are no complaints about the work of the service. But we had such a case, when for a month’s subscription, we had twice the amount withdrawn from the card. We wrote to the support service and in a month everything was returned. But why it did not happen to us explained.

AM
AvatarImg

Anna M.

1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No cons of this service

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have been doing e-mail for a long time and sendpulse is the fourth service I use. And this is the most convenient service I've tested, in which I will definitely continue to work. I did not find anything uncomfortable or complicated, everything is intuitively understandable.

Pros

Simple and convenient editor View statistics, click-through, charts Easy management of address books Polite quick support with clear tips Ability to create very beautiful push notifications Dashboard for multiple users

Cons

I managed to study not one service of e-mailing, and all had shortcomings, but SendPulse is still pleased, everything works fine.

ID
AvatarImg

Ivan D.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Me encanta, panel muy sencillo.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Me gusta su precio y la facilidad de configuracion que posee.

Cons

La versión Free tiene muchas fallas, puede que por ese motivo los usuarios decidan dejar de usarlo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luis Felipe G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente herramienta para automatizar la comunicación.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Hasta el momento estoy muy satisfecho con las utilidades que ofrece la herramienta. Me ha ayudado a automatizar la comunicación y a implementarlo en la comunicación de mis clientes.

Pros

Los chatbots son muy buenos y fáciles de configurar. Su flexibiliad permite adaptarlos fácilmente a un flujo comunicativo que a los clientes les será de mucha utilidad.

Cons

Que no puedo exportar/importar flujos de chatbots entre diferentes plataformas y que aún no hay un chatbot para la web.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

HS
AvatarImg

Henrique S.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Comparação

Reviewed 3 years ago

Muito boa, já estou usando para outros clientes

Pros

O valor cobrando e a funcionalidade de entrega, com OBS: na informações sobre validação do conteúdo para enviar email, as dicas são ótimas

Cons

Lento, percebi que entre um processo e outro se torna lento.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Ea
AvatarImg

Eliana a.

Program Development, 51-200 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Buena plataforma de Email Marketing

Reviewed a year ago

Muy buena a comparación de Mailchimp, es muy fácil de usar.

Pros

Es fácil de usar entre experiencia de usuario

Cons

Que no se integra directamente con SAP, pero dicen que se puede hacer más adelante

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DM
AvatarImg

Diego M.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Plataforma que atende nossas expectativas

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Plataforma que atende nossas expectativas fácil de integrar

Cons

desconheço algum contra sobre utilizar a plataforma

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

BC
AvatarImg

Barry C.

Professional Training & Coaching, self-employed

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Send Pulse is the Best!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I have used mail chimp and aweber and find Send Pulse the easiest and most affordable system.

Cons

I find it a very intuitive system to use. No complaints.

CG
AvatarImg

Cheider G.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facilidade e praticidade

Reviewed a year ago

Achei muito boa, as telas são fácil, integração com PIX, muito bom !!

Pros

A ferramenta é muito fácil de utilizar, basta recarregar e fazer sua campanha, muito intuitiva e de fácil uso.

Cons

Pelo pouco uso que tive até agora não tenho nada contra, a ferramenta é muito boa.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

GB
AvatarImg

Gabriel B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ótimo custo-benefício

Reviewed 3 years ago

Agradável, rápida, intuitiva. De forma geral, é muito boa.

Pros

Além do valor ser muito acessível, é muito fácil e intuitivo de mexer. Em algumas horas, já é possível entender toda a lógica da plataforma e aplicar. Muito bom.

Cons

As ferramentas de suporte de chat direto na plataforma não está funcionando muito bem, então tive que entrar em contato via e-mail. Já notifiquei a empresa e parece que vão consertar. Apenas isso.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

MU
AvatarImg

Miriam U.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fácil onboarding y alta escalabilidad

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Lo que más me ha gustado de SendPulse es la facilidad en cuanto a la puesta en marcha y la integración de canales, así como la amplia oferta en cuanto a escalabilidad según número de contactos y suscriptores

Cons

Por el momento, SendPulse ha cubierto todas las funcionalidades que buscaba

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JN
AvatarImg

Juan N.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Es una ESTAFA

Reviewed 3 years ago

Experiencia pésima, porque además de las contras mencionadas, el soporte al comprador es pésimo. Estoy esperando el reembolso que no lo hacen. Es una ESTAFA.

Pros

NADA, no se puede utilizar. Es una ESTAFA

Cons

Es una ESTAFA. Contraté directamente un plan de pago e indican que mi lista de contactos no es válida, cuando es una lista verificada, con aceptación de los contactos y que utilizo en Hubspot. No se puede utilizar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MK
AvatarImg

Maria K.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent service for sending email newsletters

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I use the SendPulse service to send emails to clients. The platform allows for split-tests of letters, which is very important. There is also a built-in mailing planner. You can see the actions of users using the click card.

Cons

Unfortunately, the SendPulse platform does not have the function of sending multi-threaded push notifications to clients. You can not also use ready-made templates for SMS-mailing, and the application does not have the ability to divide contacts into groups.

AI
AvatarImg

Agustina I.

Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente bot para redes y whatsapp

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Me gusta la posibilidad de integrar junto con Make, la facilidad de creación de los bots

Cons

Estaría bueno tener filtros en los chats, para no tener que leer todos los mensajes de las personas buscando quieren no llegaron a cierto punto.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

TO
AvatarImg

Tadeu O.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

E-mail marketing faz diferença nos negócios

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Nos tempos do marketing em redes sociais, é surpreendente ver o resultado das campanhas por e-mail. E o sistema SendPulse é totalmente amigável, com todos os recursos necessários. Ter a possibilidade de organizar e segmentar o mailing também torna tudo bem prático e assertivo, já que todas as métricas estão disponíveis para análise.

Cons

Ainda não achei a solução que procuro para landing pages

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AL
AvatarImg

Adam L.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best mail merge and multiple channel product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very efficient support.

Pros

Tons of important features, ease of use. Very flexible. Superb automation - e.g. triggering automated mailing and messaging from within my website. Ease of integration. Scalable.

Cons

Lack of right to left support (can be overcome using HTML).

Vendor response

Thank you for the 5-star rating and your review, Adam!

PP
AvatarImg

Paulo P.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ótima Ferramenta de Marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Muito feliz pela liberdade da utilização na forma gratuita, mesmo com limitação de recursos.

Pros

Na minha visão a ferramenta trás excelentes possibilidades de engajamento com nossos prospectos, principalmente na interação com automação de e-mails e bots de atendimento.

Cons

Acredito que poderia liberar o chatbot do whatsapp para degustação mesmo com recursos limitados.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

HN
AvatarImg

Ho N.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Nice Soft, Very good for you!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Thank you! Thank for give us good soft with free option!

Pros

I cant tell you any more, i used it 2y+, i love it!

Cons

it is not support vietnamese language! hope you can see my comments!

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Contact our support team and help us translate the subscription forms to Vietnamese. We will be happy to add your language.

LB
AvatarImg

Lucas B.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ferramenta essencial

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Atualmente usamos integrada ao JivoChat e tem funcionado muito bem, as automações funcionam perfeitamente!

Cons

Talvez poderia ter algum tipo de integração para adicionar contatos no WhatsApp via Sendpulse

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation