App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

see alternatives

(31)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


660 reviews

Recommended

DC
AvatarImg

Danilo C.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Plataforma Sensacional

Reviewed 9 months ago

Perfeita

Pros

Estrutura digital com diversas plataformas inseridas

Cons

não tenho nenhum questionamento a dizer

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

FO
AvatarImg

Fernando O.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Senpulse van por buen camino

Reviewed 9 months ago

En general es super buena no hemos tenido problema. La experiencia de personalizar y hacer varias cosas es buena.

Pros

Que tiene todo en uno. Es una plataforma que brinda muchas opciones. Muy bueno.

Cons

Creo que el área de roles es muy importante. Elegir com mejor segmentación quien tiene acceso a que. Nos ayudaría mucho un rol de atención al cliente donde solo los agentes tengan solo accesoa chatbots para responder y a nada más.Y la integración de base de datos con los suscritores de chatbots

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RF
AvatarImg

Rui F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Marketing automation for medical office

Reviewed a year ago

Excellent

Pros

WhatsApp Bot and easy of implementation.

Cons

On big plan that cover the most important features with a discount.

JD
AvatarImg

Joanna D.

Management Consulting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The program allows me to easily set the headers and images of alerts, as well as view the number of unsubscribing subscribers. It integrates well with a number of applications and tools we need.

Cons

Saving drafts periodically takes a very long time. SendPulse lacks advanced features and the ability to use ready-made templates for SMS distribution.

AB
AvatarImg

Alffred B.

Consumer Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excelente producto!!! Recomendable 100%

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

El diseño y la facilidad de uso, se ve muy profesional e intuitivo

Cons

Me gustaria poder acceder a más funcionalidades por un mismo precio

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MM
AvatarImg

Marcela M.

Food Production, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Ótima Ferramenta

Reviewed a year ago

Estamos gostando muito, apesar de estarmos utilizando a apenas 1 mês.

Pros

O que eu mais uso é o chatbot integrado ao CRM, através dele conseguimos gerir todas nossas conversas com clientes principalmente via whatsapp e direct. Como temos apenas 2 funcionárias usando efetivamente, consegue nos atender muito bem e aumentou bastante nosso número de vendas.

Cons

Só é possivel criar 2 funis no CRM, queríamos deixar algumas tarefas distribuídas entre outros colaboradores, principalmente para realizar a atribuição a cada um deles, mas essa limitação, também nos limitou realizar essa distribuição de forma mais acertiva.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aris H M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La mejor solución All in One

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Integra todo lo que necesitas en cuanto a automatizacion por un precio muy razonable y con ventajas mucho mayores, en resumen recibes más de lo que pagas

Cons

La única área de oportunidad del software es que hay que pagar cada moódulo de forma individual, estaria exelente tener un pago para todo :D

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

EF
AvatarImg

Elicacio F.

Events Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

about my experience starts sendpulse

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very good price and funcionality, api is very easy to integrate

Cons

the support team over capacity, you need more people here in Brazil

VT
AvatarImg

Valentyna T.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The service simplifies many tasks

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

SendPulse has great templates and an intuitive interface. I like the support service working around the clock, seven days a week, so I can contact them at any time to resolve any issues that may arise.

Cons

Contacts can be sorted alphabetically. I would like SendPulse to implement the ability to edit images. Mobile application needs some work.

JB
AvatarImg

Jaian B.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Melhor custo x benefício do mercado

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

O que mais gosto do sendpulse é a ferramenta de automação 360. Conseguimos criar uma automação com diversos pontos de contato e isso foi fundamental para a atração de novos clientes em nosso fluxo de cadência.

Cons

A integração dele com o wordpress é muito complicada e a automação não permite alterar o estágio do negócio.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The most cost-effect email marketing tool I have used so far

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is the best tool I have used so far.

Pros

1. Cost-effective 2. accurate analytic data 3. easy to use 4. easy to set up

Cons

1. I don't know how to delete a few contacts at one go.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Gabriel M.

Insurance, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Facilita mucho el trabajo

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Me estoy introduciendo al mundo de los chatbots, y pensaba que iba a tener que programarlo todo desde 0, pero gracias a sendpulse he podido hacerlo mucho mas rapido y de mejor calidad

Cons

Lo unico que aveces tiene algun problema con las variables, pero nada grave.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

BC
AvatarImg

Bruna C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Muito bom

Reviewed 3 years ago

esta sendo um exencelente experiencia.

Pros

é intuitivo, mesmo nunca tendo mexido ou procurado suporte, consegui importar e criar as campanhas com facilidade

Cons

Não usei o suficiente, mas não localizei uma forma facil de duplicar a campanha ou usar o meu modelo. mas acredito que eu ache em breve

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

BN
AvatarImg

Beulah N.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

I Love Sendpulse

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Landing Pages, Chatbots-Whatsapp and Messenger, Trigger Actions, Integrations, Great Customer Service

Cons

takes time to load at times and they should add multiple schedule features to enable users to schedule a campaign more than once without having to start the process again.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Piyush J.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best Whatsapp Chatbot Service Provider

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's whatsapp chatbot service is very usefull for me. It increases my business as I implemented it's API with my CRM & now It worth me.

Cons

for Sendpulse We don't think any cons but one more thing they should improve is to give some whatsapp hatbot template for catalogs.

Bm
AvatarImg

Basem m.

Food Production, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

great service i used to able to send emails

Cons

simple to used , security to login and i get email every time

NK
AvatarImg

Nicolas K.

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A great experience

Reviewed a year ago

I used Whatsapp for an education CRM to help students using Whatsapp.It worked well for what we were looking to do.

Pros

It's really easy to set up bots and communication workflows.

Cons

There are some settings that are hard to reach, and support is limited

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Paulo P.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Ótima Ferramenta de Marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ferramenta intuitiva e moderna com muitos recursos

Cons

É difícil falar o que menos agrada, mas acredito na vontade de melhorar da equipe.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

KC
AvatarImg

Karla C.

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A good service for organizing e-mail marketing

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like to use this software primarily because of its intuitive interface and extensive functionality. Provided a huge number of ready-made templates.

Cons

Sometimes it takes too long to wait for a response from the support service. A significant drawback is also the reduction in page speed when saving mail templates.

FG
AvatarImg

Frank G.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simplesmente sensacional

Reviewed 2 years ago

Simplesmente magnifico muito facil e muito bom

Pros

A facilidade que eu tive para programar um bot de boas vinda para o telegram

Cons

Ate agora ainda nao achei ... e espero por nao encontrar, pois ate agora está sendo de uma grande ajuda e facilidade

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Firat C.

Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 7 years ago

Excellent service from Sendpulse. We use both Email and Smtp options, both work very well, fast and stable. I like to prepare our newsletter with sendpulse tools. Easy to use.Thanks

Pros

Email service: Easy to use, user friendly interface, fast. Smtp service: Fast and stabile. Support Team(Helpdesk): Very friendly team, focus to solve your questions, Fast

Cons

What I dont like is, we have a big association with 5000 members, and every month we get new members, so I must add their name and email addresses to the mailing list in sendpulse. But when I update mailing list in Sendpulse, system everytime block me to send mailing or newsletter. This must be solved. Its boring to disturb helpdesk every month. But normally really good service.

PG
AvatarImg

Paul G.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Ventas

Reviewed 2 years ago

Aceptable

Pros

Siempre obtengo resultados que superan enormemente la inversión.

Cons

Demasiado correos no son entregados y rebotados

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SD
AvatarImg

Stefan D.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Avaliação no período gratuito

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Achei a ferramenta muito didática para uso. Para criação de cadências, importação de e-mails e registro de variáveis, é uma ferramenta fantástica.

Cons

A comunicação por conta do bloqueio no envio de campanhas. Nos testes, não pude comprovar o layout da ferramenta por conta dos bloqueios.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

RL
AvatarImg

Reinaldo L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Até o momento estou satisfeito, tem bom custo benefício.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Facilidade de uso observando outros sistemas

Cons

Valor mínimo para utilizar sms um pouco alto.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Closed Our Free Account

Reviewed 6 years ago

The biggest mistake, we moved to Sendplus and listen to their lies.

Pros

This worked as a SMTP, the rest is not working.

Cons

They closed our live account, with a bourgeois excuse that we had too high bounce backs, how we were using the SMTP for table booking, no one added wrong email. The main reason was that we were not paying for it.