This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS and Facebook chatbots on one platform

visit website

SendPulse Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


180 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Even Free

Reviewed 3 months ago

Just good, I've used CC and MC before and I really dig SendPulse.

Pros

The ease of use and the contact management features.

Cons

I haven't really run into one yet but the limitations on the free account are not impacting business at all.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good work and great experice

Reviewed 5 years ago

Is indeed a good experience with send plus the customer service are good helpfull peiples and ready to hel you all the time thanks Mario

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Its excellent the platform and the chat supports is great.

Reviewed 5 years ago

The support works very good and also the server. They have everything to send your campaigns, and the prices are very accessible.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

MD studies

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very Medically cleared

Pros

Vison and lenses pictures are provided as well as main Lesson

Cons

Not applicable to my sixty voluntary clocked in and out of punctuality in training to become a Medical Dre.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Useless if you have subscribers you're bringing with you.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It may have positives, but since it wouldn't allow me to import my subscribers the service was worthless to me.

Cons

I was unable to merge the subscribers from my website that had signed up for my newsletter which made the service worthless.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simples mas completo

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Software completo para comunicação, incluindo email, landing pages e web push.

Cons

Nada contra. Muito fácil de usar com preço acessível.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good service

Reviewed 5 years ago

I enjoy Sendpulse. The site is user-friendly. It is a great email management tool for business. It is also extremely useful for campaigns as well. Would highly recommend it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very bad Service

Reviewed a year ago

Team of support are very useless and disrespectful, they pretend to help and do nothing. While we have received official list of conference participants they have blocked our campaign for no reason. And told us some dull excuses. Worst experience!

Pros

Only Design Templates, but service is awful.

Cons

Nothing to like at all, they have no understanding of customer satisfaction.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

mala experiencia con sendpulse

Reviewed a year ago

mi experiencia es la siguiente: tengo una clinica de fisioterapia y por tanto mis pacientes firman un consentimiento informado que incluye la aceptacion de envio de correos. Hasta aqui todo bien. Cuando me di de alta en SendPulse e intente enviar una campaña de correo, me dijeron (con solo dos preguntas) que mi lista de correos es spam, cuando les dije que la habia obtenido de esa manera (que es la normal en estos casos). Y hasta la fecha no he conseguido que me digan lo contrario, incluso diciendoles que les puedo enviar documentacion que justifique esa forma de proceder. Asi, que tened cuidado con este proveedor, porque no es oro todo lo que reluce. Un saludo. Sergio

Pros

en principio funciona bien el diseño de de correos

Cons

buscar en listas de correos por mas campos

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

sendpulse - email scam

Reviewed 5 years ago

hey, be carefuller with this service. they can block an account without any explanation. Only link to spam terms.. even u send just text and link to SEO site with post preview

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Edit Emails!

Reviewed 5 years ago

SendPulse is a great new email provider for your businesses. They have great pricing levels and tiers depending on what you are looking for your business.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Just what I needed

Reviewed 4 months ago

perfect so far

Pros

SendPulse is intuitive to use. It's easy to setup and does everything you would expect a great email marketing service to do. Definitely recommend!

Cons

So far I have nothing negative to say. Even the customer service was friendly and helpful.

Vendor response

Thank you, Jason, for your 5-star review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice service

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Sendpulse share button and subscribe button

Cons

I like so much because of its good customer support and tools.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer Communication Powerhouse

Reviewed 3 years ago

Allowed use to move all our e-mail campaigns into other verticals and devices (SMS and web-push).

Pros

I like how SendPulse has the ability to send e-mail, SMS, web-push notifications at a fair price.

Cons

I didn't find any cans. I would like to see more tutorials and blogs that demonstrate all the features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

A Cool platform to start email marketing

Reviewed 6 days ago

Good platform for email marketing once you understand how to use it

Pros

Template edit options. Landing Pages Price of subscription Customer Service is swift

Cons

The SPF and DKIM failed to configure for a while. Difficult to manage emails or remove emails with filter option- the categories are not clear.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Less comfortable

Reviewed 6 days ago
Pros

Still trying Deal with the system, I'm new

Cons

Tricky to operate I don't know what all the functions are yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Support

Reviewed 5 years ago

I found a live chat to help and support me. they were very helpful and professional and when i lost my connection then i got it back, i found an e-mail from the support team to answer my question. Keep it up, i think it's a great service for your clients which is in need. Thanks & Regards,

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fradudelnt company

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

Fraud they will destroy your business do not use them they are delinquents . worst experience ever .

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review