App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

SendPulse Logo

SendPulse

Email, web push, SMS, chatbots, CRM on one platform

see alternatives

(32)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

SendPulse Reviews - Page 8

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


661 reviews

Recommended

RS
AvatarImg

Reyna S.

Wireless, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Uso de la herramienta SENDPULSE

Reviewed 2 years ago

En general la experiencia ha sido buena más no excelente.

Pros

Me gusta mucho la interfaz tan sencilla de la herramienta, los botones son muy intuitivos.

Cons

Los limitantes de los correos electrónicos y la falta de depuración de listas de contactos

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Una herramienta de marketing muy util

Reviewed a year ago

Por lo general es una buena herramienta de marketing online pero siempre teniendo en cuenta que esta dirigida mas a pequeñas empresas con una lista de contactos mas limitada que para grandes empresa con un gran volumen de datos.

Pros

Tienes muchas cosas que facilitan el trabajo, como la automatizacion del mail.Puedes probar con el mismo contenido que queremos enviar diferentes versiones para asi elegir la que mejor se adapte a nuestras necesidades o gustos.Tiene un bajo coste de actualizacion y es una herramienta muy facil para los principiantes, ya que permite configurarse de forma muy sencilla.

Cons

La aplicacion se integra muy bien en pequeñas empresa, pero cuando el volumen de contactos y correos se hace cada vez mas grande le cuesta bastante y tiende a ralentizarse.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

JA
AvatarImg

Julio Aramando P.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

La mejor herrramienta para hacer landing pages y generar ventas

Reviewed 2 years ago

Puedo crear con fácilidad hermosas landing pages

Pros

la fácilidad para crear landing pages, crear automatizaciones y hacer chatbots.

Cons

Por el momento no he encontrado ninguna deficiencia

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MR
AvatarImg

Maritza R.

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muy buena herramienta

Reviewed 2 years ago

Me ha gustado mucho y lo recomiendo por su facilidad de uso , y herramientas

Pros

Me gusta la facilidad con la que puedo hacer mis campañas de correo y lo detallado del informe.

Cons

Lo que menos me ha gustado es que podrían implementar mas plantillas para ayudar a crear

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jason K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Intuitive interface w/ lots of options

Reviewed 2 years ago

easy to figure out, inexpensive, great support

Pros

I love that this email software is easy to figure out. You don't have to dive into the manual to get it to do what you want. I also love that (at least with the pay as you go plan) you only pay for what you use. I only send out emails every couple of months, so it doesn't make sense to pay monthly

Cons

really havent found any yet. the software is quite user friendly.

EG
AvatarImg

Eric G.

1-10 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A real pipeline for e-mail marketing

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Just a monster dispatch. I am very pleased with the program. In our database there are about 60 000 addresses. To check their quality by hand is simply unrealistic. It helps me to track in automatic mode which address does not work, who subscribed and who unsubscribed from the mailing. I have more than 10 mailings. Only to buy for all content - already a lot of time. Soft just saves me.

Cons

It is necessary to improve the autocomplete fields, make it more convenient. Also it does not hurt to fix problems with the entrance to your personal cabinet. Sometimes it slows down, you can only come in from the second or third attempt.

RL
AvatarImg

Reinaldo L.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Até o momento estou satisfeito, tem bom custo benefício.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Facilidade de uso observando outros sistemas

Cons

Valor mínimo para utilizar sms um pouco alto.

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

JR
AvatarImg

Jared R.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Mejor relación CALIDAD-CANTIDAD-PRECIO

Reviewed 3 years ago

A comparación de otras herramientas, esta permite generar un buen trabajo dinámico sin perder las herramientas avanzadas. Es una plataforma muy buena, es muy intuitiva y la manera de trabajo es muy dinámica e intuitva.

Pros

Es una plataforma muy buena, es muy intuitiva y la manera de trabajo es muy dinámica e intuitva.

Cons

El diseño de las landing pages es un poco básico y simple, creo que se podría mejorar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

CM
AvatarImg

Carolina M.

Paper & Forest Products, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Software de calidad promedio

Reviewed 2 years ago

Me parece que cobrar por seguidores y por suscritos es mucho

Pros

Su forma de usar es muy bueno e interactivo

Cons

es inestable a veces el chatbot no entra en los canales

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RR
AvatarImg

Reinelia R.

Civic & Social Organization, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Observación

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ha sido buena con la expectativa de mejorar mucho más.

Pros

La utilización del producto es fácil. La atención al usuario es con una respuesta inmediata.

Cons

Que no puede recibir en ella correos electrónicos, y no me deja crear múltiples bases de datos, para envíos específicos que requiero, es decir, en varias base de datos puedo tener contactos repetidos, pero es por los temas a compartir y el sistema no me lo permite.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

SH
AvatarImg

Santiago H.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente Herramienta

Reviewed a year ago

Muy como da se me quito rapido el miedo y muy muy funcional y completa mi negocio es pequeño y siento que lo ocupaba , ahora no puedo imaginar otras empreas grande de lo se pierden.

Pros

Estoy muy contento, muy bien precio y el servicio al cliente que sea por whatsapp es un exito, no tengan miedo al cambio ,los felicito.

Cons

La verdad por ahora no he encotrado nada solo cosas positivas la verdadestoy muy conteto con el prodcuto.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ajith V.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice experience of using whatsapp chatbot and all SendPulse features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use and user friendly. Their pricing plan is also very attractive when we compared to its alternatives.

Cons

Only had 7 days trial. Should need at-least 14 - 30 days as trial period.

FF
AvatarImg

Fernando F.

Facilities Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A mais fácil de usar

Reviewed 2 years ago

muito fávil de usar

Pros

Recursos diversos e opção de pré pago, isso facilidade demais

Cons

Algumas limitações do whatsapp que obriga a ter um número, mas não especifica que você 'perderá' esse número depois de configurado

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AG
AvatarImg

Alyson G.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good tool!

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The price for small/medium business and the Functions of chatbot

Cons

I miss some nativa integrations, like: I can't creat a webhook native link do recive and mapping information. So a have to use Make (integromat) to do simple things.

AG
AvatarImg

Allison G.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excelente plataforma de marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Fácil integración con muchas herramientas que actualmente utilizo.

Cons

Soporte al cliente, siento que muchas veces no dan respuestas oportunas.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

OE
AvatarImg

Olumide E.

Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Experince

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great experience

Pros

Great Experience but there is always room for improvement. And we will love it more if you the price can be reduced. Thank you

Cons

Extra Charge for web push. This pushes my budget upward beyond what we have.

DJ
AvatarImg

David J.

Investment Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SendPulse the best

Reviewed a year ago

i can manage my messages in whatsapp anda have the control with mi employed

Pros

The simple funcionality and the economic prices

Cons

all the products is very easy to use, is very intuitive

MH
AvatarImg

Mauricio H.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Un software confiable

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Tiene un alto índice de correos entregados y da un reporte de porque no han se han entregado los correos rechazados

Cons

Su sistema de cobro no hay forma de poder domiciliar una tarjeta para el mismo.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

LN
AvatarImg

Luis N.

Program Development, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excelente software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ha sido buena, solo que al generar la compaña tienes que esperar la moderación y eso es un poco tartado.

Pros

La facilidad con la que se maneja el software

Cons

La importación de los contactos es lenta

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

RN
AvatarImg

Roberto N.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Buen producto

Reviewed 10 months ago

Buena me gusta lo seguiré usando

Pros

Fácil de usar, me gusta lo rapido y es económico

Cons

No notifica cuando un cliente vuelve a escribir

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

DM
AvatarImg

Delcio M.

Management Consulting, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simples e Funcional

Reviewed 2 years ago

Supri minhas necessidades diárias, descomplicado

Pros

Plano gratuito, intuitivo e facil de configurar

Cons

Um pouco lento quando abro algumas paginas

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

ez
AvatarImg

eric z.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Avantage et inconvénient

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

La fonctionnalité de la création des tables et de leur liaison est très simple

Cons

il faudrait rajouter bien d'autres fonctionnalités sur la création de bot Telegram a partir du logiciel

Showing original review in French. See translation

OM
AvatarImg

Omar M.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good software!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Everything good.

Pros

Easy to onboard and many marketing functions to integrate with CRM.

Cons

Social Media Management needs more features and will be the most cost-efective marketing and CRM tool for SMB market.

KV
AvatarImg

Klysmann V.

Wholesale, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Muito Bom

Reviewed a year ago

òtimo no geral, estou testando, e inicialmente gostando muito.

Pros

Gestão Completa integrada, muito importante para qualquer negócio

Cons

Interface, creio que poderiam investir mais em UX

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

CI
AvatarImg

Carlos I.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Hace mucho tiempo que no me maravillaba desde el inicio en una aplicación

Reviewed 3 years ago

Desde la elección de colores de la interfaz, hasta la propuesta de negocios y la cantidad de proyectos que de inmediato uno quiere comenzar, siento que encontré la horma perfecta para mi ya gastado zapato que busca y busca desde hace años.

Pros

Estoy muy muy conforme con la facilidad, que claramente el producto se ha encargado de generar, para cada una de las funciones.

Cons

No encontré hasta el momento ninguna contra. En mi caso que pago con mercadopago de Argentina y que tantas aplicaciones ni siquiera conocen. Aquí no tuve ningún inconveniente.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation