This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SOCi

Central Command™ for Multi-Location Marketers

see alternatives

SOCi Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


242 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

How Soci helps me with my business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It helps by compiling all reviews for my store in one place that I can answer and keep track of them.

Cons

Sometimes it's difficult to know exactly what I'm looking at.

Vendor response

Thank you for the radiant review, Libby! Happy to hear that SOCi has been a huge help in managing your reputation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User friendly, easy to use for all staff.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This is easily accessible for all staff to use. Very convenient to schedule and not have to worry about someone forgetting to post.

Cons

My staff has a hard time editing this if we need a last minute change.

Vendor response

Thank you for the excellent review, Sandra!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SOCI has help us increase traffic

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like that I can work with my account executive to optimize results

Cons

Learning curve was a little steep for me but my account executive helped me figure it out.

Vendor response

Thank you for the rave review, Tami! We look forward to partnering with you for years to come.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Soci Very User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is great, very helpful.

Pros

Very user friendly and organized. I am enjoying using it.

Cons

I wish there was more content to choose from.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Superb- these guys are amazing!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Allows us to manage leads and reputation so much more effectively. We are able to do more in less time while not missing valuable information.

Cons

Nothing! We love SOCi and don't know how we managed before using the software! If only it did all our work for us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One stop shop for online ratings

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far, it is a great tool for our community!

Pros

Multi site tracking all in one! Allows many different features to filter results.

Cons

the menu needs to be more user friendly, and basic

Vendor response

Thank you for such a great review! We're pleased to read that you find using SOCi helpful for your community!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

ACE HARDWARE

Reviewed 2 years ago

WE ARE TRYING TO COMPETE WITH THE BIG BOX STORES IN A DIGITAL MARKET AND SOCI HELPS US TO DO THAT TO SOME EXTENT

Pros

IT IS PRETTY EASY TO USE I DO LIKE THE CALENDER

Cons

AT THIS TIME I HAVE NOT USED IT ENOUGH TO HVE A STRONG OPINION

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving a review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Soci review

Reviewed 2 years ago

More exposure

Pros

I like that I can poatbto multiple social media platforms at one time.

Cons

I find it cumbersome to use. I feel there is limited info in the library.

Vendor response

Thank you for leaving a review on SOCi, Denise. Please contact Ace corporate marketing with your request for more content to search in libraries.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

soci review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall experience was lacking.

Pros

Provided a connection to facebook from our brick and mortar store

Cons

Did not connect enough with us to bring a strong presence into facebook. Most of their attempts were general and not store specific. Did not help to build our brand

Vendor response

Hi Dave, We'd be more than happy to revisit your posting strategy and invite you to contact your CSM at your earliest convenience to do so.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I haven't had enough experience with the software to be able to leave a review at this time

Cons

There are no complaints at this time as I have not had enough experience with the software at this time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Average

Reviewed 2 years ago

Does not include key data from our industry

Pros

Easy to use for our group easy to access

Cons

Does not compile enough of the data we need

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Jeff. We appreciate you taking the time to identify the areas that need the most improvement as it is instrumental to our success. We will be sure to keep these items in mind moving forward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Troublesome linking all our social media to S

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am trying to set up our Instagram but it wants to use our Facebook and I have created a business page for FB on my personal account but Instagram wants to access my personal FB account and that's not how Instagram is set up. It's a bit difficult so no one is using it and I believe it's paid for by our CCA CoOp so we should be!

Pros

I have not used it enough to know that I like it yet.

Cons

My sales team will not use it if it's difficult and if I cannot figure it out, they definitely will not use it.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your experience, Debbie. We would love to connect with you personally to discuss training options. We want all of our users to feel confident within SOCi and look forward to assisting. Please contact your CSM at your earliest convenience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Making Socializing Easy for Business

Reviewed 2 years ago

My over all experience has been awesome!

Pros

I appreciate the thought that goes behind the many uses social media has as it pertains to business. Thinking ahead to make things easier and quicker is really refreshing!

Cons

No cons, but things can always be improved upon as things change

Vendor response

Your review means the world to us, Whitney! We're elated to know that you are thoroughly enjoying all that SOCi has to offer. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Soci Website

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

being able to manage all reviews in one place.

Cons

Its very confusing to use. I have attended several webinars and they are too complicated

Vendor response

Hi Jim, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always looking for ways to assist our users in adopting the platform and appreciate your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

User

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

SoCi helped us with the thought process of planning ahead! It helped us see a month in advance and the different platforms that we had.

Cons

It was difficult to integrate with Instagram and posting to Instagram story.

Vendor response

Hi Marian, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. While we are thrilled to hear that SOCi has encouraged you to plan ahead, we are disappointed that you're having some trouble with Instagram. Unfortunately, we do not offer Instagram Stories through our platform at this time but would love to connect with you further on improvements we can make. We will be in touch shortly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Soci Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Can reach out to the public about things in the community.

Cons

I don't have any cons about the website.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for social

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

So many options and easy to use for a business.

Cons

Too expensive and no way to split out the different pieces.