App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Social Champ Logo

Social Champ

Social Champ is your one-stop digital solution to rule.

learn more

Social Champ Features

Features Summary

Functionality

4.3

/5

49

Total features

37

4 categories

Social Champ features

@mentions
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Automated Publishing
Automated Scheduling
Calendar Management
Campaign Management
Campaign Scheduling

Common features of Social Media Marketing software

AB Testing
API
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Automated Publishing
Automated Scheduling
Calendar Management
Campaign Analytics

Price starts from

0

Flat Rate

Pricing options
Free plan
Subscription
Free trial

Screenshots

Contenders comparison

Functionality

4.3

/5

49

Price starts from

0

learn more

Total Features

37

Unique features

  • Filtering

  • Access Controls/Permissions

  • Sentiment Analysis

  • Data Visualization

Functionality

4.4

/5

14.9K

Price starts from

0

learn more

Total Features

132

Features in Common

25

Unique features

  • Subscription Management

  • Social Advertising

  • Mass Texting

  • Customer Surveys

Functionality

4.4

/5

4.9K

Price starts from

50

Per month

visit website

Total Features

103

Features in Common

24

Unique features

  • User Management

  • WYSIWYG Editor

  • Social Advertising

  • Lead Qualification

Common Social Champ comparisons

Social Champ logo
PromoRepublic logo
Social ChampvsPromoRepublic
Social Champ logo
Sociamonials logo
Social ChampvsSociamonials
Social Champ logo
Post Planner logo
Social ChampvsPost Planner
Social Champ logo
Sendible logo
Social ChampvsSendible
Social Champ logo
Kontentino logo
Social ChampvsKontentino
Social Champ logo
ContentStudio logo
Social ChampvsContentStudio

Reviewers who mentioned features said:

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

One of the Best Tool for Recycling Content

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I am happy with Social champ, If you are a freelancer or a small business owner, this tool can really help

Pros

Set once and forget, Thanks to Social Champ Recycle feature The UI is Simple and Easy to Understand

Cons

Cannot provide access to clients In terms of limits, I feel Agency plan offers less value compared to lower plans

Vendor response

Hey Ganesh! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The Best Social Media Management Tool in 2021

Reviewed a year ago

If you're looking for one platform to schedule & analyze all your social media posts on different platforms, this is the service to sign up for! It's extremely difficult to find one that does the big three (Instagram, Facebook & LinkedIn) + they also support Twitter & Google My Business, which is great for companies that have physical offices/shops! Overall, I'm super happy with my decision to use Social Champ and have recommended it to all my colleagues and friends who use social media for their businesses!

Pros

- Extremely inexpensive compared to other platforms - Support for all the essential social media platforms - Schedule reminders for stories - You can upload content then customize it for each platform - Amazing customer service, had a technical glitch recently and they pulled out all the stops to get things working again! - New features and support for different file types are being added all the time - You can analyze your performance on various platforms - Integration with Canva so you don't have to download then upload your images - really time-saving!

Cons

- It's a newer, lesser-known platform, so some technical problems happen from time to time, but they get fixed quickly. - The mobile app is a bit basic and could use some UI tweaks, but I program everything from my phone and don't really need the app.

Vendor response

Hey Joshua! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We're currently working on rolling out a more friendly and refined version of the mobile app. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but unreliable

Reviewed 5 months ago

Their customer service people have been responsive and polite, but they seem to be stretched very thin on the actual tech support side. The latest answer I received on a several week old ticket was that a new issue has come up, and they can only focus on that, but I should hope that they get back to my ticket after that.

Pros

User interface is basic but easy to use. Intro price for a small operation is good.

Cons

Consistently have had issues with scheduled posts for Instagram - posts are scheduled through the website UI, and they trigger an alert on mobile device (since they can't post to Instagram directly). That's where things have broken down in my experience - the mobile app posting sequence has been unreliable, losing posts, posting the wrong content, etc. Since the app doesn't allow you to go backwards in time at the most basic subscription level, once a post is lost, you have to manually set it up again, which makes the automation not useful.

Vendor response

Hey Jonathan! We understand that you were facing some issues with the Instagram stories feature and the team guided you about the Direct Posting feature. We are currently working on revamping and introducing a well-tuned version of the mobile app which should resolve the issues you mentioned. We appreciate the feedback and will definitely stay in touch with the progress we make with our app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It saves me time, and it is easy to use --- what else do I need?

Reviewed a year ago

The product is great, but no great product becomes perfect without good support. And Social Champ has great support. Then for me, it's perfect — they always answer my questions quickly and are to the point. I simply love it.

Pros

Distraction is the death of a small business owner. And since I am my small business owner I have so many things to do and I wear so many hats it's easy to get distracted. Especially with social media. I have used other solutions before, other solutions that were as good as social champ, but they kept ramping up their prices and taking away services… It simply became unsustainable. With Social Champ...

Cons

Nothing bad with it. I'm really getting a lot of value. I just hope they'll integrate with other link shorteners like Switchy.

Vendor response

Hey Luis! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We have switchy on our roadmap and will definitely look into integrating it in the future. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The most helpful tool out there to manage social networks

Reviewed 2 years ago

With this tool, I'm doing a lot of stuff actually auto-posting in groups for making viral some of the content created by me and my client's, scheduling in several pages at the same time and curating content from websites of interest for my public

Pros

The integration with any profile is so easy you will be amazed, I have about a hundred profiles in this tool and it's very helpful for managing the content and media I want to publish, it has a lot of powerful features that I haven't found in any other tool, like auto-publish in groups with RSS feed, the analytics are really helpful too because it tells me which one of my posts was the most popular, based on that I can use another powerful and helpful tool that Social champ has called recycle content, the bulk uploader it's amazing that it lets me post content in advance so I can save time and money on managing my client's profiles. Long story short Social Champ has made my work very easy to do It's also easier to edit or erase content with this tool

Cons

Id like to have a visual calendar with each of the profiles and the content that I'm going to post on, but apart from that the tool it's pretty amazing as is

Vendor response

Hey Christian! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Most easiest Social Media Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Before shifting to Social Champ we were oscillating between trials of hootsuite and buffer with limited functionalities, then we shifted to a self hosted solution but after 3 months realized it was getting difficult to maintain the software with regular api change of Social Media and after doing some search we landed to Social champ and have never looked back, it's really very easy and even the untrained staff handles it very well. The software is evolving gradually but a good pace, it has all the features which a business need and some worthy features here to mention are recycling of old posts, calender shceduling and mobile app which helps a lot .

Pros

Ease of use and one step authentications with very easy to understand menu's. The mobile app is very useful too and very intuitive. Bulk posting with CSV adds charm to the software, you can see all posts in calendar thats's very helpful too. RSS feature is nice which helps to schedule posts directly from my website to social media.

Cons

Bulk image upload hosting is not available as of now due to which have to upload image at other place and then give links in Social Champ which becomes sometimes tiring .

Vendor response

Hey Paras! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

In search of an all-in-one tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

The time I used it, which was the trial period, is an excellent platform, but for the cost and what I am looking to do, it is out of my budget, it has other characteristics that I do not use and it lacks others that I would like to integrate.

Pros

I liked the features like Recycle Content, Bulk Content, Auto Post Content From RSS, Repost content. these features are awesome because managing social networks is not one of my main activities and this allows me to automate my blog posts on social networks. It should be noted that I only manage Facebook and Twitter.

Cons

I am not a professional using social networks, I am looking for a tool that apart from publishing content, helps me detect what are the best times to post, hashtags recommendations and manage messages and comments. It would be great if they integrate some of this features.

Vendor response

Hey Fernando! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. Your suggestion has been taken into consideration by our team and we will definitely look into introducing improvements like best times to post in the future! You should definitely check out the engage feature to reply to comments and messages you receive on your socials! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A software towards effective social media marketing

Reviewed 8 months ago

Amazing! The tool is super awesome, and customer support is a huge plus.

Pros

Low price with high-quality features. I like the ease of changing the content as per the social media platform. E.g. For the same post, I have to write a different caption on Twitter & Instagram, so I can simply edit it. Very easy to use!

Cons

Previous Posting module, but now that have updated it with a very cleaner UI so it's a lot better now.

Vendor response

Hey Muhammad! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Services

Reviewed a year ago

Social Champ is CHAMPS! Customer service is EXCELLENT! REAL People doing extraordinary things to make you stand out from the crowds. Love the service and most importantly their promises. They keep to their word, every time they said they launching a new feature, they did it. Excellent Customer Service

Pros

Any software is a mirror of the people that created it. I love that at the very beginning, about two years ago I purchase it, I had a challenge with the app on my phone. I wasn't happy. I never sore a team of people who worked so hard to make me, an average joe, feel so important. I love the way the team and even the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made me feel. Great service from the people helped me see great value in their software. It's easy to use and has everything you need and want plus more for any start-up, entrepreneur, or marketing agency to be successful.

Cons

In the beginning, the software did not allow posting directly to Instagram. It was frustrating for me because sometimes, wait - all the time I missed the copy and paste method that use to be used through the app. But now you can post directly to Instagram and there are a lot more features they added.

Vendor response

Hey Garth! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We're also very happy to announce that now you can even publish carousels directly to Instagram! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A social media planner with handicap

Reviewed a year ago

For starter i would say socialchamp did ok but as i compare them to other procider there i realized that they are somehow lacking in some features like content creation and design integration. Their UI is fairly ok but can sometimes be confusing, one really needs to get familiarize with it and there is a bit of learning curve. Its ok to use but i won't say its a fun way of scheduling your social media posts.

Pros

I like that they provide more social profile limits for less compared to their competitors. User interface is somewhat ok. The ability to connect rss feeds for content summary is a must

Cons

Few social channels to choose from, there is a limit in terms of posting images to fb. Non proportional count of workspaces compared to the number of social profiles that they provide. User interface is fairly ok but still can be improved.

Vendor response

Hey Roville! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions, queries or feedback on improvements feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really good software to schedule and see the analytics of your Social Media channels.

Reviewed 2 years ago

Really good. I would've paid 10 dollar per month when I hadn't bought the lifetime deal.

Pros

Ease of use. You do not need a explanation of the software. You can schedule posts for all your channels within one click. Currently using it for 2 different hotels. Also the support is fast and friendly.

Cons

When You want to automaticly post to Instagram you need to manually do that through the app. But I think this is a problem on Instagrams end.

Vendor response

Hey Tristan! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. You should definitely check out our Instagram Direct Posting feature. It even allows publishing carousels directly to your feed now without going through any additional steps. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to manage multiple social media profiles

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to submit content on multiple social networks, we can schedule on require timing and easily track it!

Pros

Simple management of multiple social media accounts across different networks and for various clients. Advantages are below - great handling for when multiple people are involved in responding via social media - Easily track certain posts - You can pre-schedule content - It has useful analytics

Cons

The only hurdle is posting to Instagram. You can still schedule posts via Socialchamp, but Instagram needs you to authorize every post through the Instagram app specifically - meaning it is a two step process when posting content to this specific platform.

Vendor response

Hey! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. You should definitely check out our Instagram Direct Posting feature. It even lets you publish carousels directly to your Instagram Business account's feed from Social Champ! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Better than expected

Reviewed 2 years ago

I was spending a ton of time scheduling post. The “other well known company” I was using wouldn’t work spent hours on support. Their solution was to wipe it all clean and tell me to reschedule. Which I did twice. The third time I switched to social champ... no problems since!

Pros

It works! Was paying for a higher very well known service... but it kept crashing and scheduled messages weren’t sending. This always works! So easy & reliable!

Cons

Would like to see a month at a glance across all media sources

Vendor response

Hey Lorraine! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We have made improvements to our analytics features providing more in-depth data across a wider range! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and saves time

Reviewed 5 months ago

I haven't been using the program for that long but so far I have been happy with it.

Pros

Helps save time for me being able to repost content and see at a glance all my client's scheduled activities and manage it all in the one place.

Cons

Sometimes fails to post, but this has only happened a few times so far.

Vendor response

Hey Samantha! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Good Social Scheduling Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

Social Champ has been my main social tool to repeat social posts and automated posting. It saves me a lot of time.

Pros

I really like the flexibility of options I have when it comes to scheduling out content. Mainly it’s feature to schedule repeat content and it’s ability to delete the automatically delete the previous post.

Cons

The grouping feature is still kind of hard to understand when you first login. Even though they have a group feature to keep social accounts separate, all of your accounts will listed across the top on the same page.

Vendor response

Hey Fred! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. Our team introduced the workspace feature last year which makes account and client management much easier. We hope that feature is more accomodating to your needs! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Social Media Management made easy!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Social Champ is very easy to use and very effective for a digital marketeer like me. There are so many different client's pages that need to be handled and its easy to handle with this app. Moreover, my team is on the loop without having to share sensitive passwords and other information. Then there are basic things like scheduling and bulk posting! Very effective and cheap!

Cons

There is no instagram direct scheduling! Need that desperately!

Vendor response

Hey Quratulain! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We have an Instagram Direct Posting feature that allows publishing directly to your IG busniess account feeds from Social Champ. You can even publish carousels through the feature now! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The all-in-one tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Social Champ is becoming enormous support to manage my social media profiles. This tool is suggesting me what kind of content I can post on social media. I can schedule multiple posts through the bulk upload feature and get an overview of the calendar to edit or reschedule my posts. This social media management tool is best to schedule posts. It has helped big time in analyzing performance and getting a higher engagement on posts.

Cons

The story scheduling feature on different social media platforms is not updated yet. I have to open my social media profile to update stories. No access to IGTV!

Vendor response

Hey Sidra! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We are a little limited when it comes to publishing stories on Instagram due to the API offered. However, as soon as the social network allows directly publishing stories we will definitely introduce it! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent for easily updating multiple social channels

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was really easy to set up and get everything up and running. The account grouping features are useful - but it's the recycling content options that are really cool, creating collections of posts and setting them to be distributed to a set schedule.

Cons

The support team are very responsive and take feedback on board. It'd be cool if you could use *all* of the desktop features via the mobile app - and I'm sure there's ways the recycled content process could be refined a bit (being able to skip posts in the campaigns).

Vendor response

Hey Jessika! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We are currently in the process of revamping our mobile app so it is more user-friendly and provides better functionality. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Social Champ - When social distancing is at play

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have had a really great time using it, can schedule as many posts as I want and then I don't have to think about content creation on the fly!

Pros

It's affordable for small businesses, easy to schedule posts to a magnitude of the best social platforms and has lots of room to grow!

Cons

It's difficult to schedule to instagram when the social champ app bugs out

Vendor response

Hey Jake! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We have introduced the Instagram Direct Posting feature that allows our users to publish directly to the feeds of their Instagram Business accounts! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Affordable & Simple Social Media Scheduling Tool

Reviewed 2 years ago

This is definitely a time saver. I haven't taken advantage of the bulk scheduling/uploading of content yet, but I can see how valuable that could be.

Pros

I like the streamlined interface that is easy to use for scheduling content across many pages and platforms. It's easy to see where all content lives in the posting pipeline. Their introductory pricing and annual payment discount were attractive features upon joining.

Cons

I wish you could schedule video posting on LinkedIn, but I understand they are working on this. The tagging capabilities on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram also are not the best. Pages you wish to tag with "@" don't populate with the same accuracy or availability as they do on the platforms themselves, so I look forward to seeing improvement on this.

Vendor response

Hey Haley! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We have made improvements to our tagging and also introduced the option to publish videos on your LinkedIn page! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy and Intuitive to Use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I love the software. Looks simple, easy to use, intuitive, saves a lot of research time on finding shareable content.

Pros

There's so much to like about Social Champ, but I do the Suggestions tab is my favorite feature. Saves me a lot of time trying to find relevant content for my niche.

Cons

I find the Pinterest set-up to be quite limited, at least for the plan that I have. One board counts as one social media profile.

Vendor response

Hey Krishna! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super helpful tool to manage different social accounts

Reviewed a year ago

Great tool for content scheduling on multiple social networks.

Pros

This is the easiest social media scheduling tool I ever used. I love it!

Cons

Instagram needs you to authorize every post.

Vendor response

Hey Gabor! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We're happy to announce that the Instagram Direct feature allows publishing directly to your Instagram feeds and you can even send out carousels directly from Social Champ now! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Straight forward social media management tool

Reviewed a year ago

Their support took a while to reply the first few times I contacted them. It was almost a deal breaker. But since then they have been very active and responsive. Easy to use tool that speeds up the time is takes to schedule and post across social media platforms.

Pros

This is a simple to use tool for social media management. It comes with chrome extension and an app to make it even easy. It has post ideas by search trending news online.

Cons

Engagement tool is still in beta and limited to Instagram and facebook pages.

Vendor response

Hey Joshua! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. We're also extremely happy to announce that the Engage feature is now out of the beta testing phase and has more platforms integrated! If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Managing social accounts with ease

Reviewed 2 years ago

In general, this is a great product to use and to leverage in order to easily create and schedule social content on various social platforms.

Pros

I am glad that I am able to use this software to manage all of my company's social accounts from one place and to be able to schedule posts for days and weeks ahead. Also, a great feature is to repost older posts.

Cons

At this point, I have had a headache with adding team members and managing users as it is not working for the first time. Maybe, it is my browser or some kind of glitch.

Vendor response

Hey Janis! Thank you so much for the positive feedback it really helps us to keep pushing and improving the tool for our users. If you have any questions or queries feel free to ping us at hello@socialchamp.com. Happy posting, Champ!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable and Effecient

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

The analytics tool is effecient in tracking the impressions and interactions on my facebook page. The pricing is reasonable too for starters like me. In general, I like its effectiveness in functionality and would recommend again.

Cons

The trouble with instagram, but i think its the app not the software.