Sociamonials Reviews

Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

4.56/5 (139 reviews)
Pros
  • Features Scheduling Interface Campaigns Value
  • The user experience and user interface is clear.
  • Value for money, ease of use and some cool features.
  • Set up, launch and manage contests all within the app!
Cons
  • Nothing really, just getting the hang of it.
  • The graphics are ugly, but you can make yours.
  • There's nothing I don't like about this program.
  • Mobile app not working well. Several issues with it.
99%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Tara Midence

Saves Me So Much Time

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-25
Review Source: Capterra

I love that I can make and edit posts at any time or do a lot all at once. It really has cut down on the amount of time it takes to go in and post in each platform. I like that it tells me how many characters I have, too.

Pros
This saves me a lot of time, as I'm able to create and edit multiple posts across multiple social media platforms quickly and efficiently.

Cons
It's not super user friendly and I could use a few YouTube tutorial videos I can easily go back to.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Michael Fuller-Smith

Good idea, needs a polish

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
In theory this is a great tool that provides a lot of value.

Cons
It is quite buggy. I go back to it occasionally, but have largely moved on to other tools

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Zarek Wynn

Nice software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Value for money, ease of use and some cool features.

Cons
Templates don’t look as nice as it can be. Don’t fit 2019 standard

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Anonymous

The UI let’s it down

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It’s full of useful features that most social media/contest tools don’t have.

Cons
The UI reminds me of windows 95. It just looks really outdated.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Anonymous

Wasn't for me

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It was fairly easy to set up. I had it up and running in 10 minutes.

Cons
It wasn't what I thought it would be. Seems like the description is off.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Alberto Sánchez Romero

Robust tool to engage your community

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is a complete platform for engaging your community. It has all the features necessary for creating contests con social media. Also, analytics and a CRM.

Cons
It is not that easy to use. There is a learning curve. I hope the creators of this app streamline the UI and put in the proper training materials.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Anonymous

Very nice for referal marketing and Social media

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

The team is very active in improving the SaaS and they are also always providing marketing tactics to the community.

Pros
I like that Sociamonials have many different kinds of campaigns and templates.

Cons
They should improve the UI for a more modern look but well this really doesn't affect the functionality.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Duy Nguyen

A social media suite that you’d not want to miss out

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

I feel like there is a lot more we can do with Socialmonials, but so far, super happy with the tool!

Pros
Set up, launch and manage contests all within the app!

Cons
The layout can take a bit of time getting used to, as it’s not just a social media post scheduling tool.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Andy Weintraub

A head above

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

I'm sharing more with my audience, and they're telling friends, yes awesome!

Pros
Every time I ask my social media team to try a new idea, they tell me Sociamonials can already do it!

Cons
There's nothing I don't like about this program.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Andy Weintraub

Sociamonials Review

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

What a great program! I can't wait to learn everything and use it to it's fullest potential!

Pros
General ease of use, ability to individualize campaigns.

Cons
Nothing really, just getting the hang of it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Rita Viana

Contests on Social Media

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
If you have to make contests on Social Media, this is for you! It makes your life SO EASY!

Cons
The graphics are ugly, but you can make yours.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Felix Schulze

Good software with potential

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Features Scheduling Interface Campaigns Value

Cons
Not fully supporting German social media’s like XING

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Waghlis Tamazouzt

Great for planning in advance your social media posts

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The user experience and user interface is clear.

Cons
Mobile app not working well. Several issues with it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

Paulo Andrade

Rating only

Reviewed 2019-02-18
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite