This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Sociamonials Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


157 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sociamonials SMMA Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great value for the price and Huge Potential for SMMA businesses if they continue development of the product this way.

Pros

The analytics sociamonials provides and evergreens content scheduling.

Cons

UI is a bit clunky at times, Instagram posting instead of scheduling would be a huge improvement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

... and there's even an iOS app! :)

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, helpful video tutorials, and there's an iOS app too! :)

Cons

I would like the option of Dark Mode on the site. (30" screens are too bright!) A few more templates could be handy ... especially some music and e-Learning related themes, please!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love the all inclusiveness of setting up competitions within the platform then being able to host and build the landing pages with the included templates.

Cons

Still feels like it is new. The website editor is very basic and a bit clunky to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great platform for social media integration

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The ease of use and previews of social posts.

Cons

So far no complaints. I have used it successfully for all my main social media profiles. It might be nice to be able to segment by organization for running multiple businesses using the same account.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Flexible Time Saver

Reviewed 3 years ago

Time saving.

Pros

Functionality. Multiple Profiles. Robust scheduling. Speed and ease of use. Analytics

Cons

Minimal onboard tutorials. Largely have to play around with it first. It could help users with a few videos covering each stage and option.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool for Managing Social Outreach!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's a great tool and the customer service is absolutely fantastic.

Pros

The scheduling and reporting are great. Seriously love the set-and-forget aspect of managing content publishing.

Cons

Some of the reporting could be better around LinkedIn.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy social media campaigns!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Sociamonials makes it really easy to do giveaways/contests/sweepstakes, or even just post scheduling. The reporting is also great!

Cons

Lack of native webhooks means that I can't hook it up with my current workflow since my email marketing/CRM isn't a native integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nice tool and great features but the styling should be improved

Reviewed 3 years ago

At the end the result was good, a video contest campaign done. I just wish that the process could be easier the looking much more modern.

Pros

It was easy to setup a video contest campaign, really that can be done in minutes and actually by the time I did it you could translate most of the texts and buttons.

Cons

The campaign's looking is quite old and not attractive at all, there are several ready to import demos but they would not inspire you to use them at first, you would need to tweak almost every detail and then make sure it also looks ok on mobiles, I had to deal with a lot of white spaces on the contest page.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use Easy to Train your Team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

an interface of the software is very easy to use and the team with no experience can get a grasp of how it work in an instant.

Cons

it's slow sometime I think it's because of a lot of people start using it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for skyrocketing your social media performance

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good product and support

Pros

Ease of use setting up contests and user generated content.

Cons

Nothing yet. I hope the agency options continue to be developed. It would be nice to use our own domain for the social share link.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

You should try socialmonials

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helping us to spread our cistomers’ Messages to our concierge communiry

Pros

Upon implementation found the product to be very easy to use

Cons

Didn’t have it sooner - looked at others in the past but was never inclined to try them

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

All good

Reviewed 3 years ago

Seamless and easy to operates as expected

Pros

The fact that it does exactly what it says on the tin, it just works and saves you loads of time!

Cons

Nothing. As said, it just works and works very very well.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been great!

Pros

The things that you can do with it is endless.

Cons

None. It does more than it promises. I am amazed by the different features like surveys.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

works like it should

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

very basic software but get the job done. info is easily presentable

Cons

its a little too basic but this is the tradeoff when you want all the information needed at your fingertips

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use when using the software and it is working.

Cons

Login screen is not nice and uses large image, could be replaced with something better.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great App to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

i love all the feature they provide with complete refer campaign

Cons

must include giveaways campaign like other tools now

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Be social

Reviewed 3 years ago

Facebook posting and reposting.

Pros

Tracking business metrics for social media Scheduling posts with automatic reposting

Cons

There is completely nothing I would write

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Powerful Sociamonials

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It let's me do anything I can think of regarding social media posting.

Cons

Haven't found anything wrong with it yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Saves Me So Much Time

Reviewed 3 years ago

I love that I can make and edit posts at any time or do a lot all at once. It really has cut down on the amount of time it takes to go in and post in each platform. I like that it tells me how many characters I have, too.

Pros

This saves me a lot of time, as I'm able to create and edit multiple posts across multiple social media platforms quickly and efficiently.

Cons

It's not super user friendly and I could use a few YouTube tutorial videos I can easily go back to.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Good idea, needs a polish

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

In theory this is a great tool that provides a lot of value.

Cons

It is quite buggy. I go back to it occasionally, but have largely moved on to other tools

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Nice software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Value for money, ease of use and some cool features.

Cons

Templates don’t look as nice as it can be. Don’t fit 2019 standard

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The UI let’s it down

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It’s full of useful features that most social media/contest tools don’t have.

Cons

The UI reminds me of windows 95. It just looks really outdated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Wasn't for me

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It was fairly easy to set up. I had it up and running in 10 minutes.

Cons

It wasn't what I thought it would be. Seems like the description is off.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Robust tool to engage your community

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is a complete platform for engaging your community. It has all the features necessary for creating contests con social media. Also, analytics and a CRM.

Cons

It is not that easy to use. There is a learning curve. I hope the creators of this app streamline the UI and put in the proper training materials.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very nice for referal marketing and Social media

Reviewed 3 years ago

The team is very active in improving the SaaS and they are also always providing marketing tactics to the community.

Pros

I like that Sociamonials have many different kinds of campaigns and templates.

Cons

They should improve the UI for a more modern look but well this really doesn't affect the functionality.