App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sociamonials Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


158 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very nice for referal marketing and Social media

Reviewed 3 years ago

The team is very active in improving the SaaS and they are also always providing marketing tactics to the community.

Pros

I like that Sociamonials have many different kinds of campaigns and templates.

Cons

They should improve the UI for a more modern look but well this really doesn't affect the functionality.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A social media suite that you’d not want to miss out

Reviewed 3 years ago

I feel like there is a lot more we can do with Socialmonials, but so far, super happy with the tool!

Pros

Set up, launch and manage contests all within the app!

Cons

The layout can take a bit of time getting used to, as it’s not just a social media post scheduling tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A head above

Reviewed 3 years ago

I'm sharing more with my audience, and they're telling friends, yes awesome!

Pros

Every time I ask my social media team to try a new idea, they tell me Sociamonials can already do it!

Cons

There's nothing I don't like about this program.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sociamonials Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

What a great program! I can't wait to learn everything and use it to it's fullest potential!

Pros

General ease of use, ability to individualize campaigns.

Cons

Nothing really, just getting the hang of it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Contests on Social Media

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

If you have to make contests on Social Media, this is for you! It makes your life SO EASY!

Cons

The graphics are ugly, but you can make yours.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good software with potential

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Features Scheduling Interface Campaigns Value

Cons

Not fully supporting German social media’s like XING

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great for planning in advance your social media posts

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The user experience and user interface is clear.

Cons

Mobile app not working well. Several issues with it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review