App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Solitics Logo

Solitics

Customer journey and marketing analytics management software

see alternatives

(0)

Solitics Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great solution, awesome people!!!

Reviewed a year ago

Very positive, huge value for money, great people - from the support agent, through the data and developers and up until the C level and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Pros

They have many segmentation and campaign capabilities, allowing to target users in real time, based on events and actions the user is doin, on site and through the marketing channels (Email, SMS etc.) They have great support and CS managers that will help you very fast and until you'll be satisfied with a solution

Cons

Immediate reports should be improved significantly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solitics real time engagement

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Solitics have lots of 3rd party integration, great costumer success team. They do some customizations to the platform, They have out of the box solutions. Great team to work with.

Cons

Solitics reports dashboard is not that great, but the team are working on improving it all the time.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

solitics review

Reviewed a year ago

journeys and ad hoc campaigns for our players

Pros

options for ad hocs and journeys, options for all channels campaigns.

Cons

messy, unclear, very unclear reports, needs alot of improvment

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Solitics for CRM Marketing

Reviewed a year ago

I have been a fan since starting to use Solitics. Initially I had a few teething problems but once we resolved a few load issues and other ad-hoc bits I have been very impressed. It's great to work with their team who you can tell are all very passionate about the product they sell.

Pros

I have been a key user of Solitics for around 6+ months, having had experience across other major platforms in this space ie Marketo, Salesforce, Dotmailer etc. I really like how bespoke Solitics feels - there are many features that I really enjoy such as blocking specific marketing channels from sending to inappropriate customers. The Solitics product has been designed very cleverly where segmentation and data triggering are intuitive to build. Within the 1st few weeks' of using the product I was able to design multi-channel user journeys to try convert our prospects and clients and grow our retention strategy. The support team are all excellent and it's always a pleasure dealing with them.

Cons

The key addition I'd love is goal tracking within customer journeys. With such a bespoke system it would be great to be able to set a parameter for success eg compliance = compliant and judge out of 100% population entering the journey how many convert %.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed a year ago

Solitics gave us an top notch tools to contact customers on real time which improve our performance and reduce churn rate significantly

Pros

The open minded of the integration and onboarding teams to customize and find out of the box solutions to make it best practice tool for our marketing and retention teams. Fast pace development, lots of new features and solutions are added all the time

Cons

the reporting system still required some improvement but in overall i can't pinpoint on specific cons

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Solitics Review

Reviewed 4 months ago

Recommend them but of course it is necessary to check the competitors as well

Pros

The system is very intuitive, easy to use and very simple to explain and teach new users about it. easy to set up journey's & promotion , the Dashboard also clear to view

Cons

Because we use it for few brands it is not so convenient to use once we export the report, the report is very unfriendly and there is not so much how to control the fields there. Also there is no neat guide that explains / accompanies you as a user so that way you are dependent on a support team that is very nice but not always able to teach and explain all the options that the system have

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Platform with huge potential

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's very flexible and can be adjusted to the needs.

Cons

It requires very good planning from the absolute begining. Pretty much like everything.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good product

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Ease of use. very good and quick customer service, will help you with anything

Cons

lack of option to create control groups for campaigns