This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Sotrender

Social media analytics tool for businesses

see alternatives

Sotrender Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

I use your tool from many years in few agency - i love comparision results in diffrent time and seee whats work the best for followers.

Angela G.

I really love interactivity index - this is really great.

Katarzyna B.

Historical data is the best feature this app has.

Tina B.

Cons

It happens sometimes and then raports needs to generate for a very long time. But customer service works very well and every complain is taking seriously - any bugs are fixed immediately.

Joanna M.

It is not possible to create shortcuts to specific options.

Martyna W.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

9

4

1

0

0

93%
positive reviews
92%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


14 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a necessary app for every social media team!

Reviewed a year ago

I have been using this tool for about 5 years and I cannot imagine my work without it. Reporting, the ability to quickly export data, and recently also moderation - all this is in one place. I would recommend!

Pros

Transparent statistics, quick reports on selected areas, the ability to compare statistics from different fanpages.

Cons

It is not possible to create shortcuts to specific options.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Must have in marketing toolbox

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sotrender helped us generate better reports and statistics everyone can understand and benefit from.

Pros

Sotrender is a perfect solution for those who want to understand results and performance on social media. If you need to generate reports for clients, Sotrender helps with this as well, you can download reports and pretty much send them across to your client straight after. With accurate and detailed data, your social media efforts can be easier. Oh, and it is extremely intutive and user-friendly!

Cons

Sometimes you need to doublecheck some data, but it is not a big deal.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Looked at Sotrender when comparing reporting options, went with another software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Some features looked good in terms of social media reporting

Cons

Decided to go with an alternative software because the reports weren't specific enough for my needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for social media analytics

Reviewed 2 years ago

Sotrender gives me almost every staistic i need in one place and possibility of to check it fast. I can compare it with competition as well. I am very satisfied about how it works.

Pros

Raports! It is unbelieveble relief to have summed up every statistics of profiles in one place.

Cons

I noticed few IT bugs with gathering data from Facebook. It happens sometimes and then raports needs to generate for a very long time. But customer service works very well and every complain is taking seriously - any bugs are fixed immediately.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Recommended

Reviewed a year ago

I use your tool from many years in few agency - i love comparision results in diffrent time and seee whats work the best for followers.

Pros

It's easy to use, give me a knowledge about my work and save my time

Cons

hmm maybe a design of report? ;) more data in one site - specially on pdf. i said this beacuse you want to know, but really i love sotrender so everything is great ;)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Analysis of Twitter Account

Reviewed a year ago

Analysis of social media data.

Pros

I found the software easy to use and it was fast. It downloaded the data of a large account of more than 30,000 tweets in a few minutes and then provided detailed analysis and even some optimization tips.

Cons

Nothing in particular. I can see the current and future potential use cases.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Sotrender review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Various graphs and charts to be used in presentations and ability to analyse users' activity

Cons

different values of indicators between Facebook and Instagram, inability to customize panel

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

We use this tool for our business and love seeing how our performance compares to competitors which is nice.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Social Analytics Tool

Reviewed a year ago

It's easy, intuitive, simple and very useful. It contains every metric one marketer needs. It's perfect for retreiving data about competition and benchmarking. You can even see historical data on social media for your or competitors pages. The best thing is support! They answer in the matter of seconds and REALLY solve your problem. Highly recommended and I give 5 stars to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from support. Keep up the good work!

Pros

Historical data is the best feature this app has.

Cons

Everything is just perfect. I have no complaints.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Product is very easy for use. Extended analytics option

Cons

You can add the ability to analyze LinkedIn. More extensive Instagram reports.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A nice addition to your social media toolbox

Reviewed 2 years ago

I would highly recommend using this tool as one of your social media management tools.

Pros

Sotrender is intuitive and user-friendly, and delivers you a bunch of helpful info you can use for social media optimization. The analytics is very precise and top-notch, so you can make some conclusions. Good customer service, too.

Cons

Probably the pricing could be improved, since it is not the cheapest software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sotrender is awesome ;)

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I really love interactivity index - this is really great!

Cons

I think that moderation system - to be honest - I don't need it at all

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software is easy to use and my company would use the reporting in meetings as it was always great info.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use, very helpful and they have great customer service.

Cons

I have been using it for 2 years now and honestly there is nothing I dont like about it.