App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Spectrio Logo

Keep Your Screens Fresh With Automated Content

(8)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Spectrio Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


243 reviews

Recommended

LG
AvatarImg

Lee G.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Beauty TV is a game changer for our business! Great Product, but better customer service!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use and capabilities! The software allows us to market services and products as well as educate our clients!

Cons

Nothing at this point! Everything works well. I wish I could play music in the background on the various apps that do not have sound.

Vendor response

Hi Lee, I'm glad to hear everything is going well for you with the system! Thanks for the great review.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Care Operations Manager

Reviewed 6 years ago

There was no training needed, we just went in and started using it. We could play around without feeling that we would break anything.

Pros

It is so easy to use, love that it does videos and also audio

Cons

I wish we could add all sports teams. There was a limit on the teams we could add and with the amount of people who work in the office we need more teams

MB
AvatarImg

Mike B.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great social interactions

Reviewed 8 years ago

Enplug has increased our social interactions with our local customers. We have more people following us on instagram, and more yelp reviews because of Enplug.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Mike, Appreciate the kind review! It's been a pleasure working with your team at ModBargains.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Robert H.

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Enplug makes it very easy to administer changes that I need to make on the fly.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

I'm not a computer guy I roast coffee. Enplug is very easy for me to understand and use. To be able to slide the ruler and give a percentage to each app is awesome!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Robert, I'm glad to hear that Enplug has been easy and intuitive for you! Please reach out if any questions or feedback comes up - and we'd love to see some photos of your screens in action!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jerome C.

Facilities Services,

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple to set up, simple to operate

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It runs in auto-pilot, with easy ways to update/revise content. It's flexible in how you want content to be displayed: priority, limited schedule, % of schedule.

Cons

The UI doesn't quite work on an iOS iPP 13". It only allows https:// secure links. Some sites just don't have this capability.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Using EngagePHD on Campus

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Smooth interface and easy to use for the most part. Also all the work you do is able to be previewed.

Cons

Uploading files can be very difficult. The size margins are too small and then in turn pictures and files must be reduced to lesser quality and is displayed in lesser quality.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Sports, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Engage

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love being able to set up custom displays around our stadium!

Cons

It can be tough to use the Engage UI at times.

rs
AvatarImg

ryan s.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

enplug rocks

Reviewed 8 years ago

we love the enplug platform! so do our customers!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Ryan, Thank you so much for the great review! We enjoy working with Steven Toyota.

EH
AvatarImg

Evan H.

Banking, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding Digital Signage Solution

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The overall user experience is very intuitive. I was able to get up and running in a matter of minutes

Cons

Running into a few issues supporting old technology and odd screen sizes but that's about it.

KN
AvatarImg

Kristina N.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

its alright

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

When it works I like that the information arrives on our screen in the breakroom

Cons

Its difficult to use and understand, and there are some times that I put the information in, but it doesn't transfer easily.

VL
AvatarImg

Verónica L.

Research, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

EngagePHD

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I do not know about this app, every option to facilite to found scientific reviews.

Cons

Maybe the software is not the most friendly in response to others plataforms.

EN
AvatarImg

Elijah N.

Food & Beverages, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pretty Good Product

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

There were many features. Most are fairly easy to figure out. The tutorials are nice too.

Cons

Some of the features were either not easy to use or were not explained in the tutorial.

JP
AvatarImg

Jeremy P.

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great addition to company

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Very easy to use! Easy to set up the device and get going.

Cons

Was frustrated with the design software but the support team always takes care of my needs

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Philanthropy, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Enplug

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Many features like weather and traffic is very helpful

Cons

Accessibility for other user can be complicated.

EC
AvatarImg

Ellie C.

Alternative Medicine, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Practicality. Seamless. We all loved it.

Cons

No complaints, everything worked out great.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Perfect for multiple screen management

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I liked that the software is a Cloud-Based platform.

Cons

The only downside was the UX/UI experience.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Al B.

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Plug and Play 123 BAM!!!

Reviewed 6 years ago

Took me 5mins to setup up device, however I'm still learning the dashboard. Over, I bought 5 more devices.

Pros

Software was easy and friendly. My grandma can do this, not kidding. LOL

Cons

Dashboard was a bit confusing to many functions. I'll still learning.

DV
AvatarImg

Daniel V.

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Platform

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The ability to LG Electronics WebOS as the media player greatly saves money!

Cons

Really did not have any negative feedback.