This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Sprinklr

Social media management, analytics & strategy planning.

visit website

Sprinklr Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The ease and ability to schedule or draft social media posts for certain business channels is quite amazing.

Celexsy A.

Management team and customer service is outstanding. As they build their product, you can genuinely tell they want to succeed.

DH

Daniel H.

We have been very happy with our Sprinklr partnership - if your company has the budget to support the (expensive) tool, then I think it is definitely worth it.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Cons

I mostly use for Twitter and the search tool is really bad. There are also some content formats, such as poll, that I can't post with the software, something that makes my life pretty hard.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

For someone who has limited knowledge of social queries and Boolean logic, it can be hard to get used to the set-up to create queries and keywords.

MM

Maritza M.

It is difficult to understand all the possibilities that it has, and at the same time, it does not seem to have some management options that would be fundamental.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Overall rating

4.2

5

4

3

2

1

28

21

8

1

2

82%
positive reviews
92%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


60 reviews

Recommended

Anne M.

Manager, paid media & social media strategy

Real Estate, 5,001-10,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating

Soup-to-nuts social CMS tool

Reviewed 7 months ago

Transcript

Anne M: Hi, I'm Anne. I'm a senior manager of paid media and social media strategy. I would give Sprinklr...

Overall Rating

super scheduler

Reviewed a year ago

Transcript

Jordan S.: Hi. I'm Jordan. I'm a senior account executive at a marketing agency, and I would give Sprinklr...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good attempt, but isn't the all-in-one solution I need.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use the social media listening dashboard. While it's nice that it listens to Facebook and Twitter, I'd also expect it to listen to Instagram. Moreover, we created different decks for different purposes, and each deck should be able to auto-refresh and keep me at that position on the page.

Pros

Real-time social media post integration.

Cons

Lack of tooling and customization.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

powerhouse software to manage social media channels

Reviewed 5 years ago

Sprinklr has a very robust channel management software. It is not intuitive but it is very powerful. Better for big enterprise companies than small companies. Listening software improving but weaker than overall software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not the best

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It’s easy to use and it’s got a clean design

Cons

The take a tour video to learn about it only a minute long and if you want to do more training to learn about it, you have to pay. You can only post one picture at a time, not several which is annoying.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not a very good tool for MSMEs

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the user interface but the modules are pretty expensive.

Cons

Too expensive and bugs take a lot of time to solve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still Learning

Reviewed 3 years ago

Still learning

Pros

The convenience of posting to multiple platforms

Cons

Still trying to figure out what everything does

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good once you get it working

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ability to make one post that will seamlessly connect to multiple platforms is great. I like having them all connected.

Cons

I did not like the experience I had with customer service. Had some issues getting it to work with instagram and waited for help through e-mail.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good software great blog

Reviewed 4 years ago

marketing advice, specifically from their free blog.

Pros

the blog on this software is great and definitely worth a read. software is good, no complains but I just started using it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review