App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Sprinklr Logo

Sprinklr

Social media management, analytics & strategy planning.

see alternatives

(33)

Sprinklr Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

Recommended

KS
AvatarImg

Kainan S.

Research, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Empresa ótima

Reviewed 2 years ago

Na maioria das vezes sempre tudo eles vêem resolvendo da melhor forma possível, dedicação total

Pros

Olha essa empresa desenvolveu uma ótima forma , de gerência e implementar tudo aos poucos, tudo q uma outra não tem de mas moderno ... Em poucas palavras, sabemos que é impossível descrever o tão grande ela mim ajuda e vem ajudando a vários outros usuários na rede

Cons

Olha, gosto de todas as partes ... Não tenho nada a reclamar

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Design, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Sprinklr is trying to be too many things at the same time.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's very extensive as a publishing and monitoring platform, but one runs the risk of getting lost in the proverbial forest. Custom dashboards for monitoring, custom dashboards for reporting, it has a steep learning curve. But once you're in, it's one of the most in-depth monitoring platforms available.

Cons

Steep learning curve, tries to be too many things at the same time without ever really focusing on one element. Customer support is mediocre at best.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Courtney C.

Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Options, Takes Time to Understand

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience has been good. When I do get confused with implementation I’m able to find answers online or ask for help through their support.

Pros

I like that this program allows you to create different captions based on what platform you are going to use. Unlike with other platforms for scheduling, I do not need to copy and paste. Instead, I can customize each caption while posting.

Cons

I found this platform a little harder to grasp at first. It has a lot of functionality, however, that functionality is a little overwhelming when first implementing the software.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mary Grace S.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Extremely Useful...When it Works

Reviewed 10 months ago

We rely on our tools for so heavily at our agency, that work stops when a tool isn't working properly. So most of the time, when it's working, it does what we need it to do. It has many of the insights we need and connects to the platforms we need to engage on.

Pros

This tool has so many layers to it that I don't have to look anywhere else when searching for engagement analytics.

Cons

The amount of times in our chat that I see "Sprinklr is down" does not give an excellent credit to the tool. It also doesn't keep up to date very well with changing platform features (no Reels insights).

SB
AvatarImg

Stacey B.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 5 years ago

It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

Pros

We have enjoyed using Sprinklr for our social media needs and it definitely has great insight that helps us.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CC
AvatarImg

Claire C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Better options out there

Reviewed 9 months ago

Overall we have found the user experience to simply not be as pleasant as competitors. However, since we only use for publishing, it's possible the other functionality is great!

Pros

The interface is pretty sleek and you can view what posts might look like pretty easily.

Cons

We mostly use this software for publishing and I wish there was an approval process.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Continuously Innovative

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Sprinklr has continued to innovate as the social media industry has changed, which is something we have found really valuable. The software changes to meet the needs of our clients.

Cons

You have to be working with a certain amounts of accounts/clients to really make the investment worth it, as an agency.

FL
AvatarImg

Florence L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Complex UI, reoccurring reporting glitches

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Sprinklr houses a lot of features. Engineers respond to new products offered on platforms like Facebook very quickly by replicating that on Sprinklr.

Cons

Reporting dashboards are always broken. Unreliable numbers forces media planners to use the actual ads platform instead of the Sprinklr tool we pay for.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Roxana C.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Complete view of all your social media

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's great. You can create all sorts of different reports, even if you just want to search the metrics of a hashtag used.

Pros

It keeps track of all the engagement. It's not just reporting on your own social media analytics and metrics but is also able to track when other people are talking about you which is priceless.

Cons

It can be a little difficult to use at first, there could be better training provided to give to new team members.

BD
AvatarImg

Becky D.

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive insights and analysis

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

The level of detail you can get on reporting is fantastic, and once initial set up (which is relatively simple) is complete it's easy to use. More in depth than most social media reporting tools I've used

Cons

It feels like there's a lot of capabilities i haven't yet got to - difficult to know where to start!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Need for some improvements

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Sprinkler is very useful for companies and brands to allow Community Managers to control their social networks safely, but it has limitations and depending on the social network in, it can be even more complicated. Despite this, he is able to report good reports and also has a support interested in bringing improvements to the tool.

Pros

What I like most about Sprinkler, is that it allows the control of all social media accounts, of a company or brand, in the same software. It has options to include tags in the contents, to generate reports with practicality.

Cons

It is a complex tool with a high learning curve. It is difficult to understand all the possibilities that it has, and at the same time, it does not seem to have some management options that would be fundamental. Depending on the social network it is even more limited, as in the case of Linkedin. It's easier when you need it for simpler actions like posts, comments and sharing. In addition, it does not have translations into other languages, which is also a limiting factor.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Client Requested

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

My client requested Sprinklr to manage their social media. I liked that we could give clients limited access to the social accounts without giving them access to the actual social platform

Cons

I didn’t like that the platform couldn’t do much more than we could do in the platform

CP
AvatarImg

Craig P.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good attempt, but isn't the all-in-one solution I need.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I use the social media listening dashboard. While it's nice that it listens to Facebook and Twitter, I'd also expect it to listen to Instagram. Moreover, we created different decks for different purposes, and each deck should be able to auto-refresh and keep me at that position on the page.

Pros

Real-time social media post integration.

Cons

Lack of tooling and customization.

AB
AvatarImg

Alison B.

Public Policy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fun and engaging

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The dynamic presentation, eye catching and informative windows are great for events, would be practical.

Cons

Cost for our small international organization would be too high, would need a budget version of Sprinklr.

WP
AvatarImg

Wynne P.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Not the best

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It’s easy to use and it’s got a clean design

Cons

The take a tour video to learn about it only a minute long and if you want to do more training to learn about it, you have to pay. You can only post one picture at a time, not several which is annoying.

ML
AvatarImg

Mandy L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

powerhouse software to manage social media channels

Reviewed 6 years ago

Sprinklr has a very robust channel management software. It is not intuitive but it is very powerful. Better for big enterprise companies than small companies. Listening software improving but weaker than overall software.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sayantan B.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Not a very good tool for MSMEs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked the user interface but the modules are pretty expensive.

Cons

Too expensive and bugs take a lot of time to solve.

AP
AvatarImg

Andrea P.

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great AI Chatbots with Sprinklr

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and a big amount of features for configuring the bot

Cons

Its a lot of information you need to have to start using all the features

NM
AvatarImg

Nicole M.

Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Still Learning

Reviewed 4 years ago

Still learning

Pros

The convenience of posting to multiple platforms

Cons

Still trying to figure out what everything does

KF
AvatarImg

Kasandra F.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good once you get it working

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The ability to make one post that will seamlessly connect to multiple platforms is great. I like having them all connected.

Cons

I did not like the experience I had with customer service. Had some issues getting it to work with instagram and waited for help through e-mail.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

colleen g.

Sports, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good software great blog

Reviewed 5 years ago

marketing advice, specifically from their free blog.

Pros

the blog on this software is great and definitely worth a read. software is good, no complains but I just started using it.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Dd
AvatarImg

Diego d.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BM
AvatarImg

Brittnee M.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BH
AvatarImg

Brian H.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review