This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

STAAH Channel Manager

Channel management system for hotel & property managers

see alternatives

STAAH Channel Manager Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


243 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best All In One!

Reviewed 2 years ago

We recently helped a 20year old Inn go digital with Staah and it was perfect.

Pros

Its everything you may need to manage an Inn.

Cons

The InstantSites have many glitches at times.

Vendor response

Thanks for the awesome feedback. We will pass on your inputs about the Instantsite Websites to the tech team. Cheers.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

My experience with Staah has been great! I wanted assistance on the website which i was asked to do at a cost, a one time help would have been of no harm.

Pros

User Friendly, Great customer support!

Cons

Only cc details of booking.com is available, the rest are not?

Vendor response

Thank you Denzil for your kind words on our platform and customer support. Regarding your website, we are and have been happy to assist but there are certain services we cannot provide for free. Regarding Booking.com, the cc feature is part of their API whereas for other OTAs it is not, so unfortunately that is out of our control. And Google Analytics for your website is certainly possible. Please contact us on support@staah.com so we can arrange this for you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are extremely satisfied with the services offered by STAAH. User friendly working experience makes it more efficient and provide us excellent backend support.

Pros

User friendly working interface

Cons

Everything is good

Vendor response

Varun, we're glad that our system has helped your business, and that you are satisfied with the services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

BEST SOFTWARE EVER USED!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

The best thing about staah is that they have good app for iOS user. Software runs very smooth and is definitely user friendly. The support team is always available round the clock and resolves the issues very fast. I feel its more than a channel manager.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Suraj, it's great to hear such a positive review of our products and our people.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent service and Prompt Response

Reviewed 5 years ago

Since we began with STAAH its been a good experience learning so many things about it. Staah Customer service is good. Specially Cheyanne been very nice and Helpful from the first day of Setting up system and making the smooth flow of work.

Pros

Online Integrity of Channels and PMS which takes care of the booking by itself even if you do not put it in the system and it wipes out when a booking got cancelled.

Cons

Login pages is bit time consuming and annoying when you have to switch between two pages only for login.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Aman! Your feedback is much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Its awseome

Reviewed 4 years ago

Hai, Its been a great experience for me so far. I give it 5* Staah was recommended by my leaders which I really feel that it was worth it now. I will definitely recommend Staah to all. Especially Simi Jadhav who has been great so far.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind review Vipin! We're glad you are enjoying STAAH.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

No compromise on value of the product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Safe a lots of my time on managing my inventory, control my rate parity and ease the reservation process.

Pros

User friendly and easy to use. The interface is clean and sleek. Safe time on managing the allotment as well as rate plan.

Cons

Too simple. Perhaps can add on more feature especially on the performance report by rate plan or category.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Great to hear that STAAH have saved you time. I will pass your comment regarding performance reports to the team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Service and Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

After purchasing the Motel, I soon realised we needed an upgraded web site. I contacted STAAH and received nothing but the BEST service, suggestions and support. Raynor was amazing going well beyond his brief with continued support. We decided to make the "going live"date on my Birthday. I received phone calls from the team at STAAH wishing me a Happy Birthday. To me that shows the level of service from STAAH and the attention to the little things. Raynor made some suggestions that I would not have thought of, his technical skills were worded to me so that I could understand the technology easily. The follow up support has been beyond great. I would totally recommend these guys for anyone looking for a bright new web site with fantastic support. Jackie (Century Park Motor Lodge,Nelson)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Jackie, we truly appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services. Thank you for choosing STAAH and we promise to keep helping you in the foreseeable future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Booking Administrator

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

is awesome that this software could get all the booking website together, so it's more easy to search everything.

Cons

not too much is very complete the only part is that I think you need to pay for it.

Vendor response

Great to hear your feedback. Thank You.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Esplanade Motels - Gore

Reviewed 5 years ago

Now I am getting use to using a Channel Manager it is great. The team who helped us set it up were very helpful

Pros

Able to send confirmation letter, accounts and statistics all from the same source with the push of a button, and sleep easy knowing the rooms will only be booked once.

Cons

Not able to shift guests and re-allocate the unit, as easily as just using a diary.

Vendor response

Gillian, we're glad you enjoy using our channel manager. It is our goal to help businesses like yours eliminate overbookings. Thanks for choosing STAAH.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Superb Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

This is one of the best software that you can use, if you are handling number of OTA's. Anyone can use it easily. It is a user friendly software. And the customer support is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Kavinda for your review and your very kind words, it's much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great overall platform

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A great system that allows you to manage your inventory very effectively and reduce any risk or errors. The platform itself is very easy to use and understand. A great team that supports you whenever you need them, an all-around well-received product.

Cons

Working with multiple PMS providers and channels, they have the opportunity and should connect to more providers.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback. We are always updating our integrations, including with PMS providers and channels. Please get in touch with your STAAH partner services team for any specific integrations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Choice

Reviewed 5 years ago

Not a bad choice of brand eventually. Really helpful and excellent customer service as well. Had couple of technical errors but overall performances are excellent.

Pros

Use friendly.

Cons

Security code.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback Thilak, much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The support service is very good and very professional

Reviewed 4 years ago

Since the representative took over the support service, the service has been excellent and prompt and very clear

Pros

It continuously updates

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

We're glad to hear that the service from STAAH has been excellent. Thanks Priyeni!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fast, Intuitive and Reliable

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is fast, easy to operate and support is quick and responsive. It is easy to use in every respect. It has a super reliable CM. and the BE is also easy to be adapted to.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Baptist for your review. It is much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Vikram Suhag, Mavens House, Sector 15 Part 2 Gurgaon

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Inventory and Rates Management. Good experience with Staah. We can update all travel agents inventory from here which is really helpful.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your review Vikram.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So far so good!

Reviewed 5 years ago

have finally entered the online booking world and so far are loving the experience. Thanks to Staah for making it an easy transition.

Pros

That it links all the booking channels straight into Callista so I don't have to fear overbooking.

Cons

don't like the new format - have to keep going back to the old view as can't find where the equivalent of the update wizard is... need to spend a bit more time in the new version to figure it all out.

Vendor response

Nikki, thanks for review. One of our goals is to eliminate overbookings. We're glad that we can assist you with your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

No Tripadvisor Connectivity

Reviewed 5 years ago

Like the ease of use for the product, don't like the lack of trip advisor instant booking support / usability

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Vaibhav and sorry to hear of your difficulties with TripAdvisor instant booking. Unfortunately, the issues you¿re experiencing are outside our control but we are very happy to work with TripAdvisor to resolve this. Please contact support@STAAH.com and we will help in every way we can.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic software thats very useful in our business.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Have been with the system for sometime now and works very well in our business. Great service and support as well .Highly recommended.

Pros

Ease of use and customer service

Cons

Nothing at all

Vendor response

Thank you so much for your kind words Paul. Your review is much appreciated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic OTAs managing software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great, save a lot of time when using this program I do not need to go to each OTAs to adjust price and open/close availability.Also since the mapping done by the support team, it save us a lot of trouble that we faced when we were using similar program.

Pros

Mapping and other OTAs setting is done by the support team

Cons

Since mapping and other OTAs setting is done by the support team some time when something urgent happen have to wait for the support team to fix it and unable to change by ourselves

Vendor response

Thank you very much Kah Shing, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

This is easy to use & UI is user friendly. good customer support. offer many services like booking engine..Highly recommend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Prasanga, /truly appreciate your comments.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Channel Manager and Booking Engine provider

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was great experiance while using the STAAH channel manager . The support team is a major reason behind this. Must buy for property owners

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Raman, this is great to hear.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fantastic team, awesome support and great product

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very helpful team, support is awesome - they get back super fast and always happy to help. Software is one of the easiest to use. connectivity/set-up happens in lighting speed. Overall very pleased

Cons

Not mobile friendly, app is buggy. Also its not multi-lingual (the software itself) which poses a challenge for non-speaking hotel partner.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Tushar! Your comment on the App has been taken on board. Look forward to a long & lasting relationship. Team@STAAH

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So Professional

Reviewed 4 years ago

A great experience from start to finish and so professional. From Skype calls to initially set up Stahh for us, to follow up emails, everything worked well and so efficiently. I am extremely impressed by how easy it has been to set up our channel management system. I cant complement the Stahh staff enough for their prompt replies to my emails and to the speedy resolution of any issues. Thank you.

Pros

easy to set up and easy to use. fantastic support from Stahh

Cons

Nothing

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, Jan! We're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our system and our staff.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Service

Reviewed 4 years ago

excellent service from Staah very fast customer support when needed and very easy to connect and fast.

Pros

Easy to manage

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Dinuk for your review!

page 7 of 10

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.