Surefire Local Pricing, Features, Reviews & Comparison of Alternatives

Surefire Local

Cloud-based local marketing platform for small businesses

4.8/5 (5 reviews)

Surefire Local overview

What is Surefire Local?

Surefire Local is a cloud-based digital marketing solution designed to help local businesses manage multiple marketing campaigns, online reviews, and customer communication. Key features include lead management, email marketing, search tools, reputation management, content marketing, and more.

Surefire Local offers directory listing management features that allow businesses to guarantee accuracy and consistency across multiple online platforms. The application provides businesses with customer engagement and real-time communication via chat and text messages. Users can improve their online reputation, collect positive reviews, respond to customer feedback, and manage negative mentions.

With Surefire Local's content marketing tools, businesses can create and share content across multiple social media channels such as Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. Users can also increase their online presence and drive traffic through segmented social media, email, and SMS marketing campaigns. Surefire Local integrates with multiple third-party platforms, such as Google Analytics, Yext, Salesforce, Twilio, Microsoft Dynamics, and more.
www.surefirelocal.com

Pricing

Starting from
$499/month
Pricing options
Subscription
Value for money
View Pricing Plans

Devices

Business size

S
M
L

Markets

United States

Supported languages

English
Surefire Local screenshot: Surefire Local dashboard Who We Are - Surefire Local | Hardworking Marketing for Hardworking People

Surefire Local reviews

Excellent
4

Very good
1

Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Value for money
Features
Ease of use
Customer support
  4.8
  4.8
  4.6
  5.0
Kimberly Hawley

Surefire Is a Sure Thing!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-06-30
Review Source: Capterra

We were nervous to change at first and thought it was 'too good to be true' but decided after talking to several references, we'd give it a shot. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great getting us started and listened to what we wanted, made suggestions and edits, and we are very happy with the end product. We were then handed off to our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], who has been incredible from the start. We chat with her weekly and she's very understanding with all of our questions and we feel very comfortable with her.

Pros
We like that it's a one-stop shop for marketing with incredible customer support! We can post to multiple platforms, track what people are interested in on our site, listen to leads, and get help from our rep within minutes. Our rep, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], is always making great suggestions, answering our questions or finding out the answers for us, and she makes us feel like we matter to her and to Surefire.

Cons
At first we didn't like that we couldn't make direct changes to the website ourselves. On our old platform we could go in and change things pretty easily. We quickly learned that we should allow the 'pros' to do those changes and to be honest, all we have to do is send a request and it's honored in just a short time! We just had to get used to the new system.

Response from Surefire Local


Hi Kimberly, thank you so much for your in-depth review! We are so glad that you've had an amazing experience with the Surefire Local Marketing Platform and our support team. Surefire Local is always here for you and your business whenever you need our help.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jase Buttram

Marketing Made Easy

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-03-09
Review Source: Capterra

It has made my job so much easier. The platform allows me to do most tasks from one site.

Pros
The platform is streamlined and user friendly. Information is quick to access and easy to track.

Cons
There really is nothing to not like about the software.

Response from Surefire Local


Hi Jase, thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We are so glad that the Surefire Local Marketing Platform has made your job easier. After all, that's all we want for our customers!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Rachel Bulder

Surefire Platform

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-06-30
Review Source: Capterra

The service I receive from our account manager is fast and he does a really good job.

Pros
Its potential, The review requests function

Cons
It's hard to tell/trust how accurately it works

Response from Surefire Local


Hi Rachel, thank you so much for your honest feedback! We're so happy that you are loving our reviews feature and your account manager. The great thing about the platform is we directly integrate with many tools so the information is the same no matter which dashboard you look at. If you'd like to learn more about it, don't hesitate to reach out!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Denise Bart

Definitely Recommend the Surefire Local Marketing Platform

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2020-06-30
Review Source: Capterra

Surefire Local has greatly increased the traffic to our website from one year to the next. The results have been huge and evident.

Pros
The platform is very easy to use and navigate. It allows me to easily show and share with my husband/co-owner of our business how all aspects of our social media and website are functioning.

Cons
The only thing that I would change is the time it takes to load some sections/pages and the functionality when using Mac browsers (Firefox and Safari).

Response from Surefire Local


Hi Denise, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback as we're always looking to improve the Surefire Local Marketing Platform for our clients. I'll be sure to pass it along to our development team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Joe Speicher

Very Useful

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-06-24
Review Source: Capterra

This is a great one stop shop for all things digital in your business.

Pros
This is a great one stop shop for all things digital in your business.

Cons
Honestly i can't think of anything that doesn't work well.

Response from Surefire Local


Hi Joe, thank you so much for your positive review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy using the Surefire Local Marketing Platform. Wishing you continued success!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review

Surefire Local pricing

Starting from
$499/month
Pricing options
Subscription
View Pricing Plans

Basic Plan: $499/month

Premium Plan: $899/month

Pro Plan: $1,499/month

Contact Surefire Local for custom enterprise pricing.

Surefire Local features

API
Campaign Analysis
Campaign Management
Content Management
Email Marketing Management
Social Media Integration

A/B Testing (208 other apps)
Activity Dashboard (366 other apps)
Automatic Notifications (214 other apps)
Campaign Segmentation (208 other apps)
Customizable Branding (284 other apps)
Customizable Templates (294 other apps)
Data Import/Export (264 other apps)
Drag & Drop Interface (261 other apps)
Engagement Analytics (269 other apps)
Monitoring (255 other apps)
Multi-Channel Marketing (247 other apps)
Real Time Analytics (251 other apps)
Reporting & Statistics (361 other apps)
Third Party Integration (360 other apps)

Videos and tutorials

Additional information for Surefire Local

Key features of Surefire Local

  • Analytics/ROI Tracking
  • Automated Publishing
  • Brand Tracking
  • Campaign Tracking
  • Channel Attribution
  • Customer Engagement
  • Drip Campaigns
  • Dynamic Content
  • Email Marketing
  • Goal Tracking
  • Interaction Tracking
  • Landing Pages / Web Forms
  • Lead Segmentation
  • Location-Based Marketing
  • Marketing Automation
  • Multi-Account Management
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Pageview Tracking
  • Post Scheduling
  • ROI Tracking
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Response Management
  • Review Generation
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sales Intelligence
  • Search Marketing
  • Site Search Tracking
  • Social Marketing
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Source Tracking
  • Text Messaging
  • Video Content
  • Website Analytics
  • Website Visitor Tracking
View All Features