This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SurveyLegend Reviews - Page 21

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


678 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Fast and Easy Setup

Reviewed a year ago

Fast, easy, low fuss! Great look and good export options.

Pros

It had a great GUI interface similar to other content management systems for websites (like Wordpress).

Cons

I had to log in to the website from a desktop to create my survey, the iPhone browser version was bugged and did not offer a survey creation button present on the desktop version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fair amount of features for free usage

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

There are a good amount of features considering you can use it free. Surveys are straight forward to make.

Cons

Analyzing data is slightly harder on free version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Survey Legend for Training Evaluation

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great - would use again and may sign-up if our company needs this evaluation software on a more frequent basis.

Pros

Very easy to use and good for a free trial. Great for simple evaluations.

Cons

Could do with some better question structures for complex feedback.

Vendor response

Hi, secret Legend, Thanks for the amazing feedback, we would be honored to have you and your secret company as a member :) Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to make survey

Reviewed 2 years ago

overall pretty good.

Pros

Variety of surveys questions. Making a survey on there is easy too

Cons

I cannot export results with the free plan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good substitute for Google Forms

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love the multilanguage feature, it saved my life for the survey that I am doing at the moment

Cons

It is sometimes slow but I think it is due to my connection

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

They made me write a review to export my survey results

Reviewed 2 years ago

meh

Pros

It was easy to create the survey with pictures for answers

Cons

They are making me jump through hoops when I chose them to be lazy

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very convenient and easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago

SurveyLegend is an amazing website to use for your survey needs. I am currently using this for a research project and needed a site that is easy to navigate and SurveyLegend did not fail to deliver!

Pros

The free trial gives you so much access which will allow you to easily create your own survey. It was easy to manage and very user friendly. Highly recommend!

Cons

It was only the fact that I had to look for this app to be able to use it. I hope it was advertised more. Nevertheless, the functions all work perfect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

REview

Reviewed 2 months ago

amazing

Pros

Everything about it is good. I love it.

Cons

price is a liitle bit of a factor for me

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

ok-ish survey forms

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

the UI design s good. the color coordination is really great

Cons

no free download. atleast there should be one on the first survey results download.

Vendor response

Hi Hansal, Thanks for your review, we do appreciate it. We can't offer a 100% free solution and that's a fact for all software providers. Export of data to Excel or CSV is not free but you can see data in 'Live analytics' view for free. We here at Survey do try to offer as much as we can for free. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loving Survey Legend

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Survey Legend is very user friending easy to understand and work with.

Cons

I like everything about survey monkey and am really excited to start using pro.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Using Survey Legend for Community Polling

Reviewed 6 months ago

great

Pros

Easy to use and has a variety of features

Cons

lack of control over design and did not now I would have to pay to see individual responses

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Okay

Pros

Easy to create survey, easy to embed in an email.

Cons

Was unaware I could not access my survey results without paying.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Practical and very user-friendly.

Cons

There is nothing that comes to my mind that I would change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

A solid product, wish there were more options with free analytics

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Super easy to use and a really clean design

Cons

My only disappointment with the product is that you can't download your survey results without upgrading.

Vendor response

Hi Stephanie, Thanks for the great review and feedback :) We try to provide as many features as we can for free but we must bill for some of the features, exporting the raw data is one of the paid features. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Cancer de mama

Reviewed 3 years ago

it is easy and you enjoy using it

Pros

I liked its easy and understandable to use

Cons

its note free and you cant share the results with others

Vendor response

Hi Ander, Thanks for the review, you can share data and no it's not 100% but we do have a free plan. Please go here to see what's free and what's not: www.surveylegend.com/features/ Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Online Survey Helper

Reviewed 2 years ago

I used SurveyLegend to complete my thesis, and it was easy to prepare a visual survey with good variety of templates.

Pros

Eye-catching visuals, user-friendly interface, easy to read live data, student-friendly pricing

Cons

I used this software for basic survey needs. I haven't come up with any cons.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Eay Peasy!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Options to add images, view results in different formats, export results.

Cons

Cannot view all "other" options that were typed out as they were rolled up into percentages.

Vendor response

Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the great review :) Really glad to read your feedback. Regarding the other option, due to charts needing to be readable we cant represent every option written in other in 'Live analytics'. The 'Other' options are viewed in our 'Individual responses' view or when exporting the raw data to Excel or CSV. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to build a survey, very user-friendly.

Cons

Would have been nice to choose a colour that supports your brand.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

So easy to use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I created a survey in 20 minutes. The interface is simple and intuitive.

Cons

Extracting the data is more complicated when using a free trial.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Product

Reviewed 3 years ago

I would consider buying if the price was right.

Pros

Easy to use, very flexible in style. Allows for visually pleasing graphics.

Cons

I didn't like that I couldn't download and see full results without pro version. Doesn't give me an opportunity to truly review the product.

Vendor response

Hi Sjohnna, We offer a strong free account but it's not 100% free, our Pro monthly is $19 per month and can downgrade whenever you like, see prices here www.surveylegend.com/pricing/ Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SurveyLegend

Reviewed a year ago

Free version is excellent for basic surveys giving percentage of responses for each item.

Pros

Very easy to construct surveys, disseminate, and analyze results

Cons

The free version does not provide access to basic data/individual response. You have to invest at least $150 to access the data.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use, simple and friendly.

Cons

The fact that so many features are for pro users only.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Polished but limited functionality

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good company but could develop software more

Pros

Great appearance and easy to access from Google search

Cons

Can not do basic things like resize images

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is worth using!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ease of use, it is free and has a user-friendly atmosphere.

Cons

doesn't let you see each voter's votes.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice survey

Reviewed 2 years ago

Really god and simple to use.

Pros

It is easy to use and easy to see live data and link to people.

Cons

There were nothing bad about the software.