This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SurveyLegend Reviews - Page 24

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


648 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Awesome!

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Really easy to use and I love all the different response fetures avaliable. It is also really easy to share to social media once you're done

Cons

nothing, I can't fault this !! I love the esay to use layout and structure of the website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

hassle free survey

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use, and has more free options available then similar products. Great to be able to limit responses and track respondents.

Cons

Not knowing I would have to pay for certain features until after I'd completed the survey.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Honest, and Direct

Reviewed 18 days ago

Was very easy to use, and learning was a breeze compared to other surveys

Pros

The ease of use, once you open it up, you did not have to follow directions, logic took over

Cons

Could not use the individual results at first

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this software!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Able to use for company surveys.

Pros

This made company-wide surveys so much easier than other platforms I've used. I love the aesthetics of it, and I really loved you can incorporate images.

Cons

I would like more customization. The free version has limitations, but that is understandable of course.

Vendor response

Hi Julia, Thanks for the nice review :) really glad to know you appreciate our hard work in making SurveyLegend the most beautiful survey solution available. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy & fun way to survey

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was easy, intuitive an a fun way to create a survey. Very easy to share across different platforms and recipients across.

Pros

The UX and the design layouts remove the boredom of surveys and engages respondents quite well

Cons

Not being able to put filters on results

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Survey review

Reviewed 5 months ago

Good for voting and rating things, very valuable and useful

Pros

The options for answers and questions, and the templates already there

Cons

The fact I could not label my ratings and therefore others have to vote via emojis

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

The first use of SurveyLegend

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Other than other questionnaire software. The design is better.

Cons

Those fills that do not finish are also displayed

Vendor response

Hi Dóra, Thanks for taking the time to do a review, we are glad to have you as a member of SurveyLegend. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best tool for making surveys

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's my first time using a tool for makins surveys and with SurveyLegend you can create awesome, useful and beautiful surveys easily

Cons

In my opinion, there is nothing negative in this software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

SurveyLegend layout is user friendly and the customer service reps are very helpful.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

what i like most about this software is how easy it is to use. i also like how the icons are big and attract the user's eye.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi, Thanks for the great review, our support team is happy to know you appreciate their help :) Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great survey software

Reviewed 2 years ago

great

Pros

it was v awesome that I could add visual pics

Cons

there is really nothing that I did not like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good and Easy

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It was easy to use and interactive with a easy interface

Cons

some options like likert are confusing. I thought it would be a rating one but it turned out to be something else

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Survey Legend

Reviewed 5 months ago

I'm very happy with SurveyLegend

Pros

Did use it for a survey in our village. It is easy to use and has nice features.

Cons

As a graphic designer. The UI could be updated.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elegeant Product

Reviewed 9 months ago

Awesome

Pros

Ease of Use User Friendly Elegant Vibrant pleasant colours Various Options

Cons

I like every feature of it. It was great using the product.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easiest Survey

Reviewed 2 years ago

Would 100% use SurveyLegend again

Pros

User Friendly, loved the design concepts available, did exactly what we needed.

Cons

Not being able to access data over 1,000

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good but need to pay to access results

Reviewed a year ago

Alright

Pros

Easy to use and the process to develop the survey was very user friendly

Cons

Wish they promoted the need to subscribe to access to results

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Voting for logo options

Reviewed 2 years ago

easy to use, fun and good analytics

Pros

i used this product to enable voting for options of project logos. So the project team of more than 20 persons could have a fun way to vote for their favorite, and least favorite logo option. i like the analytics

Cons

it's not free to get analytics downloaded

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Super useful for voteing

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very good.

Pros

Ease of use. Ability to email out a link to vote and design a ballot was great.

Cons

More ability to keep people from voting twice on the free version.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

me

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

its quite straightforward but can be a bit confusing for those who are unfamiliar with the types of surveys

Cons

the look, fee and unable to add colaborator

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easey to use

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easey to use, is nice to use as form, I recomend to use survey legend

Cons

The price per month is expensive, It will be nice if they reduce the subscription

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy, accessible software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I liked the smoothness of using the software , easy and straightforward

Cons

the costs, which for some reason weren't clear to me before I started using it

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Quick, easy, full of functionality

Reviewed 7 months ago

Collecting feedback from service users is easy and efficient with Survey Legend

Pros

Ease of creating surveys Ease of exporting data

Cons

Unable to export data with free trial ..

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

using for class

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

has live analytics and graphs that i can see th data

Cons

cannot download raw data without paying and i need it only for one time not a long period of time

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best product

Reviewed a year ago

Survey legend was a great way to gather feedback

Pros

easy to use and set up surveys for my clients to use

Cons

there was no app version for the software

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good choice for all levels of users

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Ease of use and attractive interface, decent choices of survey types.

Cons

Integration to social media and clearer description of features to each plan.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

REVIEW FOR RESEARCH

Reviewed a year ago

OK

Pros

GREAT MANY OPTIONS, AND FEATURES, EASY TO USE.

Cons

DATA DOWNLOADING FREE, I WILL PROBABLY USE OTHER APPS NOT THIS ONE BECAUSE I CANNOT DOWNLOAD MY DATA