This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

SurveyLegend Reviews - Page 26

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


675 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

pretty good

Reviewed 7 months ago

good

Pros

Its easy to use and easy to share with team. It's user friendly and Ideal for survey's

Cons

That I have to pay for it, but that's capitalism

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Encuesta

Reviewed 2 months ago

Enriquecedora

Pros

Implementación de diferentes opciones para la creación de encuestas

Cons

Hay ciertas características que son difíciles de usar.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Encuestas

Reviewed 10 months ago

Estoy realizando la encuesta de mi tesis, solo me faltaría descargar los datos y hacer cruce de información.

Pros

Es muy sencillo elaborar los módulos de encuestas, te permite hacerlo en linea y los resultados son al instante.

Cons

hay herramientas no muy amigables al usuario, no son entendible.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Surveylegend

Reviewed 2 months ago

My overall experience with surveylegend has been good. Sometimes I use it for fun to be honest. I like creating my own surveys and it's free you can use it on your laptop or your PC I enjoy using it. I'd recommend you giving It a try.

Pros

What I liked most about this software is that you can create your own surveys, and polls .

Cons

Their is nothing I disliked about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Survey tool

Reviewed a month ago

excellent way to poll my team

Pros

Ease of use, simple to create a survey and compile results

Cons

no issues, excellent interface with great flow

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really recommend using SurveyLegend

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The easy it is to use the software. Very friendly

Cons

Everything costs. You should be able to export data and see personal responses

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great survey tool for quick and easy set-up

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Set up was simple - made a nice looking survey

Cons

Didn't see the ability to remove a partially completed survey from the analytics

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice visualization of results

Reviewed 9 months ago

Great

Pros

Charts and overall visual representation

Cons

Needs to add a filter for excluding incomplete submissions in the final analysis

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A good survey tool

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use especially switching between different question formats.

Cons

Sometimes the functionality and UX is limited.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

.

Reviewed 2 months ago

Good

Pros

outlook of the analytic part at the end.

Cons

not having the opportunity to download report unless doing rating

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Can select fun themes and different styles of questions. Is easy to use.

Cons

You have to pay for all the good features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A lot of features

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

A lot of customizability and field types

Cons

Wish there were more options to customize and export data with free version

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good free tool for quick survey

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The tool is easy to use with a good level of feature even for free usage.

Cons

Some features are locked with free usage

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very good tool

Reviewed 2 days ago

Very good experience

Pros

Very easy to use, I liked the tool, nice feautures

Cons

Nothing, maybe you can think about the pricing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

survey legend review

Reviewed a month ago

good

Pros

i like the ease of use with the template and creating questions

Cons

having to submit all of this for free trial

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Logic in Surveys

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very customizable and almost every logical branching feature you could want.

Cons

Can be pricey to use the non-free features, and the website is very busy and overwhelming with graphics.

Vendor response

Hi Grant, Glad you liked our logic creator :) We have worked hard on making it easy to use and visually appealing. What page was busy? would love to know more. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

MAKIALAM

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

EASY TO ACCESS AND DOES NOT REQUIRES LOG IN

Cons

I THINK ONLY ON ITS INTERFACE, BUT NEVERTHELESS ITS EASY TO USE.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Easy Survey Tool

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, created and sent out survey within 10 minutes

Cons

Many useful features require paid subscription

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

1 experiencia

Reviewed 2 years ago

Fiz o meu primeiro formulario e foi super simples

Pros

Muito bom o software, simples e fácil de usar.

Cons

Como iniciei agora, ainda nao tenho nenhum contra

Showing original review in Portuguese. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to implement

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use application and setup surveys.

Cons

Not able to extract all the answers without upgrade.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Comment box is very helpful when asking for feedback

Cons

Difficult to build questionnaire quickly

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Free services need to be made more obvious

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It was easy to compile and share the survey

Cons

The free services should be made more obvious. The survey was sent to 25 people, without me realising that i would actually have to sign up for a paid membership to access their responses.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use and format survey questions

Cons

I wish there was a free option for surveys

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use, creative and very attractive

Cons

Report limited for trial using. Font text

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great features for making creative surveys

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The feature that allows you to add images above questions. This was incredibly useful as my whole survey revolved around asking the participants to compare two images and give their feedback.

Cons

The fact that you need the pro version to export the results of the survey or look at individual responses.