This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Suttle-Straus

Custom brand portal for creating marketing materials

see alternatives

Suttle-Straus Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great choice!

Reviewed 7 months ago

Suttle-Straus has been our printer for over sixty years. Throughout the entire time it has been a mutually-beneficial, synergistic relationship. We are committed to doing business with Suttle-Straus.

Pros

We are very pleased with our online store. The people that help us at Suttle-Straus are part of our team and are always there to help us and our customers.

Cons

I do not have experience integrating the S-4 to other apps and we do not need additional features, so I do not have a negative to offer.

Vendor response

Thanks for your stellar review, Jeff! We are glad to have had your trust for so long.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Capterra

Reviewed 6 months ago

Suttle has been our #1 print vendor of choice for over 10 years. My rep and his team are always on top of concerns and requests that come their way. The quality of work is top notch and they own their work.

Pros

Easy to use and seems to be reliable - not alot of glitches or time errors.

Cons

I'd like to see more innovations with the software. seems like it has a lot of limitations, not to mention the latest "so called upgrade" wasn't necessary an upgrade for us.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Nancy! We hope to impress you with our next upgrade.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I am happy with the news

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

it is easy to use and the company has good follow up

Cons

I dont have anything to mention about what I didnt like, it is good

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product & Easy to use

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

Easy interaction and category grouping for finding what is needed for ordering.

Cons

Multiple steps to complete orders for return users

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve. Glad to have you as a partner!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Online Marketing Resources

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very easy to find what I was looking for and templates were easy to use.

Pros

It was easy to find what I was looking for.

Cons

Very easy to use and adapt to what I needed.

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, we appreciate our customer feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient and Easy to use

Reviewed 6 months ago

Super friendly site and Customer Service for the few times I have needed my hand held.

Pros

Very easy to access what I want, whenever I want. I can order with ease at 9am or midnight.

Cons

During a deadline, when a lot of users are on it (usually the hour before an ordering deadline), it can be a bit slow.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts Bridget! We are always looking for ways to improve.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good / Easy to Use

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Seamlessly able to find exactly what I'm looking for.

Cons

Sometimes the amount per-order is a bit confusing. Like how many come in an order versus quantity ordered.

Vendor response

Thank you for this feedback, we will try to make the number of items per order more clear!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

No complaints

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Fast load speed, ease of use, easy to find items

Cons

There isn't anything I would list in this category.

Vendor response

Thanks for the positive review Colleen! We love making the lives of small business owners easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Love Suttle-Straus

Reviewed 8 months ago

Suttle-Straus is easy to use quite convenient and at a decent price point, great for Organizations that need or would desire a one stop shopping experience.

Pros

Easy to use for anyone who can use a computer

Cons

choice of products and or stores to choose from when looking for safety equipment

Vendor response

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback and your continued trust in us as a partner!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Marketing

Reviewed 8 months ago

Wonderful products, extremely user friendly, great marketing tools

Pros

Easy way to design marketing flyers, brochures, business cards, incredible products

Cons

some features have manatanous functionality like, I would like practical accept and save

Vendor response

Glad you are finding our tools useful, we appreciate you as a customer and that you took the time to leave us a review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Quick and painless

Reviewed 6 months ago

they seem to have a lot of the forms and directives you need, without any struggle to find and order them.

Pros

I was directed/suggested to the site by some of my peers. Once i had the access i needed, it was quick and easy

Cons

Some of the accesses you need to obtain seem redundant.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review Michael, we are happy to serve you and the TDS team!

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 6 months ago

Very good experience

Pros

Ease of use, very simple. Definitely will recommend to coworkers, I liked the previews and directions.

Cons

Had a little trouble logging on. once resolved was very easy to use.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Joe! We really appreciate your business and glad we can make your job easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love the quality

Reviewed 8 months ago
Pros

I love the ease of ordering and the quality of the products

Cons

Doesnt show if on backorder until after the order is placed

Vendor response

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! Thank you for being a great customer.

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.