App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Swaarm Logo

Performance marketing platform

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Swaarm Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

31

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.32/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

marketo-lead-management
hubspot-marketing
semrush

Pros and cons

Swaarm is the most efficient tracking platform I have ever used. The features are brilliant and the support is awesome.
It has a lot tools which other platforms don´t have for example: Scan Tool and Push Tool. The reporting makes it super easy to find what you are looking for and the API is used super quick and easy.
The best part about Swaarm is that it combines the best features from many other platforms and then improves upon them.
Click reports are very essential to identifying fraud. Also, there are minor blocking and optimization/targeting features that are available in other platforms and not here.
And also, faced some troubles with advertisers integration because the initial process was different than I used before on Affise, not having experience of dealing with other 3rd party platforms.
The conversion scrubbing process in Swaarm is difficult compared to other tools I used in past.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


31 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrey K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Swaarm makes life easy

Reviewed a year ago

Very good! this is the iPhone in the world of tracking platforms

Pros

Speed, good and convenient design, in general a very good product

Cons

Sometimes there are glitches (very rare)

Vendor response

Dear Andrey, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We are thrilled to read that you are happy with our platform and would like to sincerely thank you for your kind words. We will continue to develop Swaarm even further so you have even more features and functionalities at your fingertips. Best, Your Swaarm team

TL
AvatarImg

Tudor L.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Swarm Review

Reviewed a year ago

Our experience with Swaarm is a very good one overall. We are growing pretty fast but we did not encountered any technical problems with the platform because of this ( although it might be expected in this situations ). The integration with our partners was always smooth and most important, very fast. Also, an important point is that, given the traffic volumes that we are running we consider that we got a good deal in terms of pricing. Our business would not exist with a premium priced product. It was also very nice the fact that our suggestions ( that are usually about UI ) are taken seriously and some were implemented. Very important I would say is the fact that Swaarm tracking and comprehensive reports about conversions helped us settle a few disputes with our partners.

Pros

First impression with Swaarm was great because we got a lot of help from their customer support team with setting up the account and the first actions and tasks that were necessary when we started. This support made us less anxious about using the product in the future but truth be told we did not need a lot of help from there on because, with the exception of some very advanced features, the platform is very intuitive and very user friendly, which is the other great thing

Cons

Some of the advanced features have a steep learning curve.

GZ
AvatarImg

Grzegorz Z.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

it's pretty good

Reviewed 2 months ago

if I ever have any troubles with using swaarm, the tech support team is always happy to help. love em

Pros

reports, data analysis tools, cool UI and UX, explorer tool is awesome

Cons

some features confuse me, I am not sure how to use them.

EK
AvatarImg

Eugene K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Swaarm' review

Reviewed 3 years ago

What I like the most comparable to previous experience - its possible to download the data almost from any place on the platform, so what I discovered for myself is a fast transfer of displayed data into reports that I can use anywhere.

Pros

The product appeared to be easy in use and quite fast in extracting the data without refreshing the page. Additionally, dev team reacted rapidly on enhancements suggestions and made them live quickly enough

Cons

Yes, I am still looking for possibility of wider data displaying than 25 lines per page :D And also, faced some troubles with advertisers integration because the initial process was different than I used before on Affise, not having experience of dealing with other 3rd party platforms. But it was also improved afterwards and now the process is clear.

IS
AvatarImg

Ignacio S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Currently our go-to platform.

Reviewed a year ago

We work alongside Swaarm very closely since start and they have always been supportive and open to listen to our feedback. Overall the experience has been very positive and we are eager to keep exploring the possibilities the platform offers us, as an agency and as an ad-network.

Pros

It's not easy to mention only one thing we like the most, but we find the Optimizations feature very useful. With it, we can align our campaign goals with the traffic we are delivering. Swaarm's flexibility and the human interaction with their support team, makes it an enjoyable experience and a powerful tool to use.

Cons

At first, the experience could seem overwhelming but once you understand the dynamic of it and the different features, it turns out to be a powerful and holistic ad-tech platform.

Vendor response

Dear Ignacio, We are thrilled to read your comments about Swaarm. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Capterra. We highly appreciate it and assure you that we will continue to provide you with the most innovative tracking solution and excellent customer support! Your Swaarm team

TY
AvatarImg

Tunahan Y.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must for performance marketing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The best part about Swaarm is that it combines the best features from many other platforms and then improves upon them. We have switched to them due to this very reason - their fast support coupled with strong servers and great integration guides & API set-ups enable us to work fast and efficiently.

Cons

The only downside to Swaarm is that you would have to have some technical knowledge to fully grasp the platform.

Vendor response

Dear Tunahan, Thank you very for taking the time to review Swaarm! We truly appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to read that you are happy with our platform. We are looking forward to delivering even more great features in the future! Best, The Swaarm team

AD
AvatarImg

Alina D.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Tracking Partner I have ever used!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Swaarm is the most efficient tracking platform I have ever used. The features are brilliant and the support is awesome. It has a lot tools which other platforms don´t have for example: Scan Tool and Push Tool. The reporting makes it super easy to find what you are looking for and the API is used super quick and easy. With the transition to Swaarm everything was done via API and no revenues/conversions were lost. Best Tool ever!

Pros

The API, the Scan and Push Tool, that everything is super fast and understandable. The customized reporting is awesome and with the Explorer you have kind of an online excel version where you can combine all data how you like.

Cons

Nothing! It has all you need and if not you can open a ticket to Support and they will add it on their list.

Vendor response

Dear Alina, We were thrilled to read your kind words about your experience using Swaarm. We highly appreciate it! Thank you for taking the time to review Swaarm and for highlighting your favorite features like the Push Tool, Explorer and Scan Tool. We will continue to deliver the best tracking platform and customer support for you. Kind regards, Your Swaarm Team

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Or A.

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Swaarm is a great performance marketing tool really helpful & good value

Reviewed a year ago

Very good performance marketing tool. Highly recommended.

Pros

24/7 support.Very clear & easy to use.All new ideas & features are developed fast.

Cons

Really nothing, the software helped our business a lot.

Vendor response

Dear Or, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We strive for high customer satisfaction so we are thrilled to read that you are happy with our platform and service. We will continue on providing you with the best tracking platform, innovative features, and excellent customer service. Best, Your Swaarm team

MZ
AvatarImg

Milena Z.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Swaarm Review

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Really nice customer support time, always helpful and prompt with fixing issues. Features being constantly optimized and improved for better experience while using swaarm.

Cons

It's not that intuitive for publishers, so they often times require our help

NA
AvatarImg

Nare A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience using Swaarm

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The excellent customer support, the ease of use, and the variety of features that helps to manage everything easily

Cons

There were some glitches at times but usually everything is solved quickly

MM
AvatarImg

Mike M.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fresh and Straight Forward System

Reviewed 2 years ago

The system is fully automatic, it helped us to gain more revenues with less man power. The system is stable, very fast in every aspect such as reports, features, API, integrations, etc. Feature innovations are delight, we see a great value in the parallel tracking, Automation, Optimization, auto approval features. The system is a hefty package full of goods.

Pros

The integration, the usage, the features are well done and working really fast and accurate compared to other systems.

Cons

The postback structure could be less "open", but it works well.

Vendor response

Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Swaarm experience! We will continue to provide you with the best ad tracking solution and customer support. Best, Your Swaarm team

CV
AvatarImg

Carlos V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly and always improving

Reviewed 2 years ago

Amazing experience. The support team is really good and the platform is very intuitive, very recommended

Pros

It's very easy to combine metrics and evaluate the performance of our campaigns. Also very easy to apply optimizations

Cons

Nothing to dislike in this platform, I like all its features

Vendor response

Dear Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to review Swaarm. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your experience in using the platform. We will continue to provide you with the best ad tracking solution and customer support. Best, Your Swaarm team

MS
AvatarImg

Marco S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfied with Swaarm

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Stable and easy to use at a competitive price.

Cons

There really aren‘t any cons using Swaarm.

Vendor response

Dear Marco, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We highly appreciate your comments and we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the platform. Your Swaarm team

SS
AvatarImg

Supriya S.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

My overall experience has been very good. It is very easy to implement with ad networks. I like the ease of use of the software. The dashboard is easy to navigate and self explanatory.

Cons

The conversion scrubbing process in Swaarm is difficult compared to other tools I used in past

Vendor response

Dear Supriya, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your Swaarm experience, especially the customer support, ease of use of the platform and the dashboard navigation. We noted your feedback and will take it into account! Your Swaarm team

MD
AvatarImg

Mary D.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

One of the best, budget friendly platforms in our space

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Platform is very easy to use. The Wiki they included contains a lot of information for things that aren't quite clear. Customer service always responds within 24 hours, even on weekends. Affiliate, Advertiser and campaign set up are all very easy. A lot of targeting and optimization options. Very robust platform for the cost.

Cons

I wish there were more detailed click reports that were easier to access. Click reports are very essential to identifying fraud. Also, there are minor blocking and optimization/targeting features that are available in other platforms and not here. I believe a lot of what I've been looking for have been added to future updates and is in their roadmap for upcoming quarters.

Vendor response

Dear Mary, Thank you for reviewing Swaarm on Capterra. We highly appreciate your time and your positive comments, especially about our Client support team and the ease of use of the platform itself. We are continuously working on further improving the Swaarm platform and on introducing new and innovative features for our clients. Your Swaarm team

AK
AvatarImg

Asya K.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Advanced features and great support

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The reporting features are very advanced, you can literally slice and dice the data in any way and extract information that is relevant for you. I definitely love that about the platform, as it gives me the possibility to access information easily and dig into problems in an instant. Also, the platform has a variety of automated optimization rules that makes campaign management less time-consuming and more effective. Above all, the Swarm Team is simply a bunch of dedicated professionals, with deep knowledge and experience in what they do, with a great attitude towards their clients and big friendly smiles on their faces. The timely support that we have received so far from them is highly appreciated by our team and makes us confident with the choice that we made when choosing Swarm.

Cons

There are some small features that we are not necessarily missing but would make our work easier. However, we are certain that Swaarm is constantly working towards improving its UX and adding the features that matter to its clients.

Vendor response

Dear Asya, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Swaarm! We are very happy to read your complementary comments! We are working hard to further improve the platform features to guarantee an even better user experience. Thank you for your continued support!

LP
AvatarImg

Liza P.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing platform & friendly support team

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like swaarm mostly for a variety of helpful automatization tools and fast API.The support team is always ready to help you with any questions, furthermore you'll receive weekly tips with helpful details and suggestions.

Cons

Nothing, for me it's the best platform, I used to work with.

Vendor response

Dear Liza, Thank you for taking the time to review Swaarm! We are excited to read your comments and our Support team is thrilled to be mentioned as well! We will continue to bring you the best platform and features available! Best, Your Swaarm team

KL
AvatarImg

Kurt L.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The support team is really helpful! They offered SQL for the data analysis.

Cons

The partner platform can be offered more details for the partners, such as, on time data analysis.

Vendor response

Dear Kurt, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your Swaarm experience. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the platform. Especially our support team will be pleased to hear that they have been highlighted! In fact, we are happy to report that we do have a reporting tool on the partner dashboard that shows real-time data but if you have anything specific in mind that you would like us to build for your partners, please share the details with our tech client service team, who will be very happy to look into the details. Best regards, Your Swaarm team

DS
AvatarImg

Diana S.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software and support team

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very Satisfied. It was a good decision to switch to SWAARM.

Pros

Good interface, easy to use, support never let down, pretty prompt, and very very knowledgeable.

Cons

Can't really think of anything. So far, did not have any issues.

Vendor response

Dear Diana, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We strive for high customer satisfaction so we are thrilled to read that you are happy with our platform and service. We will continue on providing you with the best tracking platform, innovative features, and excellent customer service. Best, Your Swaarm team

GG
AvatarImg

Gayane G.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Swaarm you are the Bests!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its having so much interesting tools, which make working much more comfortable, fast, easy. Swaarm Team you are doing best! Would also like to add about support Team - very fast with help topics, appreciate it!

Cons

Optimisation tools, Push tools, Explorer!

Vendor response

Dear Gayane, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We are pleased to read your positive comments about our platform as well as our support team. Thank you for your continued trust. We are looking forward to continuing to provide great service to awesome customers like you.

PC
AvatarImg

Puneet C.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Swaarm Platform Review

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience has been great.

Pros

Great onboarding experience, super fast, good reporting and features.

Cons

Pricing is a bit on the higher side. No fraud suite.

Vendor response

Dear Puneet, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Swaarm on Capterra. We are thrilled to hear that your Swaarm experience has been great. We will share this positive feedback with the team and continue to provide you with the best reporting features. Best, Your Swaarm team

MB
AvatarImg

Mikita B.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I like Swaarm a lot! Especially how the support works! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] thanks a lot!<#

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

How smooth it is, also the way of work of support and how easy it is

Cons

Probably nothing, right now i cant say what a dont like

Vendor response

Dear Mikita, Thank you very much for taking the time to review Swaarm. We highly appreciate your comments and we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the platform and our service. Your Swaarm team

SS
AvatarImg

Sameer S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Seamless software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Seamless

Pros

We moved to Swaarm around a year back and absolutely love using it. It is very user friendly and loaded with features.

Cons

There is always scope of improvement. Can't pinpoint anything to be honest.

Vendor response

Dear Sameer, We are absolutely thrilled to read your comments about Swaarm! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on Capterra. We highly appreciate it and assure you that we will continue to deliver the most innovative tracking solution and excellent customer support to you! Your Swaarm team

RN
AvatarImg

Ran N.

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Swaarm Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good experience, some crucial features are top notch comparing to the competitors, support is effective.

Pros

Some features as the VTA support are the most tech advanced and compatible comparing to the competitors .

Cons

User interface can be more friendly and intuitive.

Vendor response

Dear Ran, Thank you very much for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to read your complimentary comments. We are looking forward to delivering even more great features in the future to you. Best, The Swaarm team

VC
AvatarImg

Victor C.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Congrats!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Is easy to use and client services is very friendly and quick responsive

Cons

Sometimes is slow. A mobile app version would be amazing

Vendor response

Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Swaarm on Capterra. We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the ease of use of the platform and with our client services. We will share this positive feedback with the team. Best, Your Swaarm team