Tapfiliate Pricing Plan & Cost Guide

Tapfiliate

Affiliate & referral tracking software for eCommerce & SaaS

4.54/5 (39 reviews)

Tapfiliate Pricing

Starting from: $69.00/month

Pricing model: Subscription

Free Trial: Available

Essential: $69

200,000 clicks/month
1,000,000 impressions/month
75,000 conversions/month
Up to 1000 affiliates

Pro: $149

500,000 clicks/month
2,500,000 impressions/month
250,000 conversions/month
Up to 10,000 affiliates

Enterprise: $499

Unlimited clicks, impressions, conversions and affiliates.

Tapfiliate offer a 14-day free trial

View Pricing Plans Free Trial

Competitors Pricing

Attribution

Starting from: 499.00/month
Pricing model: Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

iAPPS Marketier

Pricing model: One Time License, Subscription

Measured

Pricing model: Subscription

ADWARY

Starting from: 19.00/month
Pricing model: Free, Subscription
Free Trial: Available (No Credit Card required)

TINT

Pricing model: Subscription

Tapfiliate Pricing Reviews

Pros
  • The platform itself is superb, but what really makes Tapfiliate stand out is the support team - highly recommended.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
  • Great product, great price, great people, great customer service. Can't ask for anything more.Kira V.Read the full review
  • Congrats on this amazing product Thomas, I wish you all the success in the world, and thanks for such a great product that is easy to use.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
Cons
  • Maybe one of the worst experiences I had with an online software company. Never start a demo with them if you are not 100% sure that the software meets your needs, or they will steal your money.David R.Read the full review
  • Their standard response is "that is not possible" which is both untrue and lazy.Evvan-Joi C.Read the full review
  • Our business has been using Tapfiliate for about a year now after moving over from another platform, and I can't think of one bad thing to say about them.Verified ReviewerRead the full review
90%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague

12 reviewers had the following to say about Tapfiliate's pricing:

Anonymous

small company based in Amsterdam

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2020-02-04
Review Source: Capterra

we looked into tapfiliate for affiliate marketing tracking.

Pros
software is pretty cheap and there seems to have functionality to do some of what we were interested in.

Cons
Company was just too small for us to work with. The team is under 15 people so the support wouldn't have been where we needed it to be.

Response from Tapfiliate


Hi there!

Sorry to hear things didn't work out. We offer 24/5 support. Are you requiring support on the weekends?

Would love to discuss!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review

Adrián Heredia Iglesias

Amazing support

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: GetApp

Tapfiliate has a very good solution to manage affiliates. In addition, their customer support is very awesome. We had a challenge in our integration, and Thomas helped us to make it possible :)

Pros
Best price Very good support

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Minimize review

Millie Hackert

Evaluated for use with our affiliate program

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very robust system. Has a lot of features and capabilities and is a great solution for someone looking to set up an affiliate program.

Cons
The cost was out of our range, as we were just starting our program. I would like to see an entry level price point where you could grow as your program grew.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Tapfiliate Keeps Getting Better and Better

Reviewed 2016-04-14
Review Source: GetApp

Our business has been using Tapfiliate for about a year now after moving over from another platform, and I can't think of one bad thing to say about them. The product is brilliant, and always improving, and feature requests are taken on board and implemented quickly. The price is fantastic compared to other commercial platforms, and the customer service is second to none. Thomas helped with every question I had, implemented a ton of feature requests, and was generally an all round cool guy to deal with. Congrats on this amazing product Thomas, I wish you all the success in the world, and thanks for such a great product that is easy to use :)

Pros
Brilliant customer service Easy to use product Fast and responsive customer service Great price

Cons
Couldn't think of any

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Stuart Brent

The most gorgeous affiliate system

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

I've used quite a few affiliate software, both as an affiliate and as a merchant. Tapfiliate is the most modern, well-designed system, and they went out of their way to help me integrate it into an unusual business. If you're looking for a slick system in an industry full of dinosaurs, Tapfiliate is the one to choose.

Pros
User interface, easy to setting up, design

Cons
Not the most affordable affiliate software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anna kocsis

There's still room for improvement

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2020-06-29
Review Source: Capterra

It's a good tool, does what it has to do for a good price, but a UX designer could improve a lot on it. Sometimes I stumble upon odd icons that mean something very different from what they do. Some of the settings are oddly placed and they are hard to find unless you use them daily. Nothing frustrating though. I'd say that Tapfiliate is a really good option - but I'm sure there are better tools out there too.

Pros
Tapfiliate is fairly simple to set up and manage. It has enough features without being overwhelmingly feature-rich. Support is very quick and friendly. The team listens to feedback and they try to improve the software. The tool pretty much pays for itself, as our Affiliate Program - even though it's a small one - brings in more value than the product costs.

Cons
I preferred the previous dashboard - it was easier to see the important KPIs at a glance. The Asset library could be improved, as it is a bit hard to browse and manage. Navigation and settings are a bit silly here and there. It's more funny than annoying.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review

Paul Barrker

Saved my Bacon.

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2020-01-14
Review Source: Capterra

Amazingly simple to integrate with my existing business model and development plans

Pros
I’m not a techy or an affiliate marketing expert. Held my breath and have it a go. Awesome. I set up the entire platform myself. Assistance and support from the Tapfiliate team is outstanding. If I can do this. ANYBODY CAN.

Cons
Price could be a little bit less. But time will tell. Maybe the BEST thing I ever bought.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

Tried the free trial of Tapfilliate but found implementation more challenging than expected.

Reviewed 2018-05-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Tapfilliate was recommended to me by Affiliate Marketing expert so I decided to give the free trial a try. Like the brand, clean design, and account setup process. Very polished product and I appreciate that.

Cons
Found implementation of the tracking code and setup for affiliates more challenging than I expected. Pricing is another thing that could be improved on. Performance based pricing is something I would be willing to explore. For example I would rather pay 1-3% of all sales than a monthly fee.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

David Blankenship

Excellent Affiliate Tracking Tool for Business

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-03-14
Review Source: GetApp

Last year I made the rounds and tried all the top players while seeking a tool for a reasonable price. Most tools had similar basic features yet the entire startup experience was very different. The critical factor is that it must be easy to setup and share the program in a modern interface. The dated design of many affiliate tools today means the relationship feels old before it even starts. The mobile friendly minimal experience with Tapfiliate hooked me early and I continued to check off the features that worked right.

Pros
1. Quick Setup 2. Beautiful Interface 3. Easy program configuration and customization 4. Quick Website Integration 5. Great Support* I mean great support! Other ambassador tool programs sent me to API docs without any custom assistance. That's great when I have the development team involved, but this was my executive project and the Tapfiliate support team customized the code needed to give me tracking to match my existing lead process.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Kira Volpi

It's all about customer service with these people

Reviewed 2016-04-15
Review Source: GetApp

I emailed them several times prior to scheduling a skype call with one of the reps (Thomas). He was very patient and explained to me the process and how their application worked. I thought, with this kind of customer service how can I go wrong. I signed up for the free trial and not only were they willing to walk me through the set up process, which by the way is so easy even an adult can do it.... ;-) but they offered to get on skype with me again, and give me step by step instructions. They even checked in with me a few days later to see how things were going. Superb! Highly recommend the product as well. The integration is as simple as added a background code to your site and sending your affiliates and email. There you go. Now you're set up. Great product, great price, great people, great customer service. Can't ask for anything more.

Cons
None that I can think of.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review

Shayne Holloway

The best Cloud-Based Affiliate Tracking Software that I've used so far!

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-04-24
Review Source: Capterra

Tapfiliate has played an instrumental role in setting up and growing our affiliate network. Since we deal with a SaaS product, sometimes I feel as if Tapfiliate was tailor-made for us! I love how they have given equal priority to the administrators as well as the affiliates who use our network. Apart from work purposes, I also use Tapfiliate on a personal basis for my Shopify store (which highlights how easy is it to integrate Tapfiliate with almost any platform that you are working with). TIP: If you are new to Affiliate marketing, you can make use of the free 14-day trial to get the hang of things, while working on your learning curve. However, you're going to have to select a payment option before you start your trial.

Pros
1) User Interface: Tapfiliate has a wonderfully laid out and robust looking user interface that is easy to understand and adapt to. This is, however, just my opinion. A few of my colleagues think otherwise, but our affiliate division seems to love the software. 2) Set-Up & Integration: Tapfiliate allows you to establish your own affiliate program within minutes. It is also very easy to implement your tracking code to your website, after which you can start recruiting affiliates immediately. 3) No Holes In Your Bucket: Tapfiliate, unlike other similar software, doesn't charge you a transaction fee! Instead, they have different pricing modules that are based on the number of affiliates you have, clicks, impressions, conversions, etc. I think that's pretty fair. 4) Motivate Your Fleet: Tapfiliate makes it possible to give your affiliates short and beautiful looking links that don't look cluttered and chunky. But that's not all! You can give your affiliates their own promo codes to share and also reward them for it. There is also an enhanced social affiliate sharing feature that's available to use. 5) Versatility: Tapfiliate allows you to maintain more than one group of affiliates at a time. What makes this software really versatile is that you can pay your affiliates in different currencies! 6) Top Notch Customer Service: Customer Success Representatives are quite understanding and very patient and respond very quickly.

Cons
1) Slight Learning Curve: For most people who are new to the whole process of setting up an affiliate program, there's a possibility that there would be a slight learning curve involved. Of course, after that has been achieved, Tapfiliate can be very straightforward and fun to use. 2) Newsletters: I wish that there was an inbuilt feature for this purpose. Currently, I use MailChimp to send out affiliate newsletters. Still not a deal breaker, though.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Jeff Hadley, EDPNA, Ph.D

Unbelievable

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-02-19
Review Source: GetApp

Where do I begin? I was new to using an affiliate tracking software, and after trying to work with a competitor, the support people at Tapfiliate were an unbelievable breath of fresh air. I initially worked with Matthew and Julie but then mostly with Imran. Despite numerous back and forths in which at times I wondered if they had "enough of me", they were always so patient and unperturbed, and willing to explain whatever confusions I had that particular day in the development of their service for my unique needs. I am trying to see if affiliate marketing will work to get more clients in my legal practice. I could absolutely count on a quick reply, but being in the U.S. (and with Tapfiliate in The Netherlands), that usually meant looking forward to a reply the following morning. I discovered Tapfiliate through my use of Zapier.com, where they have preset integrations that are very useful... but was really surprised that they went above and beyond that in also creating the API code I needed to integrate with my use of Calendly.com (that was new to them), so that conversions were possible when someone made a phone appointment with my online calendar at calendly.com. This was done without any additional cost! I could go on forever... but one thing I was amazed at... despite English being Imran's third language (as I had inquired), I never would have known in our many email correspondences. Anyway, I kept wondering how they could have been so responsive and helpful, as I assumed that they have hundreds of companies using their platform. Well, maybe I was unusual type that needed more hand-holding. :-) Well, if you are, don't be afraid to use this powerful approach to increasing sales, or in my case, to generate more clients.

Pros
Hmmm, I think I said it all in my review.

Cons
For some, I guess like me, there is a learning curve to find the right navigation to do what I wanted to do. That is, there are navigations within navigations that takes some time to figure out how to get around. Once that learning curve is achieved, very straightforward and fun to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review