This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Terminus Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Product features are getting better and better (site id, LinkedIn integration, etc.). Customer Service is awesome and really responsive.

JG

Josh G.

We've been happy with Sigstr's product and their customer service team. We haven't needed their help much, but when we did they were very responsive.

Kaitlan W.

Love the team and the ideas. The creative samples and tracking each person’s outcomes are really exciting.

Jen N.

Cons

The lack of analytics behind campaign results, and the inability to look at results based on specific time frames. Also a lot of WEIRD bugs in the platform.

RH

Reverie H.

There are still a few things that are awkward, on the admin side.

AR

Anonymous Reviewer

Sigstr: the tool we were missing to complete our marketing toolbox.

MB

Manon B.

Overall rating

5

4

3

2

1

91

41

8

1

1

93%
positive reviews
98%
would recommend this app
How would you rate Terminus?

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


142 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating

Great tool to take hold of email signatures

Reviewed a year ago

Transcript

Dylan: My name is Dylan, and I'm a Digital Marketing Manager in the software industry, and I rate Sigstr...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Nice but the occasional bug

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has better features than the competitors but they still have a few major features like picture upload to fix.

Pros

The ability to run campaigns by office locations is great.

Cons

We can't upload employee avatars to the platform, which causes a lot of back and forth emailing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for Business

Reviewed 3 years ago

I think its been an asset for our company and helps from a marketing lead gen perspective.

Pros

It allows me to keep my company's signatures uniform and update the banners according to which team they pertain to the most.

Cons

I have employee's located in different locations so it can be hard to create uniformity with multiple locations. Loading things in through an excel form is not intuitive and updating manually is worse.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great ROI

Reviewed 3 years ago

They have been great to work with.

Pros

Easy to use solution that increases our marketing reach without any extra effort, we just keeping doing something we already do, send email.

Cons

More advanced multi-ad rotation features would be a nice add.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Pretty good experience from my standpoint. I am however more accustomed to using these types of software and technology in general. Some of our older, sales team have had problems installing and keeping it installed, but personally I've had no troubles.

Pros

Easy to use and upload campaign images - planned and scheduled our whole marketing year out. The quick response from Zach in support is nice as well.

Cons

That it is not compatible with Android. A lot of our sales team has Androids and work remotely from their mobile devices so it's a bummer that they are not able to load the signatures.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sigstr Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very positive. Amazing company, great product, and top-notch support. Highly recommend!

Pros

Capturing marketing opportunities within our email is such a brilliant idea. Not only is it nice to have a standard company signature, which just looks much better than the alternative - we use it for some many different purposes. Also, have had a great experience with their customer experience and support team. We like that we can segment by employee (we are a team of consultants that work within a few different industries). We've used it to promote our company newsletter, job openings, white papers, podcasts/webinars, etc. It's such a great tool!

Cons

I've had some issues with sizing and stretching of the actual image, I wish I went through the initial onboarding so I understood some of the design nuances. But, Sigstr sent me a few guides right away and even offered a free design. Support is really great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An untapped space to capture people’s attention

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive! Love the team and the ideas. The creative samples and tracking each person’s outcomes are really exciting.

Pros

This is still a new idea and not totally mainstream yet! It also enables everyone to inherently be a marketer just by pushing send.

Cons

Wish it would integrate with other email programs for large batch sequences and cadences like sales loft, Drift or HubSpot.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solid way to manage email signatures

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's easy to use and navigate - creating groups and campaigns is intuitive.

Cons

Would love to see metrics on a monthly basis (not just when the campaign started) in order to compare to our other reported metrics

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great supplement to our marketing strategy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, I think it is worth having as long as you are rolling into a larger part of your marketing strategy.

Pros

Sigstr is easy to use and very self-explanatory. It can reach the buyer exactly when you need them to hear about a certain event, solution, product, etc.

Cons

It can become very cumbersome if you aren't careful. It takes a lot of planning on your end to make effective use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Nice, consistent signatures across our company

Reviewed 2 years ago

It makes us all look a lot more professional and neat

Pros

It allows our Marketing team to streamline all customer-facing signatures. I like how my signature is easily updated and always refreshed with new content!

Cons

Nothing really - as an end user, the only hard part is having input into what type of things are marketed in the signature

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Get value from email signatures

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall our experience has been positive. We have had some technical glitches, but they have always been responsive and helpful.

Pros

I really love that you can leverage a typically unused space pretty easily. You can run ABM programs, sender-based programs, and employee programs to help promote anything to a targeted audience. Sigstr makes this very easy and they are really great to work with.

Cons

Sometimes the set up process for a new campaign can be a bit wonky and you have to make sure that the signatures don't get squished when rolling to a new image.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy as heck

Reviewed 4 years ago

Automation

Pros

Love how simple it integrates with either GSuite or 0365. I love the custom fields so I can inject our own UTM parameters for even better score-carding.

Cons

that it doesn't yet publish into more tools... not enough companies realize the need to do email marketing better, and therein haven't opened up their signature to api yet.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

functional

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Sigstr is extremely easy to use and good customer support

Cons

Sigstr is the one product that is consistently high on our list of things to recommend to our customers

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good people, product implementation easy and consistent branding.

Reviewed 4 years ago

A more professional approach to email signatures.

Pros

Provides a consistent look to our email messaging, prompts new visitors to our site and creates internal desire to be part of the medium.

Cons

I can't think of anything I dislike about the product. It creates another element for us to keep tabs on but that's not their problem.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A new way to think about email

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Sigstr allows us to extend our brand to the email our team sends every day. That means all the thousands of emails that leave our office every day get the latest marketing messaging. That's invaluable.

Cons

Would be great to further develop analytics options so that we can more robustly measure the impact.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

No brainer to tap this unused marketing channel

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

An admin centrally pushes updated email signatures so no one has to think about it. Really easy way to promote content for prospects and customers to easily find and consume.

Cons

Sometimes their Outlook plugin gets a bit wonky. But our company still uses Outlook so we are more to blame.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best marketing tool to extend marketing reach and maximise engagement

Reviewed 4 years ago

- Brand Awareness for the newly launched brand - Consistent branding (unified look and feel for the email signature across the business and across the different regions and countries) - Raising awareness (externally and internally) of our marketing key initiatives and campaigns

Pros

- Very easy to setup and roll-out across the company - Simple to run campaigns across multiple countries / regions / languages with easy dashboard to monitor progress and optimise results - Super friendly and responsive account team that helped us go the extra mile

Cons

- Lack of integration to CRM (salesforce), resolved in the new release - More analytics in terms of clickers and viewers, resolved in the new release

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent product, even better customer service!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The idea behind Sigstr is the best part. Being able to ensure all employees are putting our brand out in the world correctly is exactly what we needed.

Cons

There are a few small bugs that we have been working through. Uploading the images we use takes some time as there are specific rules.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Amazing customer success team

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great. Easy to create new tactics and upload creative

Pros

The metrics dashboard to easily show management how the ads are influencing our key accounts and our bi weekly calls with our amazing account manager

Cons

No website personalization functionality for our target accounts visiting our website

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sigstr helps with brand awareness

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like how you can customize it to fit your needs.

Cons

The lack of back-end functionality for A/B testing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So easy. So engaging. What are you waiting for?

Reviewed 5 years ago

Sigstr makes all of our emails, internal and external, more engaging. All of our marketing campaigns come with a Sigstr element. It's been a great way to align our efforts to prospects, clients, and every stakeholder with no effort from SDRs, AEs, or client experience managers. It also ensures all of our email text signatures align across individuals even our new employees, who are easily uploaded to Sigstr with its Google Apps integration.

Pros

Ease of use. Not something I have to check in with daily. Sigstr is the easiest way to make every email from your company engaging. Client experience team has also been super helpful introducing new features.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great tool for email signature marketing

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall, we have been thrilled with Sigstr. The team is wonderful to work with, the tool is excellent and a great value.

Pros

Once it's in place, the simplicity of management and ease of leveraging email signatures as a marketing vehicle is phenomenal.

Cons

Implementation was challenging - we had a number of bugs and obstacles to overcome. This may have been in part to the lack of engagement from our IT team, but not entirely.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sigstr New User

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Sigstr has brought uniqueness to our email signature, with the ability to launch unique marketing campaigns across different departments within the org. The dynamic feature of the gmail integration is a great feature.

Cons

Only con that I would have is the visibility of our account manager. Would like a little more hands on and maybe some fresh ideas that they could bring into our account.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great option for increased leads and sales via email signatures

Reviewed 3 years ago

We are very pleased with this software. We were initially only looking for a vendor to standardize our corporate signatures but have been able to turn email signatures into an additional sales tool.

Pros

The overall setup is very straightforward. We were able to get started creating campaigns and groups right after our initial call. The onboarding team was very nice and professional and answered all my questions quickly. We've been able to track customer journeys better and have more in-depth conversations with prospects at the right time in the funnel.

Cons

The initial setup of the actual signatures was a bit fiddly. Lots of trial and error to make it look just right. Once we were able to make it consistent across campaigns and groups, we've not had any more issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Signature Campaign tool!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Sigstr has the hands down best customer service I've ever experienced with any SaaS company. Keep it up!

Pros

Very sleek UX and UI. Easy to use and the team is fantastic to work with!

Cons

I don't have any cons to add. It's been really smooth.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple Product With Big Impact

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The product is very easy to use. If the off-chance you can't figure something out intuitively, their support team is top-notch and very responsive.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Very pleased with the service!