App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Terminus Logo

Terminus

Account based marketing for B2B marketers

see alternatives

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Terminus Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


145 reviews

Recommended

NB
AvatarImg

Nicholas B.

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall a VERY useful product

Reviewed 5 years ago

Sigstr has a professional team and I have enjoyed working with them these past few years.

Pros

The ease of use and the ability to standardize signatures is where Sigstr shines.

Cons

I would like to see more stats and information in the dashboard portal.

AN
AvatarImg

Alizabeth N.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reliable software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have a great overall experience with Sigstr. We would not use any other platform.

Pros

I like that this software is so reliable. We use this for banners that go in emails which get sent out to customers. It means a lot that this service is reliable.

Cons

There isn't anything that I can think of that I dislike about this software. I think this software is great.

CD
AvatarImg

Chase D.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sigstr Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Expanding CTA awareness ties to recent announcements

Pros

Innovative and ease of use across different email platforms.

Cons

Overal the product is pretty easy to use and maintain.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Megan K.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Option

Reviewed 6 years ago

Overall, it's a good product with good support and a good result. It's nice to utilize emails for marketing.

Pros

It's fairly intuitive to use. It's easy to add teams and change info and campaigns once you're used to it.

Cons

It's kind of a bummer you can't create designs right on the site. Also, we have problems with having to reinstall on certain employees' computers quite often.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Brittany L.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Keeps branding consistent

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's easy to implement and roll out to our employees

Cons

It's not always easy to manage employee groups and who-goes-where - though this is mainly an internal issue.

KW
AvatarImg

Kandance W.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Maintenance and Reliability Company Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

We are solving issues of brand standardization with the system.

Pros

The software helps standardize the signature of each employee across the entire organization. It is easy to use and manage and helps us maintain brand standards.

Cons

The email signature campaign may not be received/ viewed by some of our email recipients because some organizations don't allow images to be downloaded in email. If Sigstr had a rule to overwrite that function,it would make the system even better.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love being able to customize my email signature

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I use emails all the time to communicate with our database. And I'm kind of a design nerd, so I love being able to customize my email signature exactly how I want it. Gmail is really limiting and it's hard to stand out without a signature software like this.

Cons

Getting it set up initially was a little difficult. We had to rely heavily on the customer support to make sure we did everything correctly. But they were very helpful and we were able to figure it out pretty quickly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Mitchell C.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robust, while simple and scalable

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

My favorite things about the software are actually who's behind the software. When I'm making a purchase decision, I have learned to not chase technology, but the people building it instead. Sigstr is setting the bar for listening to customers and responding to their feedback by incorporating it into their product. Beyond that, they are simply incredible people to work with.

Cons

Every software has annoyances, and Sigstr is no different, but literally nothing that's worth noting.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Dylan C.

51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool to take hold of email signatures

Reviewed 6 years ago

Consistent branding across sales, ability to harness everyone's email signature, use it as a marketing tool.

Pros

The ability to harness someone's email signature as a marketing and sales tool. I also like the ability to track email campaigns across multiple, unique groups.

Cons

The software is difficult to set up from the Google Admin side. It doesn't play nice with other Chrome plugins. You aren't able to see who physically clicked.

AM
AvatarImg

Ash M.

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

an easy to use tool that is sometimes frustrating

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great software, needs some additional features particularly in terms of on boarding, day to day management is easy.

Pros

Easy to use tool, has a good integration with G Suite, updates signatures in G Suite quickly with no errors. The signature builder and viewer is perfect allows you to quickly build complex signatures with banners and deploy them with ease.

Cons

We were misled on some parts of the syncing behavior with G suite, we were under the impression Sigstr would be able to pull User metadata (i.e. Title, phone number, etc) from G Suite and then build signatures and apply them. We have to do a CSV upload to get user metadata from G Suite in to sigstr for it to build signatures. An API connection to G Suite or Okta to pull user metadata needs to happen.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Internet, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great conversions!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Super easy to use, update and create fun campaigns. Support is very helpful and nice.

Pros

Very easy to set up and create new campaigns. Creates great leads from our signatures!

Cons

I don't have anything I don't like, it's a great tool for our teams!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Serve ABM ads to your Target Accounts

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The software is fundamentally easy to use. The Salesforce Sync works and is easy to set-up. The CSM support is great, and the pricepoint is accessible.

Cons

We didn't receive strong engagement from the clickthroughs on our ads. It was difficult to get leads to convert, and at times we questioned how effective this tool is at matching an audience correctly.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Megan B.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Quick Way to Power Up Our Emails

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Sigstr's made it easy for us to keep the email signatures of everyone at our company up to date. It's also allowed us to step up our game by creating images to promote our content and events.

Cons

Updating information can be a little confusing and some aspects still require you to reach out to the company to update.

MK
AvatarImg

Matthew K.

Publishing, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Sigstr review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like the ease of functionality and changing out campaigns or reassigning campaigns is very good.

Cons

sometimes the image quality is too distorted

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Keeps everyone on the same page via emails

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helps promote events, encourage social media and keep our brand looking good.

Pros

Love how it keeps my tech savvy and tech ignorant users looking on the same page. Keeps the branding looking consistent.

Cons

Can't stop employees from editing their own signatures so, aside from that has been a great use!

JH
AvatarImg

Jagathi Harshitha A.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Marketing and ecommerce companies can totally make use of this, really simple and easy to use. Customer service is awesome. Dashboard can be used to track company's performance.

Cons

Graph interface can be more descriptive. Limited accounts and tactics

SH
AvatarImg

Sam H.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sigstr is the best way to unlock a new channel inside of our existing email efforts.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I like the team behind the software as much as I like the software, which is saying a lot! Being able to engage our customers where we communicate is crucial.

Cons

I do not currently have any negative comments about the software. They seem to learn and grow from customer experiences.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used other for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Optimization with Sigstr

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Flexibility to change out messaging that is highly visible to our prospects is a game changer.

Cons

No automated triggers from tools like Marketo.

Sb
AvatarImg

Saeed b.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

exquisite.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Terminus software enabled my business and other businesses marketers to run at scale. sharing a lot of content brought a lot of goods.

Cons

the hyper targeting yet is not promising as the traditional marketing. Traditional marketing with good content works great.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love our integration with Salesforce

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Sigstr provides a useful field into our Salesforce CRM, essentially scoring the relationship with a prospect based on previous email / calendar communications.

Cons

Would love more insight into the scores -- what exact factors makes a high/low score?

RR
AvatarImg

Robert R.

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Campaign Banners Are a Great Function

Reviewed 7 years ago

We send a lot of emails per month (nearly 150,000) to subscribers. We were always monitoring the CTA's in the email but they were always about the pitch. By using the banners from Sigstr we were able to promote other content (events, contests, etc.) in any and every email regardless of the subject of the email. This helped drive more and more hits to our various landing pages and helped increase engagement with our emails.

Pros

The banners you can place at the bottom of the email signature. It helped drive more traffic to our various landing pages.

Cons

N/A

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Makes controlling the signatures of employees a breeze, gone are the days of sending each employee an image to upload and a template to load into their email signature. Love the ability to add gifs to the banners as well!

Cons

sometimes it is difficult to manipulate certain aspects of the interface, like you have to delve into a more comprehensive list of options to get what you need, but once you get the hang of it it's simple!

KS
AvatarImg

Kenneth S.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Sigstr

Reviewed 5 years ago

Working with Sigstr team has been great. They are prompt and easy to get in contact with. They have been clear on the capabilities and the plan during implementation. They are also fun to work with.

Pros

It has been seamless to setup. It will allow our team to be a bit more strategic with email and creates another marketing avenue that we can tap into. It will also allow us to collect data on how effective our campaigns are so we have insight into what is working and where we might need to make changes.

Cons

It would nice to have the ability to create banners directly in the app and publish.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It's a work in progress but I can see value already

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The software does a good job of tracking potential buyer activity. You are able to see real intent signals.

Cons

With recent purchases they are still working out the kinks to add functionality.

MO
AvatarImg

Mallory O.

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great and Easy Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

AMAZING!

Pros

The design capabilities. It's easy to navigate around and the team was able to built custom fields for us.

Cons

Unable to rotate multiple banners with different click through links.