App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Terminus Logo

Terminus

Account based marketing for B2B marketers

see alternatives

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Terminus Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


145 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Machinery, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great service, but still getting organized.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Love the platform that it provides for customized signatures across our organization.

Cons

Some limitations in capability and behind the scenes they're still getting everything organized.

AS
AvatarImg

Amy S.

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Sigstr review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

We can change it out and have internal campaigns

Cons

Can't do campaigns for specific clients Can't automate titles/ accounts from our HR platforms Have to refresh Google for signatures to show up

BM
AvatarImg

Blair M.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love Sigstr!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Sigstr customer service is outstanding. You can tell everyone there believes in their product, and they are always so happy to help and get things how we want them. It has also made my life so much easier to be able to update everyone's signatures all at once.

Pros

I can manage all of our employee signatures from one central location. I don't have to worry about consistency, or people not updating things in a timely manner.

Cons

It seems like there are upgrades to get the full use out of the platform...but that goes for most platforms these days.

DS
AvatarImg

David S.

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Did not meet our needs

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

They do a good job marketing the solution and sharing info, demos, videos etc. Cheap because you will have to do all the implementation yourself

Cons

Too much hype with ABM and what this solution can achieve, especially by the Terminus sales rep. The ROI did not justify us continuing with this solution. Current standard marketing practices with solid content is a better way IMHO. We stripped the solution out and are going old school, which still works.

CD
AvatarImg

Carly D.

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The best customer support!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The customer success team! They are truly one of the best in SaaS. They make using the product easy and seamless.

Cons

We've run into some bugs, and it's not the easiest to solve ourselves. It usually takes running into the issue a couple times before we arrive at a solution that sticks.

CT
AvatarImg

Corey T.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

The marketing channel you're forgetting about

Reviewed 7 years ago

Sigstr gives us an opportunity to communicate additional resources, events, downloadables, and more from our email signatures. We can group our employees so certain messages and campaigns appear for certain departments very easily. I can track and see how many clicks each employee receive from our campaigns and build new campaigns in seconds. We're seeing results using Sigstr and we love them!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

BS
AvatarImg

Beth S.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sigstr Review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, easy extension to our integrated marketing plan. Targeted campaigns.

Cons

Resizing and stretching of image in emails

CK
AvatarImg

Casey K.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Capitalize on Email

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Sigstr is easy to use and gives me a great way to capitalize on emails I'm already sending.

Cons

Would love a better price. Moving from image to image, it's best to keep the image size the same -- I learned the hard way.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sigstr

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Sigstr is easy to setup and a great way to get extra mileage out of the email signature for everyone in your company by turning the signature into a marketing device.

Cons

It appears that if you change the size of your banner you'll need to contact customer support to get the alignment back on track. It would be nice if this could be accomplished on the user's end.

EM
AvatarImg

Emily M.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Would recommend!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Love how we can get creative! It is fun being able to change our signitures based on our events to promote.

Cons

Nothing- I just need to take the time to take the time see all that it can capture.

AL
AvatarImg

Arielle L.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Manages for Client

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great, would definitely recommend to other clients looking to promote or align signatures within their organization.

Pros

The ease of use once its set up is great. I can easily hand off the administrative tasks to someone without walking them through the dashboard to update a campaign.

Cons

The set up process with our client was a little tedious.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's an Account Based Marketing must!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Without Terminus we would have an impossible task of accomplishing our account based marketing strategy. We've been really happy with the leads we've seen from our efforts with terminus.

Cons

The dashboard is not very intuitive. If I understood it better I'd use it much more in my reporting.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Not good enough for its claims

Reviewed 6 years ago

Not much but liked the sales process. Also think being self service is easier to use than competitive products. Would not recommend unless you are already leveraging ABM for your business.

Pros

1) The sales process for terminus is great. they invest a lot in webinars and content which actually creates a lot of pull. 2) it is a self-service product which saves money which might go into onboarding

Cons

1) Claims made prior to signing up were highly inflated. 2) We didnot realize much value from hyper-targeting as much as we were when we used traditional marketing with good content. 3) do not invest in it unless you are sold on ABM for life. This will not work if you are trying ABM

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great tool that we can't live without

Reviewed 6 years ago

Sigstr has been great to work with. On top of having a great product, they are a fun and innovative company. We're glad to call ourselves partners.

Pros

Very happy with the ability of our marketing team to customize calls to action at the bottom of our signatures based on each individual.

Cons

I don't have any dislikes of the product at this time.

CR
AvatarImg

Cory R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very intuitive platform

Reviewed 7 years ago

This tool is an excellent way to sign documents on the go. Sometimes I did not have a printer near me so being able to sign documents where ever I was without any issues is amazing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JP
AvatarImg

Jed P.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Does not live up to the hype

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Terminus has a great process when it comes to sales. It is clear they have invested extensively in content and webinars. Cons: 1) Claims made prior to signing up were highly inflated. 2) We didnot realize much value from hyper-targeting as much as we were when we used traditional marketing with good content. 3) do not invest in it unless you are sold on ABM for life. This will not work if you are trying ABM

Cons

The claims prior to signing up were over inflated and the product just did not deliver. Hyper targeting was no where near as effective as our traditional marketing.

MF
AvatarImg

Morgan F.

Oil & Energy, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome to work with

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The UX/IU makes it easy to create and implement our campaigns. We were able to learn very quickly.

Cons

We wanted to stop the banner/signature from showing up in internal email threads. I believe this is going to change.

DH
AvatarImg

Daniel H.

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sigstr Review

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Great Customer Service Knowledgeable team Easy to install and use

Cons

Lacking in applicable examples for our industry

JC
AvatarImg

James C.

Graphic Design, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Marketing for the future !!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Most ideal ABM user interface out there on the market ! They're targeting tools and also there measurement protocols are top of the line and easy to figure out.

Cons

Interface can be slow and a bit clunky at times and integration with HubSpot is lacking

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Industrial Automation, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Me ayuda a gestionar el Marketing y la adminsitracion de Leads

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Lo que me gusta es que puedo gestionar el marketing de una forma facil.

Cons

Lo que no me gusta es el precio. Ya que es por usuario y esto se vuelve costoso para un equipo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation