Trackier Features

Trackier

Real time performance and affiliate marketing platform

4.31/5 (16 reviews)

Competitor Feature Comparison

API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Advertising Management
Affiliate Management
Alerts/Notifications
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Banner Management
Bonus Management
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Click Tracking
Commission Management
Contact Management
Conversion Rate Optimization
Conversion Tracking
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Data Import/Export
Email/Online
Engagement Tracking
For Customer Referrals
For Employee Referrals
Fraud Detection
Geotargeting
Lead Capture
Lead Engagement
Lead Generation
Monitoring
Multi Level Marketing (MLM)
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Language
Performance Metrics
Promotions Management
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Referral Templates
Referral Tracking
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Rewards Management
Social Media Integration
Social Promotion
Template Management
Third Party Integrations
Visual Analytics
Learn moreCompare App
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Advertising Management
Affiliate Management
Alerts/Notifications
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Banner Management
Bonus Management
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Click Tracking
Commission Management
Contact Management
Conversion Rate Optimization
Conversion Tracking
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Data Import/Export
Email/Online
Engagement Tracking
For Customer Referrals
For Employee Referrals
Fraud Detection
Geotargeting
Lead Capture
Lead Engagement
Lead Generation
Monitoring
Multi Level Marketing (MLM)
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Language
Performance Metrics
Promotions Management
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Referral Templates
Referral Tracking
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Rewards Management
Social Media Integration
Social Promotion
Template Management
Third Party Integrations
Visual Analytics
Visit WebsiteCompare App
API
Access Controls/Permissions
Activity Dashboard
Activity Tracking
Advertising Management
Affiliate Management
Alerts/Notifications
Analytics/ROI Tracking
Banner Management
Bonus Management
Campaign Analytics
Campaign Management
Campaign Segmentation
Click Tracking
Commission Management
Contact Management
Conversion Rate Optimization
Conversion Tracking
Customizable Branding
Customizable Reports
Customizable Templates
Data Import/Export
Email/Online
Engagement Tracking
For Customer Referrals
For Employee Referrals
Fraud Detection
Geotargeting
Lead Capture
Lead Engagement
Lead Generation
Monitoring
Multi Level Marketing (MLM)
Multi-Campaign
Multi-Channel Marketing
Multi-Language
Performance Metrics
Promotions Management
Real Time Analytics
Real Time Data
Real Time Notifications
Real Time Reporting
Referral Templates
Referral Tracking
Reporting & Statistics
Reporting/Analytics
Rewards Management
Social Media Integration
Social Promotion
Template Management
Third Party Integrations
Visual Analytics
Visit WebsiteCompare App

Mobile apps

Android App


5 reviews

Trackier Feature Reviews

15 reviewers had the following to say about Trackier's features:

Anonymous
A verified reviewer

This was my first time starting an affiliate network and it was seamless

2017-11-29

Pros

very easy to set up and start running, the customer service is quite helpful, Very easy to add new campaigns and modify past ones, the price is right

Cons

the customer service could be better, there is no option of saving campaign data, the ui for the dashboard isn't exactly pretty

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Abhishek b.

One of the best and easy platform for Adnetworks and agencies.

2019-09-17

The features is very good and everything is very easy to use like campaign editing, reporting, billing etc.

Pros

This software is very easy to use and 24/7 customer support as well.

Cons

I like everything in this software. So nothing to say about that

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from CloudStuff Technology


Thank you so much for your response :)

Read more
Wasim K.

My entire Experience with Vnative has been amazing super and intuitive and easy to use. Thanks

2018-04-10

Pros

Campaigns#Integation# Extremely Fast and user interface quality we are million happy to with support.

Cons

We founded one case to be there which is campaigns disable option otherwise all are on track.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Pooja G.

It has fulfilled all the requirement of affiliate marketing and Quick response from the team

2017-09-10

Pros

Easy to use, Can exclude bot traffic, Real Time Reporting, Quick response from the team and Multiple Price model.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anonymous
(Real Estate company, 11-50 employees)

Great alternative to Hasoffers.

2018-04-06

easy tracking of affiliates and great support system.

Pros

The product is really easy to use and the support team is always ready to help whenever faced any kind of problem while integration.

Cons

I really can't think of any drawback in this product and would like to suggest others to use vnative.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Arjunsinh C.

Best alternative to hasoffers.

2017-12-05

Now I can use set my campaign with different payout, and set different cap for different users.

Pros

The price is very less compare to other software, plus it gives all the future as hasoffers gives to us.

Cons

They also include major future in new update, for example, Smartlink future, Geo redirection, Custom Domain support etc.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Piyush S.

Sr Executive Ad Operations

2019-09-09

Pros

The Functionality of the panel is very easy to use and mobile friendly.

Cons

There is no cons yet. If the team can work more to login Via same email id that will be good.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
shweta d.

A definition on " feeling "

2019-09-23

Yeah overall services are good, Supportive Team

Pros

Offer optimization, Fraud Tools, Auto paused & Enable feature on caps completion

Cons

Need some more easy ways for Optimization

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from CloudStuff Technology


Hey Shweta, we really appreciate your feedback. We are constantly working to make the platform better every day. Thank you :)

Read more
Tarul A.

An Excellent Software

2017-11-29

I tried vNative for my new startup and im happy with the performance. Its really easy to use and helped me a lot.

Pros

The software is easy to use and whenever i got any issues the support team was always there.

Cons

I havent faced any critical issues till now but some added features are always welcome. Can be more user friendly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Naresh V.

If your dream is make one of the best network then Don't use vNative..

2017-07-19

Not any benefits only less money....

Pros

I'm used this software but problems... i don't like this software and support......... And my advice is don't use vNative Software...

Cons

And Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan... 2. vNative team only added lots of features but not controlling... 3. vNative's invoice calculator not working. think about this and support team tell me this problem we not solve because used monthly 8 tickets in other problem like dashboard calculator not working in way...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

0/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from CloudStuff Technology


I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points...

1. Re: Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan($99)... you're totally right because we reply in 2hrs we suggest you to go with $399 plan to get a Personal Account manager. Or see Knowledge Base.
2. Re: features not controlling...we would like to know you think so?
3. invoice not working...I'm sorry to hear about that, This is something we should have looked into. Its corrected https://snag.gy/FYUe86.jpg

I do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing create positive Human Connection. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any questions, if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience

Thanks again for Feedback,

Sincerely, faizan@vnative.com

Read more
Abhishek G.

Extremely easy to understand and use.

2017-08-25

Pros

Cost effective and easyness to use, I can surely see this product growing manyfolds and beating its competitors .

Cons

Use interface of this can be improvised which can surely make it and take it ahead of its competitors.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Akshay S.

Happy Experience

2018-08-17

Best experience ! I don't think that I will ever replace this Vnative Panel .

Pros

I used many tracking platform but never found such supportive support team .

Cons

Sometimes due to targeting part publisher link stops working but that is only just by a chance . Targeting part need to be handled with care .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Chitral A.

Easy to use platform

2019-07-03

Great

Pros

Easy to use and value to money is great

Cons

The clicks are not shown correctly and please update the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Akhil S.

Relevant Tracking Platform

2019-09-09

No Problem

Pros

Functionality is fine Easy to use Supporting system is good

Cons

Affiliates pixel like image and script not getting placed. Other is fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from CloudStuff Technology


Hi Akhil,

Thanks for your review. Please follow this guide to setup Pixel correctly - https://trackier.com/support/kb/pixel-tracking/ and for troubleshoot - https://trackier.com/support/kb/pixel-placing-troubleshoot/
I would be more than happy to get on a call and resolve this feel free to ping me +919958636988 or email support@trackier.com

Read more
Alexandr B.

Great tracking platform! It is very comfortable and easy to use

2017-12-04

It is really good for stratup. It has cheap plans which are better than offers other services. Very responsive support

Pros

It is very easy to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more