App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Triggerbee Logo

Triggerbee

Personalized forms, popups and messages for your website.

see alternatives

(0)

Triggerbee Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

RJ
AvatarImg

Robin J.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best converting source?

Reviewed 2 months ago

VERY GOOD! One of our best convering source today!

Pros

Easy to use Good campaign editor Customer segmatation

Cons

Reporting and analytics Embedding forms on website

PK
AvatarImg

Patrik K.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use and great support!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to get started and implemented. Ability to personalize content based on behaviour of our customers. Great support!

Cons

Pricing, can be a bit expensive if you have high volume.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you enjoy using our onsite personalization software.

LE
AvatarImg

Linnea E.

Media Production, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Paywall integration

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

That a problem can be solved in many different ways.

Cons

It is still an rather expensive product that we need to gain even more ROI on in the future.

Ee
AvatarImg

Emma e.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really easy to use and implement!

Reviewed a year ago

Friendly and easy-going staff that helped a lot with onboarding and any questions i had. We are still exploring the different types of pop-ups and forms and testing out different types of campaigns, but so far we've only had good experiences.

Pros

Easy to integrate to our e-commerce platform and email marketing software as well as it's user friendly and easy to customize.

Cons

No missing features that i've yet discovered.

NM
AvatarImg

Nicholas M.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Software that is easy to use to get good personalisation

Reviewed a year ago

I only write an review when i*m happy about a software as I'm with Triggerbee

Pros

Easy to implement and nice user interface

Cons

There are some bugs, but mostly the solve them really quickly

EN
AvatarImg

Erik N.

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good complement

Reviewed a year ago

A very and somewhat additctive tool.

Pros

Triggerbee fills a very big gap in conversion friendly functions and at the same time give us the opportunity to transform unknown ip-addresses to identified persons.

Cons

The label functionality does not yet make it possible to target specific labels to specific campaigns. We are longing for this!

VA
AvatarImg

Vasilika A.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I really like Triggerbee

Reviewed a year ago

Triggerbee has helped us capture and engage customers. Giving them a more personalized experience.

Pros

I like the possibilities and that it is so much you can do for a personalized experience for the customer. And the support from Triggerbee is amazing.

Cons

The design can be a bit tricky sometimes and can take time to get right.

SA
AvatarImg

Sofia A.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy user experience and good support

Reviewed a year ago

Very good

Pros

Easy to use and set up. That they always work on something new that the customers has asked for. The contact that we have is also really good.

Cons

The report system could be easier. Maybe more dashboard with a good overview and easy to extract data from the system.

HF
AvatarImg

Håkan F.

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great functionality

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Very easy to make custom popups for targeted audiences. Integration with Rule is good

Cons

UI good be better with easier-to-understand listing of users and target groups

NB
AvatarImg

Nicolas B.

Chemicals, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy consumer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Nice and easy to use. nice staff and good price. Highly recommend to e-commerce owners! :)

Pros

Easy to use And stylish design features.

Cons

Need more templates for different concepts.

CL
AvatarImg

Carl L.

Hospitality, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Hospitality user

Reviewed a year ago

Great customer support.

Pros

Overall great platform that helps us automate digital marketing tasks, great UI/UX.

Cons

Initial configuration and understanding the software.