App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

useArtemis Logo

useArtemis

Lead generation solution

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

useArtemis Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

170

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.17/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's also great for finding Facebook and Twitter information. I'm really excited about this tool and I think it can be really helpful for sales teams and business owners.
I love this app because it is extremely easy to use. It has a very simple user interface that makes it easy for anyone to find the contact details of any person they are searching for.
I love the ease of use, the UI, how fast it is, their customer support and that they make all necessary updates.
That can be tricky and put folks accounts in possible violation.
Only pet peeve is the lack of a keyword based search on the prospecting platform.
Primerly Linkedin prospecting rather email finding is the biggest problem which useartemis is solving for us right now.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


170 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Giacomo C.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good way to scrape leads

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We love we can easily scrape leads from LinkedIn and send them a cold email

Cons

We may need some improvements on facebook group scraping

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Salek A.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An awesome tools for SDRs

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am literally using useartemis everyday to build my lead list. Before that i was using zeroin and oh boy what an upgrade.

Pros

useArtemis is a terrific lead generation tool with some serious potential. What is liked the most is that they have their own database and the icing on cake is that they also have hunter, apollo, and dropcontact API. So when they can't find the data by themselves they can use the API of established tools. Which pretty much guarantees that you'll get quality leads.

Cons

Using other tools apis is pretty expensive. Instead of becoming a tool that is really good at one thing they are trying to do everything at once. I'm saying that cause they recently pushed out a cold emailing update. Which is good but i'd rather put my money on a tool that does one thing really well.

LH
AvatarImg

Lee H.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

useArtemis seems quite good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I liked the pricing of the software, and the lead quality doesn't seem to bad for the affordable price.

Cons

Too many Yahoo emails and about 20% of leads are not safe for cold emails upon checking.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Charles Y.

Media Production, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective Lead Generation Service at an Affordable Price

Reviewed 2 years ago

I had good experience using UseArtemis. We use it weekly and in fact a few times a week to search for potential prospects. It is fast and their isn't any learning curve for anyone to use it. There is also a video tutorial included.

Pros

UseArtemis is a really useful tool for people who have trouble finding contact information. I found it to be very simple and fast, and therefore there was no waiting around while the app searched through all of its databases. It was also easy to use, and overall, this app is a must-have for everyone in sales and marketing.

Cons

There are various improvements required and since it is still a young app I am looking at potential better performance down the road. Things to improve includes better list management and allowing more leads to be displayed in a single page.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Krunal M.

Philanthropy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

getting email and linkedin scrapping, also the bulk feature

Cons

no such thing that I dont like as such, would love to get more features

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sadashiv B.

Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use software for lead collection & management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

1) Ease of use2) Quality Leads3) Good pricing

Cons

Nil. I didnt find any issues with it. Hence no complaints

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Manoj l.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

The UI looks terrific.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

So far, I have not had any complaints about using useartemis. The user interface is very intuitive and the customer service is always friendly. Whenever I message them with a question, they reply promptly and make sure that my needs are satisfied.

Cons

Cold out reach with A/B testing for example.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kazi A.

Animation, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

useArtemis is the best tool that makes magic in lead collection

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Linkedin Lead Import is the best part of UseArtemis.

Cons

Compared to other lead collection tools, I think this product is doing good though the Industry could be more specific. As a naval architect, I don't see my exact industry here. Hope they Will add more specific niche soon!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Franziska D.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

useArtemis is for everyone

Reviewed 2 years ago

I save a lot of time and generate high-quality leads for B2B in a short time

Pros

The user interface is simple and easy to understand.The easy way to export contacts in CSV. Searching for LinkedIn contacts is made much easier.The right and high-quality, generated leads in can also be obtained from the company search on LinkedIn.Also the export and import of contacts is easy.And you get all the information like Phone number, Email, Linkedin Profile you need. The price for this tool according to its perfomance, is really ok.

Cons

So far, I haven't noticed any negative points during the test phase. I will report.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Shakil Ahmed R.

Market Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A very good tool for list building to reach out potential clients

Reviewed a year ago

My overall experience is very good. It saves my lots of time everyday.

Pros

I appreciate UseArtemis because of data accuracy, easy to use and powerful enrichment function.

Cons

It has cold email outreach function but unfortunately it is limited for my necessary number.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Promising tool!

Reviewed a year ago

useArtemis solves the problem of finding accurate and compliant corporate contact information. With its verified data from multiple sources, including business profiles, email addresses, and direct dials, it ensures that I can connect with the right people efficiently. This benefit translates into increased productivity, better lead generation, and improved communication with potential clients for my business.

Pros

I love how useArtemis provides an accurate and up-to-date corporate contacts database, along with real-time data verification. It saves me time and effort in finding the right business contacts for my needs.

Cons

It needs a lot of work as there are bugs and basic functions that aren't working. Additionally, the email verification process is somewhat confusing, as it occasionally identifies an email as invalid, while other tools consider it valid.

CB
AvatarImg

Cameron B.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very good tool!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good

Pros

Very handy to have as a Chrome Extension especially when on LinkedIn

Cons

Frequently the plugin finds no data on linkedIn Profiles

SD
AvatarImg

Shivaji D.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy and delightful to use

Reviewed a year ago

Artemis is helping in finding verified prospects. For any business, building a prospect pipeline is the most challenging task. Artemis is helping save a lot of time.

Pros

I started using Artemis along with one of its competitors. But soon, Artemis was a clear choice with easy navigation and many inbuilt features for which you don't have to switch tools.

Cons

Nothing to dislike per se. There are some features that are on their roadmap and they are a little behind schedule to get them live. I think it's just a matter of time.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Manuel C.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A fantastic addition to my marketing toolbox!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I'm satisfied with this product. It's really simple to use, and you can find tons of leads for your business and close deals by sending cold emailing campaigns to those potential clients.

Pros

Useartemis has assisted my company in generating hundreds of leads for my local business in a matter of minutes and with just a few clicks. And now that the cold email feature has been released, I can contact those leads within the same platform, inform them about my services, and get more sales.

Cons

The domain search feature does not produce as many results as other email finders. However, you can be confident that the emails you receive are correct. Besides, the Linkedin Prospecting Automation tool is taking much too long to be released. It was scheduled to be completed in September.

RG
AvatarImg

Ranieri G.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

the price is worth everything

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the price is worth everything, already from the first searched list.great buy!

Cons

you cannot select the whole list at once

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Loving my experience!

Reviewed a year ago

useArtemis helps me easily verify my lead lists as well as verify my contact quality, and makes the lead generation process a lot faster and productive

Pros

I loved the bulk enrichment feature in the software, as well as the email verifier. It makes it easier and faster to comb through leads' contacts9/10 would recommend

Cons

I don't really like the prospecting feature because the database could be bigger or cater to more specific searches. Other than that, I think it's perfect

JT
AvatarImg

Jefferson T.

Investment Banking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

useArtemis - It's in the name!

Reviewed a year ago

Overall experience has been pleasant. Which is saying a lot as lead gen software can be hit or miss.

Pros

UI is very user friendly and easy to use. Data pulled is accurate when available.

Cons

Wish you could find Linkedin profile links at scale by uploading a CSV. However, there are other tools that can accomplish this and I would not be surprised if the devs add this feature in the future.

SS
AvatarImg

Sky S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Super helpful tool

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

UseArtemis email finder extension is very handy. It really saved me lots of time using it. This is a developing app and with passing time it should be a app we will use everyday. It's value for money. A great way to gather leads from LinkedIn!! I also really like the enrichment tool!

Cons

No complaints so far will update as I come across them

AR
AvatarImg

Alex R.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I found a very nice interface, with good filtering options, and most important a big data base

Reviewed a year ago

Overall the experience it is very pleasant, and the return value it is exceptional;

Pros

It has a very friendly and intuitive interface;One of the most efficient filtering options for searching companies and contacts;And an extensive database to research your desired results;

Cons

The loading times could be better when you prospect through the database.

HO
AvatarImg

Hugo O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's an essential in my prospecting

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's been an amazing experience so far!

Pros

I love the ease of use, the UI, how fast it is, their customer support and that they make all necessary updates!

Cons

That their database wasn't the best in the beginning, and that you can't filter for different CMS likes Shopify or WooCommerce when prospecting.

BC
AvatarImg

Burak C.

Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect tool to grow your business

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

One of the best lead finding tools I've used. Good features and UI I'm still trying for LinkedIn and the results are good. I got similar results with hunter.io in Domain Search trials.

Cons

I expect them to increase automation tools

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

John P.

Individual & Family Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cost Effective

Reviewed a year ago

Overall a good supplemental software, was able to get leads that were missed on Apollo.

Pros

Decent prospecting tool that's able to pull leads other software miss.

Cons

Hard to filter by job title, almost not getting any matches when trying to filter down.

KP
AvatarImg

Karla P.

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for lead gen

Reviewed a year ago

I use useArtemis for finding leads in a fast and efficient manner. It is perfect for that.

Pros

it is really easy to use and the results are coming in pretty fast, good platform!

Cons

not much, based on my need it gets the job done pretty nicely

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hasan J.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's a great product alternative to apollo what I was looking for

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The leads collecting from LinkedIn is best suite for me as I bought this for linkedin. Also thier cold email feature is amazing for me.

Cons

Nothing for now. As I got what I need. So perfect and recommend

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael D.

Marketing and Advertising, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Linkedin scraping tool for gathering emails

Reviewed a year ago

Clean Ui, customer support is great, and the linkedin email scraping tool is good.

Pros

Great at getting emails for any chosen niche via linkedin, using a Chrome extension.

Cons

Doesn't have Linkedin prospecting tool as well.