App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

useArtemis Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

138

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.12/10

Reviews by rating

Pros and cons

It's also great for finding Facebook and Twitter information. I'm really excited about this tool and I think it can be really helpful for sales teams and business owners.
I love this app because it is extremely easy to use. It has a very simple user interface that makes it easy for anyone to find the contact details of any person they are searching for.
I love the ease of use, the UI, how fast it is, their customer support and that they make all necessary updates.
That can be tricky and put folks accounts in possible violation.
Only pet peeve is the lack of a keyword based search on the prospecting platform.
Primerly Linkedin prospecting rather email finding is the biggest problem which useartemis is solving for us right now.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


138 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ritch C.

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Probably the only tool that allows you to automatically acquire leads and reach out to them

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very happy this is heaven sent

Pros

Very easy software to easy use it allows me to do to things leadrocks and tomba cant

Cons

still needs some more features but the current features are still better than tomba

NV
AvatarImg

Natalie V.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Intuitive Lead Generation.

Reviewed 25 days ago

I bought a subscription to useArtemis for lead generation. And I look forward to using their email campaign stuff too!

Pros

Finding emails and phone numbers is extremely easy. The chrome extension is easy to use, as is the website platform.

Cons

I wish there was a way to pull up contacts that included phone numbers as well, so I could focus on those.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Alexander O.

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Really good prospecting software

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

It's easy to navigate through, as well as having a great importing system

Cons

The chance of getting duplicate leads are high

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good for Email finding and enrichment

Reviewed 3 months ago

Primerly Linkedin prospecting rather email finding is the biggest problem which useartemis is solving for us right now. we have tried many tools but the pricing of this tool is quite good compared to all else.

Pros

The fact that it can enrich emails just based on linkedin profile url is a very big advantage for any users. the accuracy is also good when comparing it with the pricing it is offered at. Direct dial numbers are found less but are an added advantage for sure. The quality of direct dial numbers are quite good actually

Cons

Their scrapper is not the best out there and it only works with linkedin urls and not sales navigator urls that is frustrating because we can only get 1k results using LI and 2.5K using Sales Nav. the cold email tool is just launched and is pretty basic really could do better. the UI is sluggish at times.

SK
AvatarImg

Sagar K M.

Translation and Localization, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software for outreach and cold mails

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

I like the fact that they are improving the software and getting in more features. Finding leads is easier for our agency now.I would appreciate if they can add a section in which they show the funded startups country wise and the decision makers.They should add tutorials and guides to find decision makers so that beginners start to understand.

Cons

Features missing: Multiple selection is missing which makes it hard to find leads based on persona.

JT
AvatarImg

Jefferson T.

Investment Banking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

useArtemis - It's in the name!

Reviewed 2 months ago

Overall experience has been pleasant. Which is saying a lot as lead gen software can be hit or miss.

Pros

UI is very user friendly and easy to use. Data pulled is accurate when available.

Cons

Wish you could find Linkedin profile links at scale by uploading a CSV. However, there are other tools that can accomplish this and I would not be surprised if the devs add this feature in the future.

Rv
AvatarImg

Roelof v.

Government Administration, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

great experience

Reviewed a month ago

it solved my problem that was volume with outreach so great experience

Pros

Great for finding emails and increasing volume for outreach

Cons

Sometimes needed to extra verify emailss

AR
AvatarImg

Alex R.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I found a very nice interface, with good filtering options, and most important a big data base

Reviewed a month ago

Overall the experience it is very pleasant, and the return value it is exceptional;

Pros

It has a very friendly and intuitive interface;One of the most efficient filtering options for searching companies and contacts;And an extensive database to research your desired results;

Cons

The loading times could be better when you prospect through the database.

TR
AvatarImg

Tim R.

Internet, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent and Easy to Use Prospecting Tool

Reviewed a month ago

This is my first time using a tool of this nature and I had no problems at all. It's very easy and straightforward

Pros

Very easy to use without a lot of training or ramp up time.

Cons

Inability to rename and combine lists. Also, the progress popup windows are annoying (would like to be able to turn those off)

OK
AvatarImg

Orkun K.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful for B2B lead generation

Reviewed 2 months ago

It has a nice user interface and looks like more features are coming to the platform

Pros

You can find anyone's email easily with useArtemis

Cons

Not much really, but I hope that they can return more results when I use only the industry category as a filter.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Usama U.

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useartemis Is Great

Reviewed 3 months ago

It is going smooth

Pros

Software is easy to use and explainitory video is very helpful

Cons

Database needs a refinement as sometimes when we scrape data after enrichment it shows very less numbers

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Hachim B.

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Very easy to extract LinkedIn contact. I highly recommended it!

Cons

UX schould be improved, but they working on it.

AR
AvatarImg

Anonymous Reviewer

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best tool forever

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

All is good very good tool to lead generation i got good business

Cons

No cons, no negative thoughts everything good

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Devis S.

Verified reviewer

Insurance, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Linkedin contact finder not perfect but getting close

Reviewed 4 months ago

Finding contacts from linkedin quickly easy and cheaply is a breeze with this software and I really recommend it to everyone. The software new from a French company which then to a focus on both the European market as well as the U.S. and worldwide market unlike other companies and the database is really really big

Pros

- internal database - external database from which the software draws among the best - immediate and lightning fast speed - very nice and intuitive graphical interface is pleasant - good support - continuous evolution and implementation of features and listening to the software user community

Cons

If I search for certain categories of people and get 5000 results or 10 apples I cannot download them all at once but in steps de 500 at a time this despite the fact that the search gives me those thousands of contacts in a split second. This like others is one of the aspects that it will improve more and more as it is already doing, the other aspect is the new mailing feature that being new probably it doesn't have all the features of more mature email sending products, and it's constantly evolving but that's not a major feature because it's already great what it can do by finding contacts

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cristina R.

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Lead generation Software

Reviewed 4 months ago

I am a recruiter looking for candidates and clients all the time. Getting their information through Artemis is a great way to be able to reach them.

Pros

This product is extremely helpful for sourcing targets for recruiting. Love all the LinkedIn and CSV enrichment functionalities.

Cons

The email campaign is a little light, they need to upgrade to drip campaigns. Also waiting on them to add a LinkedIn automation portion.

SS
AvatarImg

Sky S.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Super helpful tool

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

UseArtemis email finder extension is very handy. It really saved me lots of time using it. This is a developing app and with passing time it should be a app we will use everyday. It's value for money. A great way to gather leads from LinkedIn!! I also really like the enrichment tool!

Cons

No complaints so far will update as I come across them

HC
AvatarImg

Harry C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Limitless database with excellent future potential

Reviewed a month ago

More valuable leads at cheaper price (appsumo ltd) in a compact, easy-to-use place. Hard not to feel inspired when you get leads essentially at the touch of a finger.

Pros

useArtemis gives direct access to VIP contacts that have been hard to trace using other softwares. The site is easy to use and is quick to generate results, meaning that it's become one of my go-to tools for scraping leads and getting the best contact data possible.Look forward to seeing what the future brings with more features for outreach.

Cons

Just waiting for LinkedIn outreach to arrive, but that may not be the best addition as I know the best automation tools are usually exclusively for LinkedIn (Not scraping as well). We'll see.

HO
AvatarImg

Hugo O.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's an essential in my prospecting

Reviewed 3 months ago

It's been an amazing experience so far!

Pros

I love the ease of use, the UI, how fast it is, their customer support and that they make all necessary updates!

Cons

That their database wasn't the best in the beginning, and that you can't filter for different CMS likes Shopify or WooCommerce when prospecting.

KS
AvatarImg

Karamjit S.

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Highly Satisfied with Product

Reviewed 23 days ago
Pros

I've been using the useArtemis product for the past few months and I'm very impressed with the results. The product is very intuitive and easy to use, and I've been able to quickly create a website and launch it without any technical knowledge. The customer service team is also very helpful and have answered all of my questions quickly. I'm very satisfied with the overall experience and would recommend useArtemis to anyone looking to create a professional website.

Cons

The only con I've experienced is that the product can be a bit expensive for some users.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sushil K.

Verified reviewer

Animation, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

UseArtemis is Useful

Reviewed 4 months ago

Reach people. Enrich data of people we are in touch with. Enhances saleswortiness of our propositions.

Pros

Deeper database than comparable / similar tools.

Cons

Will take some more time to mature. Edges are getting smoothened and thats okay.

tB
AvatarImg

teddy B.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Useartemis

Reviewed 3 months ago

Overall I'm happy with it and can't wait for them to improve the software

Pros

Very easy to use, has a good database and is intuitive

Cons

Needs to update filtering options as it would make it much easier to prospect

vp
AvatarImg

vikas p.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Love the simplicity. I always use it for enriching.

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

The enrichment feature works wonders. Hours of work is done within a few minutes.

Cons

The cold emailing limit could be better. However, doesn't matter comparing to the other features.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Aman Deep D.

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Use Artemis is great

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Use artemis promises to provide access to 550 Mil Database of B2B professionals

Cons

the support can do better , it does not accept sales navigator scrape urls for enrichment

CI
AvatarImg

Cristina I.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I recommend!

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Really interesting and useful tool. Easy to use. Plus, great team and communication.

Cons

Everything's fine! Love the fact that they constantly updating the features

Mh
AvatarImg

Mustapha h.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Super efficient tool

Reviewed 3 months ago

i love useartemis , i use it everyday.

Pros

easy to use , and very useful. you can get mails easily

Cons

the support maybe, and files Accepted for bulk enrichment