Vision6 Reviews

Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

4.67/5 (33 reviews)

Pros
  • I find the software manages contact lists very well.
  • I like to send bulk my message. It is very easy to use for me.
  • Ease of use and functions. Great method for communicating to group teams.
  • Easy to use and a great support team, the templates are fun and give a lot of ideas
Cons
  • Nothing to complain about at this price point!
  • There is a limit on the images you can upload
  • Once you get used to the navigation it is fine.
  • Email sending, Custom Design my contents and uses of graphics.
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Jenny Gregor

Vision 6 review

Used weekly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2018-09-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I find the software manages contact lists very well.

Cons
There are some areas which are inflexible e.g. i) laying out of text - the template can be restrictive ii) filing structure of the messages - it would be good to have sub-folders e.g. we have a monthly newsletter which requires several pages per edition. It would be great to be able to file each edition under its own folder, instead of all appearing in a single folder, which just grows and grows.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

Tom Wells

Excellent Service

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

We can now see who we are not getting through to, which allows us to target our focus.

Pros
The software is pretty easy to use without instruction, and the reports and management are exactly what we wanted. The support service is incredibly good - fast, friendly and efficient.

Cons
Once you get used to the navigation it is fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

Jason Hurst

This has saved us a lot of time from our old manual processes

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

Tim saving. Don't have to worry about managing opt out and closed email addresses

Pros
The database and mailing lists are very easy to manage and we like the feature where bouncebacks are automatically taken off the active list

Cons
For non IT people sometimes understanding the various formats (eg HTML etc) can be difficult. It would be good to just be able to drop text in and have the formatting stay the same as it was in word

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

Skye T.

So easy to use and the list segmentation made a huge difference

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-07
Review Source: Capterra

As a small business owner, this is a great site to compare software

Pros
The main points I like are the: - List segmentation - Automation - SMS Marketing - Metrics - Drag & Drop Editor and Templates

Cons
It's not basic, but that said, the results are great and there is a support team to call when you need to

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

Fran Pollio

Create newsletters with ease

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

Great way to communicate to a broad or targeted audience - love the reporting feature. All for a low monthly fee - absolute bargain!

Pros
Easy to use, cost effective means of creating professional looking comms for our clients.

Cons
Nothing to complain about at this price point!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

Anonymous

Emails

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-16
Review Source: Capterra

I have wonderful experience that way i recommended to my friends.

Pros
I like to send bulk my message. It is very easy to use for me.

Cons
Email sending, Custom Design my contents and uses of graphics.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

Tara Milner

Vision6 Superb

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-11
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent.

Pros
Ease of use and functions. Great method for communicating to group teams.

Cons
To be picky, I would say navigating way around is a little overwhelming as there is lots of info.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns

Anonymous

good email marketing software

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-12
Review Source: Capterra

It is a great email marketing software if you are a paying customer

Pros
Easy to use and a great support team, the templates are fun and give a lot of ideas

Cons
There is a limit on the images you can upload

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Vision6

Deliver email, SMS, social & lifecycle marketing campaigns