App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Walls.io Logo

The social wall for websites, events, and digital displays.

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Walls.io Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


83 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Daniel R.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

We love our Wall!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The Program is easy to install, easy to implement, easy to moderate. I really love the functionality. it is exactly what we were looking for.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hi Daniel, what can I say - so glad you like our product :) Thanks for your review!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We used Walls.io for our event in July. It was very easy to use for our entire team!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

The parts I liked the most was that everyone on my team (some with limited tech experience) could quickly and easily review posts before going live, and posts were easy to update.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind review - hope we can work together again on a future event! :)

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very satisfied

Reviewed 6 years ago

I got, what I wanted without any problems.

Pros

I like the whole package and it is very easy to use.

Cons

That it is offered in english only. and the lots of mails ;-)

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind review! We'll try to send less mails :)

LR
AvatarImg

Lauren R.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Walls.io for Education

Reviewed 5 years ago

We used Walls.io in education. This platform can be a great way to show great things going on in your district using a similar hashtag. It brings educators together to communicate and collaborate.

Pros

I liked the ease of signing up to get started.

Cons

At times, tools were hard to find in the menu (like publishing options).

Vendor response

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're working on making the application more intuitive, so our users can easily find and use all the powerful features we have. It's super exciting to see people using more and more social walls in education. :) All the best, The Walls.io Team

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great experience with a great product. Helped us meet our event communication and promotion needs.

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and a great value for the money. We certainly will continue to use the product. There are a lot of competitors out there, but none that met our needs.

Cons

Great software. Would like more presentation options, but would certainly use as is as well. It could also be nice to get more frequent (live updates).

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind review! :) We're always working on new presentation styles etc., did you see our recent theme, Kiosk, yet? :)

RP
AvatarImg

Raf P.

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Does what it should. Great yet easy

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

It cultures different social media and puts them on different wall modes. Great for during and after an event. Just change the mode.

Cons

Slof Facebook and Instagram coverage. Alsof tried Google plus but doesn't work at all. Or i am doing st wrong.

Vendor response

Hi Raf, thanks for your kind review! Please get in touch with support@walls.io to see what's wrong re. G+ - it usually should work just by adding a hashtag!

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great free product!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Free social wall for our conferences!

Pros

The platform was super simple to set up and manage. The social wall looks great! It is awesome that they offer a free service!

Cons

Wall.io branding shows up on free version (but it's FREE!) Every so often I get an email if I don't login that Walls.io will delete my account if I don't log in.. knidof annoying.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your eview! :)

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Free-mium! It's worth it!

Reviewed 7 years ago

Free premium trial for 7days. for all users

Pros

jam-packed functionalities, that includes the essentials in an event social media, their offer of free trial just in case you want to try their premium service.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for your kind review! :) We're happy to have you as a customer!