App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

WiseStamp Logo
WiseStamp

Customizable template-based email signature creation tool.

visit website

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

WiseStamp Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


124 reviews

Recommended

MR
AvatarImg

Muhammad R.

Broadcast Media, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good

Pros

I can explain everything in my signature like contact/designation & social media

Cons

If there is more option to use or more style available, it will be more convience

BT
AvatarImg

Barry T.

Computer Networking, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Taking Care Of Canadian Business: Sign Here!

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have a number of personal and business emails that I own. Signature Manager allows me to create very personal and unique signatures that reflect the email identity, business or personal interests.

Pros

I liked how easily I could create customer signatures easily and then replicate and modify for uniqueness

Cons

After the free trial, I bought the software. About 2 weeks later WiseStamp offered a Thanksgiving/Christmas discount for new customers, which I missed. I would have appreciated being offered that incentive in advance.

as
AvatarImg

angela s.

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

a great tool for any company

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

i like the support from the company, a quick email and i have the help i need.

Cons

some of the features were a little hard to set up at first

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Quintin C.

Entertainment, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Rhythmic Knights Premier Products

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I'm not only a fan of the App, I'm not sure how I emailed without it... Amazing!!!

Cons

Non yet but I'm optimistic...I'll let you know

RS
AvatarImg

Richard S.

Legal Services, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Wisestamp very good on email signatures

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of Use via clear explanations. Prompt response to inquiries.

Cons

Can't tell...just learning. So impossible to competently answer

MC
AvatarImg

Marek C.

Sports, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well done

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Love that simplicity of creation! Its working well, clients like it!

Cons

I like it a lot, there is no doubt about it

MG
AvatarImg

Mario G.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Excelente

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Fácil de usar y los resultados son increíbles

Cons

Su valor creo que sí bajará su costo podrían muchos ocupqrlo

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

UP
AvatarImg

Uri P.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

fun and easy and works!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

It simply works and give value from day one. I got good feedback from my mail recipients. I like the fact that it's easily configurable.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Retno W.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used other for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

The Modern Day Business Card

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It can create good looking and useful email signatures easily. Embedding them in emails is also easy.

Cons

There's the limit on how many social profiles that you can include.

AF
AvatarImg

Antoine F.

Education Management, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I love my wisestamp signature

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Gives me a conservative signature stamp for emails

Cons

So far I have no complaints with this software

gP
AvatarImg

gwendolyn P.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!!!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Wonderful images and ways to personalize!

Cons

There are no cons that I have seen yet!!!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

We use wise stamp and are very happy with it

Reviewed 6 years ago

I think this makes our company look more professional and it also helps us to standardize our signatures.

Pros

Wise stamp is easy to use, has lots of features and has a good free option if you don't mind a small link on the bottom of your signature.

Cons

If you do not use the free version, I think it can get a little expensive compared to other options.

Vendor response

Thanks for the thumbs up! BTW if you like the standardized signatures, we are soon launching our business cards feature - so you can order a standardized template for each member of your entire company with a single click.

AG
AvatarImg

Amanda G.

Legal Services, 1-10 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

For my uses I didn't want anything more

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Provided me with a simple program (easily self taught) with a professional signature as a result to add to all business related matters. I've used other software before with a previous job that was much more creative but the consequence was alot of glitches and kinks that weren't worth it to me.

Cons

I haven't used the program long but so far I haven't found any issues. I'll post again in the future if anything comes up!

Vendor response

Thanks for your review, Amanda.

PL
AvatarImg

Pamela L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very professional email signature

Reviewed 7 years ago

I love to use Wisestamp! I have set up several different email signatures, for the various companies that I work for. It is so easy to choose the signature I need.

Pros

Easy to use; professional; many choices for set-up; love the fact you can add a photo

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DM
AvatarImg

Dennis M.

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Be WISE - Get this Software!

Reviewed 4 years ago

After visiting the home page and viewing examples of the various signatures you can create, I found it extremely easy to then apply my own ideas to this. Highly recommended - you won't be disappointed.

Pros

Ease of use, simplicity in itself, you will be hard pressed to find a better alternative.

Cons

Haven't found any so far, great software to use.

KS
AvatarImg

Kit S.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sign with style

Reviewed 2 years ago

Now that social media marketing plays an important role in the industry, one way to make our communications via email to stand out is to use customizeable signatures. I love that WiseStamp adds value to my emails by making it attractive and professional at the same time.

Pros

What I like most about this software is how easy it is for a beginner like me to create professional email signatures. I honestly feel more excited to send emails now that I've created a stunning signature!

Cons

I used the free trial first and I hoped for a first try, there would be a way to take off the WiseStamp logo. Maybe there could be an option to compensate for the removal by watching an ad?

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Emily A.

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valuable Tool To Generate Leads and Traffic

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I am a huge fan of using WiseStamp as my email signature because it adds a wonderful professional look to my emails and allows me to include social networks that are relevant where potential clients can connect with me

Cons

Nothing comes to mind - it's been great!

JL
AvatarImg

Justin L.

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Professional Email Signature made Easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

It helps us to have a unified, professional looking signature for everyone in our company.

Pros

Extremely easy to use. Applies the signature for you. Plenty of options and it can be done for free

Cons

I would like to not have to sign up for an account but it's worth it to have a great looking signature.

Vendor response

Thanks for an awesome review, Justin!

PM
AvatarImg

Pius M.

Computer Hardware, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 3 years ago

Am trying to solve the problem of identity and uniqueness.

Pros

Logo and format of the logo in the signature.

Cons

Your features are okay for now maybe in the future.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Akhter A.

Chemicals, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I'm glade to review.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is almost the best software I am using.

Cons

All features make it easy to use. Anyone can make their own signature then it works automatically. I like it.

MS
AvatarImg

Melissa S.

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So glad I found Wisestamp!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

As the Director of Marketing for a startup, there are a lot of things to do and much too little time. Wisestamp made it easy to set up beautiful eye-catching email signatures for our employees. We have already had quite a few clickthroughs and have received multiple comments asking how we made our signatures so cool.

Cons

I have not yet run into anything that I didn't like.

CW
AvatarImg

Clifford W.

Design, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simply Outstanding

Reviewed 3 years ago

Outstanding, easy to use, has all the bells and whistles, can be deployed everywhere...

Pros

Ease of use, feature-rich, deployable across a large variety of email clients

Cons

Having to Pay for it, only kidding... Haven't found any issues...

kM
AvatarImg

karl M.

Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great product easy to use

Reviewed 4 years ago

it gives you another impression of your professional profile

Pros

the fact that you can design your signature according to your needs

Cons

being able to use for different email addresses at the same time

PP
AvatarImg

Piyush P.

Investment Management, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Easy to use & free trial

Pros

Links to various social media. Signature creation.

Cons

Link to play store. Posting photograph below signature.