This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ZeroBounce Reviews - Page 16

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


395 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Super Fast

Reviewed 4 years ago

a clean email list

Pros

I used zerobounce to validate a set of email and the process was very simple and quite fast. I will use this tool again and would highly recommend it to others.

Cons

Having used a couple of other similar tools I don't have any cons for zerobounce... its a good tool.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your review! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

easy peasy

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Results seem thorough, reports easy to understand and use, quick processing and relatively inexpensive

Cons

None so far, but we're new to it. I do not anticipate problems from what I've seen so far.

Vendor response

Your review means a lot to us, Chip! Thank you, and hope you continue to enjoy using ZeroBounce.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Saves me lots of time! Tks

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The format is easy to transfer lists of contacts and potential clients across 'departments' and still work in unique columns per each department

Cons

From time to time it flags emails from accounts I know are verifiable

Vendor response

We appreciate your review and wish you the best with your email campaigns! Thank you, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

good service

Reviewed 4 years ago

fast response team

Pros

app is very easy to use and their team is very friendly. u can also keep your database in their system and retrieve it later.

Cons

it does not keep the database for long. you have to save it somewhere else.

Vendor response

Thank you so much for reviewing us, we wish you success with your email campaigns! Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Support, Simple and Easy to Use

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Simple interface Easy upload Fast email list testing Helpful customer support Accurate Results

Cons

Can get pricey for larger email lists, but it is well worth it to avoid blacklisting and other issues that can arise

Vendor response

Alexander, thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

This was the perfect solution for cleaning my email lists

Reviewed 3 years ago

The overall experience was seamless.

Pros

It was so easy to upload my email list and then with a few clicks I received a cleaned and verified list back. It's a win win!

Cons

I wish the pricing was alittle cheaper for the list size.

Vendor response

Mr. Aiken, we're grateful for your kind review and happy to have you at ZeroBounce!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ZeroBounce

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I've found the software easy to use and relatively quick.

Cons

I think it would be helpful to do a comparison chart of how their software ranks compared to others.

Vendor response

Mr.Golstein, we researched and put together many pages that compare us to our competitors. Many thanks for reviewing us! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software and service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience.

Pros

It's very easy to use and the documentation is excellent. By implementing the API you can validate the email on real time.

Cons

There is a limited time to download the files once verified.

Vendor response

Mr. Melo, your review means a lot to us. Thank you! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very Efficient

Reviewed 3 years ago

The customer support was great and we got quick help.

Pros

Ease of use...Very efficient regarding performance

Cons

Cost of the service can be offered for better prices

Vendor response

Mrs. Marella, it means a lot to us that you took the time to review us! Many thanks, and success with your email list! Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good email cleaning software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Its quick and easy to get started with and a decent price

Cons

No cons really its simple to use at a fair price and results were pretty good on email cleaning

Vendor response

So glad to hear your positive feedback, Mr. Wolinsky! Many thanks for choosing and reviewing us. Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Solid

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Ridiculously easy to use, quick results, good value.

Cons

You almost get too much information. I don't need 12 different results sheets, I just need one of all the people it's safe to email to.

Vendor response

Mr.Bibaud, thank you for taking the time to review us! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Got my list clean and ready

Reviewed 4 years ago

It was really great and quick. My emails started getting high open rates

Pros

THe price was really good for the value they provide

Cons

I think everything was great, i can't seem to find something wrong

Vendor response

Mr. Rodríguez, thank you very much for taking the time to review us! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Comforting to know you have clean data

Reviewed 3 years ago

Professional, fast and efficient. Good Customer Service.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to understand, live chat support if you need it. Really good service.

Cons

I have no cons to report. They are just excellent.

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind review! So happy to have you at ZeroBounce.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The software was so easy to use and it didn't take much time to return the results.

Cons

There isn't anything to dislike about the software.

Vendor response

Mrs. Raboteau, many thanks for your kind review! We hope you continue to enjoy our service. Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Servie

Reviewed a year ago

easy to use

Pros

Easy to use. Good customer service. There is always a chat popup to get immediate help.

Cons

Still got a few bounces when sending messages to validated emails

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Mrs. Noble!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Very intuitive platform and extremely easy to use.

Cons

Difficult to kerp track of credits when lists are large.

Vendor response

Mrs. Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! We hope you'll enjoy our service in the future, too. Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing Product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very delighting.

Pros

Do it yourself. I did everything myself and it made life easy.

Cons

Inability to detect emails that were uploaded already and cleaned already.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for reviewing us! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love Zerobounce

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Best verification I have used. super cheap and accurate

Cons

No issues! I love everything about using Zerbounce!

Vendor response

We're very happy to hear that, Mr. Treiger! Thank you very much for reviewing us! Best, Team ZeroBounce

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Customer Service

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Email validation tool and customer service.

Cons

The time it takes to validate the emails however with the accuracy of the results the time is not really an issue.

Vendor response

Many thanks for reviewing us, Samer!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for reviewing us, Mrs. Thompson! Best, Team ZeroBounce