This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Zoho Campaigns Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


181 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Keep your audience informed

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have seen many positive changes, as always improving. It is seen that they dedicate time and listen to the user's needs.

Pros

It is a good professional tool to share information or promotions with the contacts of your database. If you do not have a database, do not worry, you can build it here.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Zoho campaigns has been valuable for integrating and tracking email campaigns for our success

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Zoho campaigns is easy to use and integrate to our existing solutions. We also find it great value for money.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great no-cost addition to our Zoho CRM for mass emailing

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The free version of the software is functional enough for most purposes and is relatively straightforward to set up.

Cons

The integration to CRM lacks some abilities to sync which aptly ensure that eg email bounces or unsubscribe requests are automatically reflected in the CRM

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Email marketing on point

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

1) Easy campaigns and easy email marketing.

Cons

Not much easy to use free credits to use and easy access

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

So many mixed feelings...

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, we had to switch back to Convertkit because even though Campaigns had all the FEATURES, it just wasn't intuitive enough for my team to actually WANT to use it. I'll be giving it another shot this month and hopefully I have the patience to see it through!

Pros

I love the integration with the full Zoho suite. In my opinion, nothing competes with Zoho with how unified everything is. I can tie in my CRM, accounting, live chat and more into the same platform. That's a big win.

Cons

It's not intuitive at all and I had problems with the API.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Email campaigns have never been easier, thanks Zoho!

Reviewed 2 years ago

As soon as I signed up, rep sent me an email letting me know she was there for me if I had any questions.

Pros

The easy user interface, it naturally guides you through the process of creating an email campaign

Cons

I have nothing to bad to say. This software works as it should.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A good email marketing tool.

Reviewed 4 years ago

I use Zoho's Suite for many of my business functions and Campaigns is another great tool to that works well with other apps in Zoho's Suite. Integrates well with CRM and Recruit.

Pros

Integrates with CRM and Recruit. Mobile optimization.

Cons

Templates are not very creative.

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Simple to use and powerful integration with Zoho CRM

    Reviewed 9 years ago

    it offers 2 main advantages: simplicity and out of the box integration with Zoho CRM. The free plan is great to get started but you will have to pay as soon as you reach more than 500 subscribers to your mailing list.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    It works and also has a free plan

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    We are evaluating this software since it has worked so well so far. In the company we make small deliveries to our contact database and I can say that the reading rate has been good.

    Pros

    The best thing about this software is that it includes a free plan that for small databases is more than enough. Additionally, it offers automatic workflows to create mailing rules based on the behavior of your customers. Although these workflows are simple, it is a very good feature.

    Cons

    It is difficult to look for negative points. Perhaps one of them would be that the variety of templates is not so extensive. They could improve at this point.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend8/10

    Share this review:

    Good for small businesses and to start building lists

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Integration with Zoho CRM, compliance review, can-spam validation and the reports with heat maps. The support is ok and quick.

    Cons

    Not too simple when creating or using templates in order to personalize them and send them over. Also, there are some problems when we send mails with providers like Gmail.

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend2/10

    Share this review:

    Zoho has it all

    Reviewed a year ago

    I dropped using Zoho campaigns because it was very expensive.

    Pros

    It enables to create and manage different sorts of campaigns. It has many features that make the web version of the product very useful.

    Cons

    The app is very simple. It does not offer all the tools availabe by the web version. And it is very expensive.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    The get the job done

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    We prefer another software to send emails and time everything perfectly, but Zoho does a great job updating the contacts in the CRM

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend9/10

    Share this review:

    Email.marketing made easy now

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    One of the best thing i like about zoho campagins is that it manage our email very simply and with that it aslo helps is email marketing too.

    Cons

    when it comes to dislikes about zoho campagain i have nothing to say in it i am satisfied with jt.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Excellent usage

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    One of the easiest and most accurate CRM system available right now in the market. A must have as sales tool

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Zoho Campaigns

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    With creativity, this tool is wonderful of marketing, customer engagement,etc.

    Cons

    Reporting could be improved, although it has great insights they might be difficult to track.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend7/10

    Share this review:

    Email Marketing for everyone

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    It really a worth it Application which can be used without getting any issues for Blacklisted or any email server all they have a powerfull tool to use for

    Cons

    Only 1 con as there UI is not very user friendly Old Out-dated Looks.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Works, but limited templates

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    ZoHo built a decent system for sending mail, but I wanted to have some really professional templates to send to my contacts and the selection was lacking. There are other services out there, like MailChimp, which have very professional email templates and are free (in exchange for having their logo in the footer) .

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Makes campaigns easy

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    I like using the campaign app because it helps me keep track of the emails that I send to customers. It is a very useful tool with multipurpose functionality.

    Pros

    Multipurpose functionality

    Cons

    The navigation is a bit confusing.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Email managment and marketing in the same place

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    I must say that zoho campagain comes up with all the feauters you want in email marketing and email managing

    Cons

    Zoho campagain have nothing to be mentioned in cons

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Easy to use

    Reviewed 4 years ago

    it is really so help full project as a company point of view i m very satisfied from this software and also price is reasonable i used this from around 55 days i m very satisfied this software is really good easy to use and very helpful.

    Pros

    easy to use and easy to maintain and very low rate

    Cons

    every feature not available in app also is major problem is in this software

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    My review

    Reviewed 5 months ago
    Pros

    I was able to get my campaigns going fairly easily.

    Cons

    It was really hard to build on campaigns without having to build the entire thing over

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Good and very useful product

    Reviewed 4 years ago
    Pros

    Very useful interface , easy to navigate and good interface which helps to understand better. Help and tutorials are good.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This is a lame company difficult to use and morally corrupt

    Reviewed 3 years ago

    None, it just wasted my company's time at a critical moment

    Pros

    This product is free if you have less than 2000 recipients and it can be used without downloading any software

    Cons

    The interface is difficult to understand and they have a ridiculous and ignorant censorship policy that want to be the moral guardian of what you and your recipients read and see.

    Overall Rating
    • Value for money
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Customer support
    • Likelihood to recommend5/10

    Share this review:

    Not amazing but not bad

    Reviewed 2 years ago
    Pros

    I like the auto responder feature, and the free trial

    Cons

    The pricing options are very confusing, I wish it was explained better

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Features
    • Likelihood to recommend10/10

    Share this review:

    Very Easy to Use!

    Reviewed 3 years ago
    Pros

    Great Product that is very easy to use and very helpful in generating sales to customer lists that you have.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 6 of 8

    Select your country

    10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

    © 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
    GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.