This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

ZoomInfo

Lead generation and buyer intent data for B2B organizations

visit website

ZoomInfo Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


160 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoominfo the best for employee data

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is very good experience to use zoominfo for personal details about target audience

Pros

It is very good for details about employee information. Contact numbers are easily available.

Cons

sometimes we get less contact numbers directly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Zoominfo is great for building prospect database

Reviewed 4 months ago

Great support, database is abundant and easily searchable

Pros

I like the abiltiy to segment and search for prospects at a micro level

Cons

ZoomInfo can be on the high end of the price

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Great Info at an Expensive Price

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ability to search for contacts and companies within your specific industry was really helpful in acquiring new business.

Cons

The cost of the information we gathered was way too much for us to want to continue to the service after gathering our initial batch.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Using ZoomInfo majorly for sourcing emails

Reviewed 2 years ago

ZoomInfo helps us in getting useful information especially when you are into lead generation. The data present there is however not very accurate.

Pros

- The database is vast. We can get information on a variety of professions. - We can search for profession, designation, location etc. This helps in cold calling.

Cons

The details present are not super accurate. I sent emails to the IDs present in the DB and they are most often unanswered/ bounced.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

ZoomInfo great data

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This is a great database of contact information, Like how easy its to import into other CRMs.

Cons

The cost on the searching. burn credits very fast when adding contacts into CRM.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Does a lot of good things but not great for us

Reviewed 2 years ago

It was useful to begin with but we decided to try a few other options as it didn't quite provide the accurate contact information we needed.

Pros

Getting access to contact details and career backgrounds of prospects we were pursuing was very useful.

Cons

We found that a lot of info was either outdated or incorrect. This meant that we needed to spend much more time confirming contact details.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

They're getting there...

Reviewed 3 years ago

I think they have a good vision, it's a great NEW source of information for us but they still have some development/refining to do.

Pros

The vast amount of information across industries that is available.

Cons

You have to know how to look for the information. The ease of use isn't where I'd like it to be and recently we've had a couple days where the whole site just crashed.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

So-so for prospect research

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great for getting names and contact info for companies provided they haven't changed in a while

Cons

Data is often out of date or incorrect to begin with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

The data is not very accurate

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Helps you have information about companies and check if they are a good fit and who is managing the company

Cons

The data they have about companies is many times incorrect like the employees' number.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

So far so good

Reviewed 7 months ago

We got huge database of potential clients with correct contact info!

Pros

We got so many leads since we start to use zoominfo! Great database for sales department! This is why we start to use it!

Cons

Price could be better than we have We think it is so expensive for startups But still good service We hope this company will change price policy! Good luck