App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Zopto Logo

LinkedIn lead generation & customer acquisition automation

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Zopto Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


66 reviews

Recommended

ED
AvatarImg

Emilia D.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great automation for LI campaigns!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall it is a very good experience.

Pros

- The possibility to send many targeted, segmented LI campaigns at once. - The templates feature - Reply via the inbox and not LI - awesome!

Cons

The analytics is not great I can't see in the inbox message which campaign drove the conversation

PB
AvatarImg

Patrick B.

Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Zopto

Reviewed 5 years ago

Brilliant concept. Saves me so much time in my weekly sales tasks. Easy to use and instantanious results.

Pros

It's ease of use. The UX experience is perfect.

Cons

If you accidently contact a person, you cannot cancel the automated campaign until they reply. This can be very embarrassing.

DD
AvatarImg

Damien D.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HCT Partners Zopto Review

Reviewed 4 years ago

Just outstanding to be honest.

Pros

The ability to connect with so many people on Linkedin in 3 weeks with a 48% conversion rate has been amazing.

Cons

I liked the ease of use and how it linked into my Linkedin account seamlessly.

CB
AvatarImg

Chad B.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Zopto is incredible

Reviewed 5 years ago

Zopto has been the best tech we've used for social selling yet.

Pros

Zopto enables 5 different social outreach options. InMail is perhaps the most compelling.

Cons

I wish I could upload a list of LinkedIn URLs, instead of searching with Navigator advanced search.

Cb
AvatarImg

Charles b.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, simple, works flawlessly without much work on my end.

Cons

That it doesn’t allow a connection message to be sent sooner than 1 day AFTER the connection is made? Needs to be fixed ASAP! I’m waiting for this to be done .

JA
AvatarImg

James A.

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Creation of additional LinkedIn contacts, which in turn leads to more sales opportunities

Pros

Ease of use Functionality Reach Results!

Cons

No cons as such. Only one is that you need to use LinkedIn Sales Navigator, which is an additional cost

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Use until your profile gets banned on linkedin

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Nothing really. The fact that you can automate outreach is not unique to Zopto.

Cons

Linkedin account was blocked, have all our business connections there.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Worst customer support

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The software works but has many bugs and unfinished features.

Cons

If you have a problem or you are unhappy with something, there is no way to get an adequate answer. The customer service is the worst!

RA
AvatarImg

Rachel A.

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

We're really happy using Zopto, it provides exactly what we need. It's easy to use and provides great results.

Pros

Easy and quick to set up campaigns. Very intuitive.

Cons

We haven't found anything we don't like currently.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

SASIKUMAR R.

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Zopto - LinkedIn Automation Tool Review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Reduced the time spent on LinkedIn campaign management. However, reporting functionalities did not meet the expectations.

Pros

- Ease of use. - Cloud based operation.

Cons

Global account settings not available.

KC
AvatarImg

Kristopher C.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

LinkedIn Automation

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Ability to white label. Customer service is great.

Cons

Nothing really. They are rolling out lots of new features.

ZK
AvatarImg

Zeenath K.

Education Management, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Social Prospecting

Reviewed 5 years ago

Helps me automate my daily tasks in connecting and reaching out to individuals. Has saved me alot of time doing this manually.

Pros

It eases the Linkedin prospecting process.

Cons

The link to the CRM, the reply feature within the tool, ability to work with team member, ability to prospect for other social channels - which are work in progress.

SF
AvatarImg

Sam F.

Telecommunications, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent for building your pipeline

Reviewed 3 years ago

It's done everything I've asked it to do so far

Pros

It's an excellent way to reach new prospects in a more targeted way

Cons

I wasn't involved in the initial implementation, but integration with CRM platforms like Salesforce could be useful? Or anything that will help extract accurate business contact data.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

James N.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works while you sleep

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good general experience , good customer support, easy to use, had some good leads as a result

Pros

Easy to set up, great way to reach hundreds of potential leads

Cons

Takes a while to delete people I dont want to include in a campaign and never sure if a campaign has ever finished

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Seth Z.

Aviation & Aerospace, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Saves Time!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I love that I can set it and forget it. Easily saves me multiple hours per week.

Cons

Takes a little to juggle Linkedin's policies.

MS
AvatarImg

Matan S.

Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great way to increase your LinkedIn connections and generate leads

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It's a great software to increase your LinkedIn connections and generate great B2B leads. Very easy to use and intuitive system

Cons

couldn't find anything bad to say about the system so far