Continue To Give Reviews

Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

4.43/5 (143 reviews)

Mama Naya

Meeting needs

Reviewed 2016-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

I worked with Continue to Give on two different projects and both times were smoothly successful! What an awesome opportunity to have a need, fill a need. Working with Continue to Give was part of an honorable, joyful process that touched many lives. Thank you!

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Kota Raghubabu

My organization is my goal

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Soft ware ican use ican understand the sof

Cons
Soft ware is very easy to use and I like to understand the software to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Brittany Lewis

Awesome and Helpful

Reviewed 2016-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

This site has helped tremendously with my support raising! Now my supporters don't have to worry about their checks either being lost in the postal system or accidentally sent to someone else. They can just click and donate, easily!

Response from Continue to Give


We are glad everything is working out so well for you!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Ryanne Stout

Excellent for Missions

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

I have used Continue to Give for a one time trip donation and I am using it now for monthly supporters. Continue to Give is the way to go for your fundraising needs! It can be a little confusing at times but the customer service is amazing and responds quickly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jurie Jones

One happy customer!

Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

Everything, including ease and access is great. People at Amazon seem to really care about their customers. Amazon will forever be my go to for my software purchases.

Pros
Very effective.

Cons
None.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Brian Bailey

Best out there

Reviewed 2016-03-25
Review Source: Capterra

Watched my best friend and his wife raise thousands of dollars for the adoption of their baby girl! Amazing company with the heart to truly make a difference in this world!

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for the review and for sharing! Glad we could help them fundraise!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Caitlin Carpenter

would enjoy more data output

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, it seems very simplistic to use, but that may be because there are not enough features that would entice me to purchase the software program.

Pros
What I like about this software is the simplistic view and use, organizing all tithing and gifts in one place.

Cons
What I like least about this software is having the ability to generate reports right off hand like for budgets and such; and printing all of one members gifts and tithes for the year at one time when January is a "crunch time".

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Alessandro Falcao

Good but spotty

Reviewed 2016-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

So far I've had some good reviews and some negative but I have found it confusing and difficult at times. Compared to the competition I feel there are easier ways for anyone to access the giving pages and also a smoother transition. I have had many partners have to redo or resend their card info as their cards had been declined or it wouldn't go through the system.

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for letting us know. We cannot control if the credit card is declined but we can control the user experience. If you have any ideas on how you would like to see the software work better you can always email them in to continuetogive@continuetogive.com

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Becky Welch

I am so thankful C2G is here to help me w fund raising needs!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

I do not do well with computers, and this is easy enough that I can get around, and download pics, videos, and keep updated with who is giving and how much, and what percentage I am at! This is a great site, and has been a great experience for me!

Pros
Easy to use, and many options to choose from for what I need!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Freddy Rodriguez jr

One of the best things you can use for ministry

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

You could be around the world or in the United States this ministry will always be there to continue to give.

Pros
Easy to use

Cons
And I can use it myself... and I can see you anywhere around the world. Thank you

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Alexus DeLeon

Very easy to use

Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

This is really nice so you know how much money has been donated. My mom thought it was really easy to and she was able to keep track of how much more fundraising I had to do for my mission trip to Chicago this past summer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jeff Fulton

Easy Way To Tithe

Reviewed 2017-04-19
Review Source: Capterra

Continue to give makes it easy to ensure that my tithe is the first thing that comes out my check each payday. Auto withdrawal is great and I really like the ability to get reports for each year at tax time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

William Looft

Great Easy And Effective Way To Try To Raise Support

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Everything was the way I wrote it and pictures were the ones I presented. Ease of the software was very easy to understand and use to present my mission trip and to try to achieve my goal. Wish I would have gotten more support but that may have been because my presentation didn't appear important enough to catch the readers attention or seem important enough for them to contribute to support the cause.

Pros
Was east to use

Cons
Nothing Bad actually was great

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jacob Posey

Continue to Give has great customer service and has been very easy to use.

Reviewed 2016-03-10
Review Source: Capterra

Continue to Give alerts me each time we receive a donation. Integration into the website was easy and the support to help me do this was crucial. I really like how the staff communicates with us.

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for the review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Lisa Morgan

Continue to Give Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-29
Review Source: Capterra

very good

Pros
Ease of use for people and I could choose my own number

Cons
at first had some hiccups... but all resolved now!

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you, Lisa, for taking the time to review Continue to Give! We are happy to hear it is easy to use and that your initial hiccups were resolved. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further from us!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Zac Smalley

So far so good!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Our business director does most of the interaction with CTG, but from what I've seen, it's a great service that helps us a bunch with setting up and retaining consistent donors.

Pros
Easy to use

Cons
N/A

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Brittany DiIorio

Great product!

Reviewed 2017-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

My church uses this and I am impressed with how easy it is to use and how accurate each transaction is. Never had any issues.

Response from Continue to Give


Brittany,

So glad you are enjoying the giving process!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Wallis Soape

Great overall experience, easy interface, great customer service

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-07-18
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to keep track of my supporters!

Pros
Continue to Give has an easy, clear giving interface and let's you update information for supporters on your personal profile.

Cons
It is hard to upload multiple pictures to your personal page since you can only upload one at a time.

Response from Continue to Give


We are glad you like Continue to Give!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Dean Niforatos

Easy to Use

Reviewed 2016-03-23
Review Source: Capterra

I've been using this as my online fundraising for more than a year now and am very pleased. One of the best features is that donors can set up automatic monthly payments.

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Sarah Pinyan

Easy and managable.

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Easy steps to set up fundraising page. Easy to edit and add additional information when neeeded. Simple steps to sharing on social media sights. Overall a very great fundraising page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Andre Thompson

The ram in the bush

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-12-10
Review Source: Capterra

I needed to raise money for our nonprofit organization and the youth program. This was a very easy way to do it and the format was easy to use. Thank you so much.

Pros
Easy to use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

shay Jones

Great service

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using Amazon for a year now. And this is a great place to buy and sell most items. I am very pleased with this site and look forward to continuing to use this site!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Mickey Kelly

My review of Continue to Give

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

I had no problems with continue to give but I hope they improve the navigation of the website. I set up a fundraiser for a trip forthcoming and I was able to raise funds

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

William Buck

very positive experience

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

It was easy to set up and start collecting funds. At first, I did not understand the payment procedure, but it worked fine and I very much appreciate the record keeping.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Freddy Rodriguez Jr.

this is what I'm talking about

Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

with the continue to give it helps me and my partners to communicate and to continue the ministry that God is called me to go on and it's easy for my partners to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits