Continue To Give Reviews

Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

4.43/5 (143 reviews)

Renae Nicholson

So easy to give

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

We had a great experience using Continue to Give and our donors loved it too! We had all positive comments on ease of use in being able to donate to our cause.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Sandy Egle

H2H Support donations

Reviewed 2016-11-21
Review Source: Capterra

We have had increasing use of our Continue To Give option for our donors. They seem to really like it. This service is running well for our ministry.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Crystal Tanner

Great software

Reviewed 2016-12-11
Review Source: Capterra

Very simple and easy to find the type of soft ware that fits your needs. I didn't know what software I needed and capt errands made it very simple.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Shawna Kauffeld

Awesome company that I'd love to see grow!

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service was 5 stars- they were kind, spoke english, and there was basically no wait time. Love supporting a faith based company as well!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jennifer Hatch

Excellent crowdfunding source

Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

Continue to Give has been a great crowdfunding source to raise money for a personal adoption. It is easy to use and easy for donors to access.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Lee Davis

Continue to Give Review

Reviewed 2017-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

This has been a really helpful resource for our church. We're grateful for the ease and convenience that it provides for online giving.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Shaun Carver

Great platfom

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Very easy to get started. Loved working with continue to give. Definitely recomend to anyone lookung to raise funda for a good cause.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Tom Lorenze

Giving Made Easy

Reviewed 2017-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Easy application to use. Made giving to my church a wonderful and easy experience, Don't know what I would do without it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Alyssa Mays

Business Software for your Business Solutions

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

I found the software very easy to use and if I needed help, customer service was very helpful with answering all my questions.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Nik Harrang

Helpful for recurring giving

Reviewed 2017-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

It was easy to set up my giving, and works flawlessly. Glad to have something that works well for recurring giving.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Cierra` Telfair

Great experience

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

I was very happy to help . I was very eager to learn from others who needed help as well, so we end up helping each othe.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jayden Falldorf

Excellent

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

The service is quick and easy, letting you focus on what's important rather than stress about funds.

Pros
It was seamless once you're signed up. The fees are adequate and there's no headache.

Cons
Email spam tends to be a bit much.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Colton Dooley

Easy to Use

Reviewed 2017-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience overall. No issues with the website. Always 100% dependable. Will continue to use in the future.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Ann Nelson

Great way for non-profit ministry to raise funds

Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to set up! Easy to use for both the ministry and the donor! Our donors love the ease of use for online donations!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Tammy Gonzalez

Consumer buyer

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

I had great experience and it was very easy to use I would recommend it to family friends and coworkers awesome site

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

charlotte Vaughn

I am new to this software and its concept.

Reviewed 2016-05-27
Review Source: Capterra

I like the tutorials and the fact I get quick response from questions. Way to go CSR, Abigail.

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jonah Chitty

Good system for collecting online donations

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that you can have an app for giving and that you are notified each time you recieve a donation by email. Its also easy for the donor to send a note along with the donation

Cons
the time that it takes to get help is somewhat frustrating but when you to get in touch they are very helpful

Response from Continue to Give


Hi Jonah,

Thank you so much for your review! We are sorry to hear that our response time was less than stellar and that you were frustrated. But, we are glad to hear that you enjoy the giving app as well as the donation features.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions!

Thank you,
The Continue to Give team

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Tina Jensen

We raised over 14k for our adoption! I also love the quickness of giving to people

Reviewed 2016-03-11
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use especially when you want to set up recurring giving to someone. Love the giving pages!

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for your review!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Josh Halsey

Great platform for donations

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

I have used this platform to assist my local school fundraise for various events and it has helped quite nicely

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Anne Sokol

great way for raising fun

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

We've been very pleased by the ease of use for our donors and for ourselves to upload and share various media.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Lee Davis

Product Review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

This has been a great tool for our church family. We're thankful to have a user-friendly platform to gather online giving.

Pros
Ease of use

Cons
Not visually attractive

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Stephen Hammond

Great Giving Software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

We made the switch to Continue to Give a couple of months ago. We have already saved 90% in monthly costs and have been able to add giving features. We are very happy with our decision and would recommend C2G to any church.

Pros
Ease of use and cost savings.

Cons
We lost our church app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Nicolas Krapf

Acceptable experience

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

Great platform for setting up non-profit fundraising campaigns. My experience was really satisfying.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Bruce Leary

Directions Using Continue to Give

Reviewed 2016-03-17
Review Source: Capterra

Abigail was super - answered my questions - got me heading the right direction

Response from Continue to Give


Thank you for reviewing our service!

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Rev. Sarah Garner

Have not raised a dime so far but I'm hopeful!

Reviewed 2016-12-29
Review Source: Capterra

Looking forward to working with CTG IN 2017! Looking forward to making a financial impact for the Good!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits