Continue To Give Reviews

Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

4.43/5 (143 reviews)

Pros
  • Easy
  • Convenient
  • Nothing really
  • Customizable and low fees
Cons
  • Nothing
  • Not as user friendly
  • It's not user-friendly
  • A little to complex for me
93%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Havilah Lusk-Vanderbeck

Excellent company

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

I have been very pleased with the award winning service! Great products, easy to use and navigate. A+++

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jett Vega

Grest concept but challenging to use at times

Reviewed 2016-03-15
Review Source: Capterra

The main thing I think would help Continue to Give is a user interface upgrade for page moderators. I understand it is going to be different from Paypal, but I was surprised how challenging the service was to figure out. The concept is great, but an upgrade would be awesome.

Response from Continue to Give


We would love to hear your ideas on an upgrade! Let us know what you would like to see by emailing us at continuetogive@continuetogive.com

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Beth Fix

Very convenient!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-04-12
Review Source: Capterra

We love using Continue to Give, because we don't have to think about bringing a checkbook to church it automatically gives our tithe. It's one less thing I have to think about on Sunday.

Pros
Easy

Cons
Nothing

Response from Continue to Give


Beth,

We are so happy to be able to help with your online tithing!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Brandon Ryan

Great company and software if a bit rudimentary. Very easy to use for donors!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

Online giving for our church.

Pros
It's ease of use and the variety of giving formats and instant donation receipts. You can now too set it so the donor can offset any fees!

Cons
It's look is very simple and low-tech. The main page is a little clunky looking and the menus aren't always clear.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Jordan Salisbury

easy to use

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-08
Review Source: Capterra

Many who have given have commented about it being very easy to do so. I have been able to connect mu blog to my giving page whoch os very nice.

Pros
The accessability for donors is great.

Cons
The profile page is a little hard to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Krista Svalbonas

Could use some finessing

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Over all my experience was great but the design and some of the usability could really do with an upgrade. Just looking at the ease of sites like Kickstarter or indiegogo for both the givers and the receivers the interface of the site could be improved, look more streamlined.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Frost Helton

Found this useless

Reviewed 2016-12-01
Review Source: Capterra

I had zero responses to my campaign and difficulty finding it again to delete it. The campaign is still active. It's not like other sites that send you email updates with a link.

Pros
Nothing really

Cons
It's not user-friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Alessandro Falcao

Great but a bit outdated

Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

I'm seeing their new improvements to their website and systems and am thankful for that. One of the issues I've faced is integration with other tracking software programs which make it difficult as I've had to add details manually.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Alia Ismay

Loving it so far

Reviewed 2016-11-29
Review Source: Capterra

I haven't been using Continue to give for long but it has been great for what I need. I love that can choose when I receive the donation money.

Pros
Convenient

Cons
not very pretty to look at

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Gina Linden

Takes the pressure off!

Reviewed 2017-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

I love CTG because it takes the pressure off me to remember my checkbook or to get out cash each week, not to mention the easy record of my donations, love it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Michael Schubarth

Giving Never goes on Vacation

Reviewed 2016-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

Still learning about all of it's benefits and functionality. Hoping to spend more time on the site and interface it with the rest of our Crowdfunding efforts...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Travis Bond

MTZCC 2016

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

I would like to see more features and a streamlined ease of use functionality be intregrated into the software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Valley Wells

I wouldn't miss it

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-12-04
Review Source: Capterra

It was a little confusing and help really didn't help don't think I will be choosing it anytime soon

Pros
Puts things together quickly and efficiently

Cons
A little to complex for me

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Kristin McKane

Pleased with service, website could use improvements

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-01-25
Review Source: Capterra

Website is a little difficult to navigate, however customer service is very helpful and percentage is fair for donations.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Kelly Haskin

Wonderful company, exceptional people

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-23
Review Source: Capterra

Great company. They really provide wonderful service at an incredible value compared to other online fundraising websites. Love the giving kiosk and mobile giving application!

Pros
Ease of use. Customer service very courteous and helpful. I like the recurring donation feature!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Wallis Soape

Great experience as a new user

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

I am excited about the features offered by Continue to Give both to me and my supporters. It is an easy to use and customizable software and they have worked extra to make sure our specific needs are met.

Pros
Customizable and low fees

Cons
It needs a photo batch uploader

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

Kristin McKane

Generally good fundraising platform

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-17
Review Source: Capterra

Customer service was very helpful in any problems that arose. This has helped me come to India with international justice mission and I am so thankful

Pros
Tracker for offline donations

Cons
Not as user friendly

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits

David Benson

Continue to Give software and Abigail Schulz at customer support

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-08-19
Review Source: Capterra

This software seems very easy to navigate. Abigail Schulz was extremely friendly and helpful. She did all the work of getting the program installed on our website. She really made this experience a good one.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Continue To Give

Mobile giving & tithing platform for churches & nonprofits