DoJiggy Pledge Reviews

DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

4.42/5 (63 reviews)
Pros
  • Ease of use
  • ease of use
  • Easy to Track
  • fixed cost and ease of use
Cons
  • N/A
  • initial setup was hard
  • Payment set up was difficult
  • It was a bit confusing to set up the website at first.
91%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Kathy Smith

From Liberty Classical Academy

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

We have worked with Dojiggy for many years. We have enjoyed the product but have struggled with downloading the gift receipts into Little Green Light and would love that to be improved.

Pros
Once you know how to use it, it becomes easy.

Cons
It was a bit confusing to set up the website at first.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

paul cavanagh

a versatile and affordable website to support fundraising events

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

this was our first time using a website to support our "NYIT VIP Walk for Independence" and our experience with DoJiggy was all positive. The cost was fixed and very reasonable, the administrative website was intuitive and easy to use and the customer support was very helpful. The system is also available to scale up to provide more features as your event grows year to year.

Pros
fixed cost and ease of use

Cons
more our problem than yours -- but we could not link a pay option to the site (our parent organization would no allow it) and that made it a little confusing to users

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Katherine Smith

Fundraising Coordinator

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

We have used Dojiggy for about 5 years and have been pleased overall with it. We had trouble merging it with oh and our database though and would lvoe to see an improvement there.

Pros
I like that the template was easy to use.

Cons
It was confusing how to upload pictures and videos on the main page.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Jennifer Fesmire

Great Platform for our Walkathon!

Reviewed 2017-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

The online system is easy to use and greatly increased out ability to raise more money with our walkathon.

Pros
Easy to Track

Cons
Payment set up was difficult

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Sara Lippold

Versatile fundraising package

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

We were pleasantly surprised that Dojiggy had almost all the functionality that we needed to run our fundraiser, right out of the box! We did pay for a small customization, but that customization wasn't even an option with many other sites, it was well worth it! Easy to use and design a custom site for our organization.

Pros
Easy to maneuver in the back end to create a custom site for our needs.

Cons
Wish it were a little cheaper - we end up paying for so many more users than we actually need.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Robyn Pearson

Going on our 3rd year!

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

We've run our annual walk-a-thon on DoJiggy for the last two years and we're about to launch our third. We used a homegrown program prior to that and DoJiggy is WORLD's easier. Reporting is excellent. Registration is easy for our users. Customer Support can't be beat! I always get a response right away and a fix within hours if not minutes. I shopped around this year for other options and I didn't find anyone else that came close to the robust solution I get through DoJiggy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Shane Fackelman

Reliable website

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

I Have been using DoJiggy for two years now for our Run, Walk & Roll with Cobblestone Arts Center and it's been very reliable site. Their support team members have been very helpful. They help me get started on their site and never left my side after getting it up and running. It wasn't a one and done- they continue to support me and the agency to hit the goals for the event that year. I would recommend this site to any non-profit agency or profit agency. Very user-friendly site...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Sabrina Tellez-Brennan

It's a bit expensive for what you get.

Used monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

I am not pleased with the limited types of reports I can pull and the complexity of using the software. It is very restrictive with the types of changes and appearance that I want to do. I am not sure we will continue using this service and software. Also, we experienced A LOT of issues with PayPal donations.

Pros
You can set up a website and others can set up individual websites.

Cons
Paypal is an issue, lots of transactions didn't go through (around 50). Limited report downloads. Manually added checks and cash don't get counted in the count.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Jody Jones

We Love DoJiggy

Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

For years our softball association did our Hit a Thon using volunteers to do all the work. This last year we switched to DoJiggy and what a difference! The program was so easy to setup and the people at Dojiggy were there by phone or email if I needed help! Our families thougjt it was easy to use! We raised more money than we had in a few years! DoJiggy is the only way to go!

Response from DoJiggy


Thank you, Jody! So glad to hear about your fundraising success.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Tonya Granger

Excellent Software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

This software is so easy to use. Very user friendly and a great value! Customer Service reps are extremely knowledgeable.

Pros
Ease of use

Cons
N/A

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Anne Renna

DoJiggy Tech Support Sets it Apart!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

DoJiggy tech support and customer service are amazing. Every time I've had a question or a problem, it has been addressed within hours. I really enjoy working with the team.

Pros
The ease of use - both on the front end for donors and on the back end as the fundraiser.

Cons
Sometimes the hard-coding on pages limits what you can do.

Response from DoJiggy


Thanks, Anne! We love supporting your school.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Anne Renna

DoJiggy Tech Support Sets it Apart!

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

DoJiggy tech support and customer service is amazing. Every time I've had a question or a problem, it has been addressed within hours. I really enjoy working with the team.

Pros
The ease of use - both on front end for donors and on back end as the fundraiser.

Cons
Sometimes the hard-coding on pages limits what you can do.

Response from DoJiggy


Thanks, Anne! We love supporting your school.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Robyn Brandman

Great Platform!

Reviewed 2015-11-24
Review Source: Capterra

We chose this software for usability on the back end plus the simple and easy front end interface. The sales person was extremely helpful in answering questions and helping get us set up. Once our fundraiser launched, the support team was able to make us a custom report and set up a barometer on the website, which really boosted our participation levels and helped us way surpass our goal.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Jesse Goodwin

DoJiggy has really made registration and fundraising simple.

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

Each participant automatically get their own fundraising page, we can sell items, we can pull reports, everything is there for one low price. we've been using it 2 years now and it just works.

Pros
ease of use

Cons
initial setup was hard

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Jim Cucurull

This is a good choice!

Reviewed 2016-12-13
Review Source: Capterra

We have used DoJiggy to successfully manage our annual "athon" event since 2013. The product has met all of our needs and simply outpaces other offerings - especially when considering the cost to performance metric.

Response from DoJiggy


Thanks for the review and for being a returning client, Jim! Love your event!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Laura Schwartz

non-profit blessing

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

Dojiggy has been helping us with our fundraising needs for 6 years and has simplified it for us to the degree that we are raising more money than ever! When we need technical support, they are quick to respond and always help us resolve our problem. I love doing business with Dojiggy!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Patrick Stauter

Golf Registration Application

Reviewed 2013-09-24
Review Source: Capterra

The golf registration Standard and Professional editions are excellent applications to manage and promote your golf event. The easy to use software can be handled by one or two people and if problems do come up the DoJiggy support team will be there to help. The applications will give you the details to make the day of your event a success

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Megan Gilroy

Great Improvements

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

The improvements they have made over the past year improved the functionality of the software. On occasion, I found the lingo between the representative, the website, and the help pages to be a little inconsistent, but it could usually be figured out. Very prompt customer support.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Michelle Avila

Great solution for my nonprofit events

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

DoJiggy has been the answer for us. Simple to use but still has extra features. Their customer service is always helpful and the web-based product gives us easy access. I recommend DoJiggy for anyone doing large scale events. It makes fundraising easier.

Response from DoJiggy


Thanks, Michelle!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Andrew Stern

Great Value and functionality

Reviewed 2016-12-19
Review Source: Capterra

We have used the Dojiggy platform to run a peer-to-peer fundraising bike-a-thon. We have used the platform for 8 years and have found no product better on the market that matches its value for its versatility, and functionality. Tech support is very responsive.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Kishasha Williams-Ford

Poe Classical Review

Reviewed 2016-12-15
Review Source: Capterra

The site was very affordable. We had a good experience with the company. I liked that we had access to funds raised through our PayPal account for credit card pledges.

Response from DoJiggy


Thanks for taking the time to write a review, Kishasha! Let me know if you need anything.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Lani Houae

School and parent approved!

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

I used this for our school's Rock N Run fundraiser. It was critical for our success. The ease of uploading class lists, running reports and general website creation were awesome. From the user side, we received only praise. Thank you DoJiggy!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Carrie Merritt

It Gets the Job Done, But It's Cumbersome

Used monthly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using DoJiggy for a couple of years for a school fundraiser. The benefits are that students can keep their same pledge page year after year, making it easier for them to sign up. Updating information can be challenging as the pages aren't that intuitive. Additionally, we have found that we spend quite a bit of time digging around trying to find places to either update information or make adjustments to pledges that come in.

Pros
It's easy to carry over previous years' designs.

Cons
It's hard to use - it's cumbersome. It's not intuitive. It lacks flexibility.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Barbara Hermes

I love DoJiggy!

Reviewed 2015-01-08
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
The product is easy to use, and the vendor is always available for questions.

Cons
I cannot think of anything, and I have been using your product for about 5-6 years now.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Letitia Maxwell

Good value, easy to use

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using DoJiggy Pledge for our annual walk-a-thon for six years. It is easy to set up the web pages and run reports. Participants easily set up personal web pages. It's a good product for the cost.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns