DoJiggy Pledge Reviews

DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

4.42/5 (63 reviews)

Allen Martin

Ride for a Lifetime

Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Used to collect ledges for an important charity event. Allows riders to promote their own fundraising efforts through social media

Response from DoJiggy


Thanks for writing a review, Allen.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Aaron Backer

Great value

Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

Great value and easy to use. I can easily get all my data and customer care is quick and friendly. I will use it again for my event this year.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Eva Edukonis

Easy to set up and easy to use!

Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

We used DoJiggy to coordinate our walk this year and it was great! Easy to set up, easy to use and easy to communicate with our participants.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Barbara Hermes

UNLV

Reviewed 2013-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

We have enjoyed using dojiggy over the past four years. They do the work for you, excel sheets, payment reports, team reports, invoices, receipts, reminders, thank yous, etc. ... we LOVE it! ... :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Barbara Hermes

UNLV

Reviewed 2013-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

We have enjoyed using dojiggy over the past four years. They do the work for you, excel sheets, payment reports, team reports, invoices, receipts, reminders, thank yous, etc. ... we LOVE it! ... :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Jim Bitsko

Fund raising chair for an elementary school foundation

Reviewed 2016-12-12
Review Source: Capterra

We have used dojiggy 4 years for our fall fund raiser. We have shopped around every year and have found dojiggy to be the best value.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Jeanne Douglass

Near North Montessori School

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

We have used for our annual walk-a-thon. I have nothing to compare it to, but generally speaking we have been happy with the service.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Dianna Beaty

Do Jiggy Review

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

DoJiggy has made my life 10X easier. I work for non-profit organization and we use this site yearly for our Move It Awareness Walk.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

marisa carrasco

DOJIGGY Pledge

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

The dojiggy is perfect for different events with donations to the corporations. Its so easy to use and maintain.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Trent Davis

Great tool for managing your golf outing

Reviewed 2017-01-06
Review Source: Capterra

DoJiggy was a great tool for us. It was easy to use and manage and helped us reach a record level of fundraising!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Josh Gilman

Super duper easy to use

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

This doesn't have all the bells and whistles as their bigger competitors, but the value for money is top notch. If you are running a midsize fundraiser, and need customer support to be one quick call away, then this is for you.

Pros
easy and simple to use

Cons
A little limited in customizability

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Curtis Valdez

Car-Wash-Athon Pledge Drive

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-08
Review Source: Capterra

We loved this software it made our event run even smoother than we thought. It was our first time doing a pledge drive but DoJiggy is great in their support. We are definitely going to be using this software in the future.

Pros
I like how it was very user friendly. The members of my church were able to pick it up quickly

Cons
The fact that it's expensive. If it were cheaper then I would use it more often and also be more likely to share it with my friends and family.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns

Vivian Nabeta

Good platform but great customer service

Reviewed 2017-01-18
Review Source: Capterra

The platform is not intuitive/user friendly but the customer service was great and helped us through the experience.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


DoJiggy Pledge

Crowdfunding software for peer-to-peer campaigns